نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 18, 2021 في 12:32 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 70,361$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+0 to 2+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 58 - 260 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

تم تنفيذ متروبير، وهو مشروع سكني ، في Basın Ekspres ، واحدة من أسرع المناطق صعودًا في اسطنبول. مشروع متروبير السكني ، الذي تم تشييده على شكل 20 طابقًا في 3 كتل ، يمتد على 69 ألف متر مربع في المجموع.

تبلغ مساحة منطقة التجارة في مشروع ميتروبير اسطنبول 4700 متر مربع. تم بناء شقق من غرفة واحدة بمساحة 58 متر مربع في نطاق المشروع. هناك شقق تتراوح مساحتها بين 86 و 90 مترًا مربعًا مثل 1 + 1. وهناك أيضًا شقق 2 + 1 بمساحة 125 مترًا مربعًا. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، هناك أنواع مختلفة من الشقق مثل 3 + 1 و 1 + 1 و 4 + 1. تبلغ مساحة الشقق 125 مترًا مربعًا على الأكثر.

يلفت المشروع الانتباه إلى قربه من المركز. مساكن متروبير يقع على بعد 772 مترًا من Kuyumcukent و 400 متر من كلية الفاتح و 690 مترًا من الطريق السريع E-5. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى منزلك عبر طريق E-5 وطريق Basın Ekspres من خلال هذا المشروع السكني. المشروع المبني في كوتشوك تشكمجة مناسب جدًا لعقود الإيجار قصيرة وطويلة الأجل نظرًا لموقعه.

لذلك ، مع مشروع متروبير للإسكان ، ستصبح مالك منزل وستضيف قيمة إلى استثمارك. ستكون قادرًا على توفير وقت لنفسك مع الحمام التركي والساونا ومركز اللياقة البدنية والمسبح في مساكن متروبير . توجد مقاهي ومطاعم حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بوجبتك وشرب قهوتك بعد تعب اليوم.

ستتمكن من إدارة منزلك من أي مكان باستخدام أنظمة المنزل الذكي المضمنة في المشروع. لا داعي للقلق بعد الآن بشأن ما إذا كنت قد فصلت المكواة أو أطفأت الموقد. توفر مساكن متروبير مساحات معيشة آمنة مع أنظمة المنزل الذكي. أنت بعيد عن البيئات الصاخبة مع هذا المشروع الذي يتم فيه استخدام أنظمة الواجهة والنوافذ الصوتية. ستبدأ حياة جديدة مع مشروع متروبير بخيارات معيشية عالية وتفاصيل ترضي المشترين.

يتضمن المشروع مرافق مثل مقهى ومطعم وأمن ومركز لياقة بدنية وملاعب للأطفال وساونا وحمام تركي وموقف سيارات داخلي ومسبح داخلي. إلى جانب ذلك ، في هذا المشروع حيث يتم استخدام أنظمة المنزل الذكي ، هناك أيضًا مرافق مثل الاستقبال.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة باجيلار
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Overview

Updated on February 22, 2021 at 9:42 am
  • Price: Starts from 70,361$
  • Bedroom: 1+0 to 2+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 58 - 260 m²

Why this property

Metroper, a residence project, was implemented in Basın Ekspres, one of Istanbul’s fastest rising regions. Metroper residence project, which is structured as 20 floors in 3 blocks, spreads over 69 thousand square meters in total.

The trading area in the Metroper Istanbul project is 4,700 square meters. Single-room apartments consisting of 58 square meters were structured within the scope of the project. There are apartments between 86 and 90 square meters as 1 + 1. There are also 2 + 1 apartments of 125 square meters. Apart from that, there are different types of flats as 3 + 1, 1 + 1 and 4 + 1. Flat areas are at most 125 square meters.

The project draws attention to its proximity to the centre. Metroper residences; It is 772 meters from Kuyumcukent, 400 meters from Fatih College and 690 meters from E-5 Highway. Moreover, you can easily reach your home via E-5 and Basın Ekspres road with this housing project. The project built in Küçükçekmece is very suitable for short and long term leases due to its location.

Therefore, with the Metroper housing project, you will both become a homeowner and add value to your investment. You will be able to spare time for yourself with the Turkish bath, sauna, fitness centre and swimming pool in the Metroper residences. There are cafes and restaurants where you can enjoy your meal and drink your coffee after the tiredness of the day.

You will be able to manage your home from anywhere with the smart home systems included in the project. You no longer need to worry about whether you have unplugged the iron or turned down the stove. Metroper residences offer safe living spaces with smart home systems. You are away from noisy environments with this project in which acoustic facade and window systems are used. You will start a new life with the Metroper project with high living options and details that will please the buyers.

The project includes facilities such as a cafe, restaurant, security, and fitness centre, playgrounds for children, sauna, Turkish bath, indoor parking lot and indoor swimming pool. Besides, in this project where smart home systems are used, there are also facilities such as reception.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Bağcılar
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey