نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 19, 2021 في 12:07 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 118,402$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 3+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, متجر, مكتب
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 80- 231 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

مشروع فريد من نوعه يقع على مساحة 3.300 متر مربع في مركز المعيشة الجديد في اسطنبول. المشروع الذي يقع في قلب المدينة كمساحة تجارية مؤلفة من 26 طابقًا ، ينتظر المشترين بـ 252 شقة و 56 مكتبًا و 32 متجرًا.

توجد خيارات شقق في المشروع على شكل 1 + 0 ، 1 + 1 ، 2 + 1 ، و 3 + 1. تقع على الطريق السريع E-5 عند تقاطع أمبارلي ، بجوار جميع مرافق النقل و توقف المتروباص. تم تصميم هذا المشروع على 26 طابق و 2 منطقتين تجاريتين. يشتمل المشروع على وحدات تجارية ومكاتب ، ومساكن من النوع السكني . هناك أيضًا خيارات مختلفة مثل الاستقبال والترحيب عند مدخل المبنى. الواجهة الأمامية لمشروع مترو بيرل اسطنبول ، والتي لها مدخلين مزدوجين ، تطل على البحر.

يوجد مرافق اجتماعية مثل الأمن على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، ومسبح داخلي ، ومقهى تراس بانورامي ، ومركز تسوق ومتاجر ، ومحلات سوبر ماركت ، وحمام تركي. لن تواجه مشكلة وقوف السيارات مع موقف سيارات داخلي بمساحة 7000 متر مربع. من بين الميزات التي تدخل في نطاق المشروع الأمان مع الكاميرا وإطلالة على البحر ومواقف السيارات الداخلية والخارجية.

إلى جانب ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يتمتع مشروع مترو بيرل بحياة اجتماعية تدعمها مناطق اجتماعية ومتاجر مختلفة. يتم استخدام أجود الخامات الداخلية في الشقق والتي تتراوح من 90 مترًا مربعًا إلى 150 مترًا مربعًا. يقع المشروع بالقرب من العديد من المناطق. إنه على بعد دقيقة واحدة من محطة المتروباص ، و 3 دقائق من مراكز التسوق ، و 4 دقائق من المستشفى ، و 8 دقائق من الشاطئ ، و 9 دقائق من معرض توياب ، و 20 دقيقة من محطة مترو ينيبوسنا.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة اسنيورت
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Featured For Sale

Metro Pearl

Esenyurt
  • Starts from 118,402$

Overview

Updated on March 1, 2021 at 8:54 am
  • Price: Starts from 118,402$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 3+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment, Office, Shop
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 80- 231 m²

Why this property

A unique project is rising within an area of 3.300 square meters in the new living center of Istanbul. The project which is located in the heart of the city, as a 26-floor and 2-floor commercial space, awaits its buyers with 252 apartments, 56 offices, and 32 shops.

There are apartment options in the project in the form of 1 + 0, 1 + 1, 2 + 1, and 3 + 1. It is located on the E-5 highway at the Ambarlı junction, right next to all transportation facilities and the Metrobus stop. This project was designed as 26 floors and 2 commercial areas. The project includes both commercial units and offices, and residential and residence type residences. There are also different options such as reception and welcoming at the entrance to the building. The front facade of the Metro Pearl Istanbul project, which has double entrances, has a sea view.

The city is right next to you with social facilities such as 24/7 security, an indoor swimming pool, panoramic terrace cafe, shopping center and shops, supermarkets, a Turkish bath. You will not have a parking problem with an indoor car park with an area of 7,000 square meters. Among the features within the scope of the project is security with the camera, sea view, indoor and outdoor parking.

Besides, the Metro Pearl project is expected to have a social life supported by different socialization areas and shops. The highest quality interior materials are used in apartments, which vary from 90 square meters to 150 square meters. The project is located close to many areas. It is 1 minute from the Metrobus stop, 3 minutes to the shopping centers, 4 minutes to the hospital, 8 minutes to the beach, 9 minutes to the Tuyap Fair, and 20 minutes to the Yenibosna Metro stop.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Esenyurt
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey