نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 26, 2021 في 4:29 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 76,926$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 5+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, متجر
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 45 - 296 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

تقع المدينة الضخمة في مالتيب ، المنطقة الشعبية في الجانب الأناضولي في اسطنبول. تم بناء ميجا سيتي على مساحة 14.820 متر مربع. إنه أحد المشاريع السكنية التي تلفت الانتباه إلى هندستها المعمارية الأفقية. ميجا سيتي وتتكون من 1 + 1 ، 2 + 1 ، 3 + 1 ، 3،5 + 1 ، 4 + 1 ، 4،5 + 1 ، 5 + 1 خيارات للشقق. وتتنوع شقق المشروع ما بين 67 مترًا مربعًا و 296 مترًا مربعًا. مدينة ضخمة مطلة على الجزر ؛ تم تعزيز المناظر الطبيعية المائية المكونة من مناظر طبيعية خضراء وحمامات وقنوات ومدرج ورياضات وملاعب للأطفال ومناطق لمشاهدة معالم المدينة ومنطقة الفناء الداخلي. يهدف المشروع إلى الحصول على أقصى قدر من ضوء الشمس مع هندسته المعمارية الأفقية.

تم تصميم إضاءة الواجهة في الموقع مع مراعاة راحة العائلات وسلامة الأطفال. بالإضافة إلى الإضاءة في العقار السكني ، هناك إضاءة زخرفية مصممة لشرفات المراقبة. تم بناء الهياكل المدرجة في المشروع مع مراعاة التوازنات الحضرية والطبيعية. تم تصميم ميغا سيتي التي تقع في وسط جميع محاور النقل ، كمركز تسوق صغير بموقعه الموازي للطريق السريع E5 ووحداته التجارية في الطوابق الأرضية.

تم تصميمه بعناية بحيث يمكنك أن تعيش حياة بعيدة عن الكثافة وقريبة من المتعة في مالتيب ، قلب اسطنبول. هذا المشروع السكني يجعل حياتك أسهل مع مساحاته ذات المناظر الطبيعية الكبيرة. بمفهومه الأفقي المنخفض الارتفاع ، فهو مصمم ليوفر مصدر الحياة وضوء النهار لمساحات المعيشة الخاصة بك بأكثر الطرق دقة. تجعل مدينة ميجا من وقتك في الفناء ممتعًا. يقع مشروع ميغا سيتي على بعد 2.5 كيلومتر من الشاطئ ، و 200 متر من محطة المترو ، و 1.9 كيلومتر من محكمة العدل الأناضولية ، و 7 كيلومترات من شارع بغداد ، و 600 متر من مالتيب بارك كارفور.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة مالتيبه
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Overview

Updated on March 26, 2021 at 4:24 pm
  • Price: Starts from 76,926$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 5+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment, Shop
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 45 - 296 m²

Why this property

Mega-City rises in Maltepe, the popular area of Istanbul Anatolian Side. Mega-City is built on a 14.820 m² area. It is one of the residential projects that draw attention to its horizontal architecture. Mega City; It consists of 1 + 1, 2 + 1, 3 + 1, 3,5 + 1, 4 + 1, 4,5 + 1, 5 + 1 apartment options. The flats of the project vary between 67 square meters and 296 square meters. Mega-City with a view of the Islands; The water landscape consisting of green landscapes, pools and canals, amphitheatre, sports and children’s playgrounds, sightseeing areas and the inner courtyard area have been strengthened. The project aims to receive maximum sunlight with its horizontal architecture.

The facade lighting in the site has been designed with the comfort of the families and the safety of children in mind. In addition to the lighting on the housing estate, there are decorative lighting designed for gazebos. The structures included in the project were built considering the urban and natural balances. Mega-City which is located at the centre of all transportation axes, was designed as a small shopping centre with its location parallel to the E5 highway and its commercial units on the ground floors.

It has been carefully designed so that you can live a life away from density and close to pleasure in Maltepe, the heart of Istanbul. This housing project makes your life easier with its large landscaping areas. With its low-rise horizontal concept, it is designed to bring the source of life and daylight to your living spaces in the most accurate way. Mega-City makes your time in the courtyard enjoyable. The Mega-City project is 2.5 kilometres from the beach, 200 meters from the metro stop, 1.9 kilometres from the Anatolian Court of Justice, 7 kilometres from Bağdat Street and 600 meters from Maltepe Park Carrefour.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Maltepe
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey