نظرة عامة

تحديث في فبراير 5, 2021 في 10:52 ص
  • السعر: يبدأ من 117,840$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 2+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 80 - 227 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

تستضيف كافاجيك، المنطقة النامية في الجانب الأناضولي ، مشروعًا جديدًا. “ميرفيستا” يقع على طريق ريفا الجديد ، ويمتد على مساحة أرض تبلغ 4546 مترًا مربعًا.

تتكون من إجمالي 100 شقة في مبنى واحد مكون من 7 طوابق. يوفر هذا المشروع أيضًا مساحة لـ 15 وحدة تجارية. لا يوجد سوى أنواع 1 + 1 و 2 + 1 من الشقق والدوبلكس. في هذا المشروع ، تجذب شقق 1 + 1 الانتباه بأحجامها التي تتراوح من 80 إلى 92 مترًا مربعًا ، 2 + 1 من 133 إلى 148 مترًا مربعًا ، 1 + 1 دوبلكس من 138 إلى 165 مترًا مربعًا ، 2 + 1 دوبلكس من 140 إلى 227 مترًا مربعًا أمتار. يبلغ ارتفاع المشروع 5.75 متر في شقق دوبلكس و 3.23 متر في شقق عادية.

إلى جانب ذلك ، يحتوي المشروع بأكمله تقريبًا على شرفة وتراس. يقع عند نقطة تقاطع مضيق البوسفور والغابة. يقدم هذا المشروع حياة متشابكة مع الطبيعة. تتمتع غالبية المشروع ، الذي يلفت الانتباه إلى تصميمه الحديث ، بإطلالة متواصلة على الغابة.

تجلب الشقق الهواء النقي إلى الداخل بشرفاتها الكبيرة . محادثات لا تنتهي على الشرفات الكبيرة ، والاستمتاع بالمنظر من النوافذ الكبيرة الخاصة بك ، ووجبات الإفطار يوم الأحد ، والخروج إلى الغابة للحصول على الهواء النقي ، وربما الركض الصباحي .

نظرًا لأنه مشروع بوتيك ، فإنه لا يوفر مرافق اجتماعية ثرية. ومع ذلك ، يوجد في ميرفيستا مركز للياقة البدنية ومسار للمشي لمسافات طويلة ، حيث يتم توفير الأمن والراحة بأقصى مستوى ، محمي بواسطة نظام كاميرا 24/7 وفريق أمني. تحويل موقعه المركزي إلى ميزة ، يقع ميرفيستا بجوار Acarloft  و Beykoz Mansions.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة بايكوز
  • البلد تركيا

غرف المشروع

وصف:

وصف:

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Overview

Updated on December 22, 2020 at 2:27 pm
  • Price: Starts from 117,840$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 2+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 80 - 227 m²

Why this property

Kavacık, the developing region of the Anatolian Side, is hosting a new project. “Mervista” rising on the New Riva Road, spread over a 4,546 square meter plot area.

It consists of a total of 100 flats in a single block with 7 floors. This project also makes room for 15 commercial units. There are only 1 + 1 and 2 + 1 types of apartments and duplexes. In this project, 1 + 1s attract attention with their sizes ranging from 80 to 92 square meters, 2 + 1s from 133 to 148 square meters, 1 + 1 duplexes from 138 to 165 square meters, 2 + 1 duplexes from 140 to 227 square meters. The project has a height of 5.75 meters in duplex apartments and 3.23 meters in standard apartments.

Besides, almost the entire project has a balcony and terrace. It is located at the intersection point of the Bosphorus and the forest. This project offers a life intertwined with nature. The majority of the project, which draws attention to its modern design, has an uninterrupted forest view.

The flats bring fresh air inside with their large balconies and terraces. Endless conversations on large balconies and terraces, enjoyment of the view from your large windows, Sunday breakfasts, going out to the forest for fresh air, and maybe a vigorous morning jogging… You will experience the Istanbul you miss in Istanbul with the lively, friendly, and peaceful atmosphere of Beykoz.

As it is a boutique project, it does not offer rich social facilities. However, Mervista has a fitness center and hiking trail. The project, where security and comfort are provided at the maximum level, is protected by a 24/7 camera system and security team. Turning its central location into an advantage, Mervista is located next to Acarloft and Beykoz Mansions.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Beykoz
  • Country Turkey

Project Rooms

Description:

Description:

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey