نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 26, 2021 في 1:10 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 235,256$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+0 to 4+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 48 - 204 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

مكسادور من بين أكثر مشاريع الإسكان شعبية في الجانب الأناضولي. تدعو ميكسادورمستثمريها إلى عالم مفيد بهندسته المعمارية الحديثة وموقعه الفريد. تقع  بجوار غابة تشيكميكوي. احتلت ميكسادورمكانها بين مشاريع الإسكان في اسطنبول. في المشروع ، هناك شقق(1 + 0)من 48 إلى 57 مترًا مربعًا ، وشقق (1 + 1) من 75 إلى 88 مترًا مربعًا ، وشقق (2 + 1) من 104 إلى 140 مترًا مربعًا ، وشقق (3 + 1) بمساحة 135 إلى 190 مترًا مربعًا ، (4 + 1) شقق بمساحة 181 إلى 204 متر مربع. في حين أن 70 في المائة من المنازل التي تروق للعائلات تزيد مساحتها عن 100 مترمربع ، اما الشقق المتبقية تستهدف المهنيين الشباب لقربهم من المراكز التجارية والمترو.

إنها تبهر الأشخاص الذين يرونها بطبيعتها الفريدة ومساحاتها الخضراء وستكون حياتك كلها سلمية بفضل هذا المشروع المبني في عمرانية. تنتظرك مساكن قوية وموثوقة في هذا المشروع ، حيث سيكون يومك مليئًا بالألوان مع مظهره الخارجي الذي يتغير لونه في كل موسم. تنتظرك حياة آمنة في ميكسادور، حيث يتم إجراء فحص المباني أيضًا. هناك مساكن ووحدات تجارية في المشروع مصحوبة بإطلالة فريدة على الغابة. في هذا المشروع السكني ، يقع ميكسادورمع 6 وحدات تجارية. تنتظرك فرصة حياة مريحة في المشروع حيث يتم النظر في كل شيء حتى تتمكن من تلبية جميع احتياجاتك بسهولة. تنتظرك وسائل الترفيه الاجتماعي في المشروع الذي يشمل مقهى ومطعم وصالة خاصة والعديد من المناطق الخاصة.

لقد فكرت ميكسادورفي كل شيء لك ولأحبائك. يوجد بالمشروع حمامات سباحة داخلية وخارجية لتتمتع بالسباحة في جميع الفصول. الى جانب ذلك ، لتخفيف التعب من اليوم. يوجد ساونا وحمام تركي وغرفة بخار ومناطق للمشي. تنتظرك فرصة للقيام باستثمار ثمين في ميكسادور، والتي سيتم ذكرها بشكل متكرر بين مشاريع الإسكان في اسطنبول. المشروع الذي سيقع على طول محور تشيكميكوي – عمرانية على طريق شيلة ؛ بالإضافة انها تبعد 10 دقائق من اتاشاهيرو 4 دقائق من ايكيا والمترو ، فإنها توفر أيضًا فرصة استثمارية مثالية بموقعها حيث يمكن الوصول إلى الطرق الرئيسية في دقائق.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة العمرانية
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Overview

Updated on March 15, 2021 at 11:20 am
  • Price: Starts from 235,256$
  • Bedroom: 1+0 to 4+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 48 - 204 m²

Why this property

MIXADORE is among the most popular housing projects on the Anatolian Side. MIXADORE invites its investors to an advantageous world with its modern architecture and unique location. It rises right next to the Çekmeköy Forest. MIXADORE took its place among Istanbul housing projects. In the project, there are 1 + 0 apartments of 48 to 57 square meters, 1 + 1 apartments of 75 to 88 square meters, 2 + 1 apartments of 104 to 140 square meters, 3 + 1 apartments of 135 to 190 square meters, 4 + 1 apartments of 181 to 204 square meters. While 70 per cent of the houses appeal to families with flats larger than 100 m2, the remaining flats target young professionals with their proximity to business centres and the metro.

It fascinates people who see it with its unique nature and green areas and your whole life will be peaceful thanks to this project built in Ümraniye. Robust and reliable residences await you in this project, where your day will be colourful with its exterior that changes colour in every season. A safe life awaits you in MIXADORE, where building inspection is also carried out. There are both residences and commercial units in the project accompanied by a unique forest view. In this housing project, MIXADORE Bazaar is located with 6 commercial units. A comfortable life opportunity awaits you in the project where everything is considered so that you can easily meet your every need. Social entertainment awaits you in the project, which includes a cafe, restaurant, private lounge area and many more private areas.

MIXADORE has thought of everything for you and your loved ones. There are indoor and outdoor swimming pools in the project so that you can enjoy swimming in all seasons. Besides, to relieve the tiredness of the day; There are sauna, Turkish bath, steam room and walking areas. An opportunity to make a valuable investment awaits you in MIXADORE, which will be mentioned frequently among Istanbul housing projects. The project that will rise along the Çekmeköy-Ümraniye axis on the Şile road; in addition to being 10 minutes from Ataşehir and 4 minutes from Ikea and Metro, it also offers an ideal investment opportunity with its location where connection roads can be reached in minutes.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Ümraniye
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey