نظرة عامة

تحديث في فبراير 12, 2021 في 4:26 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 286,800$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 5+1
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, مسكن, مكتب
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 45 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 15 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 55 - 545 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

توجد مودرن هاوسيس على طول الطريق الساحلي كازليتشما على بحر مرمرة، حيث تؤسس منطقة بحرية جديدة من خلال توسيع خط البوسفور في إسطنبول. سيصبح البحر جزءًا من حياتك اليومية في مودرن هاوسيس. جميع درجات اللون الأزرق، وهواء البحر المليء بالأكسجين، وغروب الشمس الذي لا يقاوم هم جيرانك الجديد الذين لن يتغيروا.

تقع مودرن هاوسيس عند تقاطع جميع محاور النقل الجديدة لنظام البر والبحر والسكك الحديدية في إسطنبول، وتقع بجوار شبه الجزيرة التاريخية، مع منازل بمفاهيم وأحجام مختلفة، ومساكن سكنية ذات علامات تجارية يتم تشغيلها مع الفنادق. يشمل المشروع مناطق فنية وثقافية، ومناطق للأطفال ومرافق اجتماعية، بالإضافة إلى مناطق تجارية للإيجار.

تم تصميم مشروع مودرن هاوسيس في إسطنبول كمشروع مختلط، ويضم 364 وحدة سكنية و 572 وحدة سكنية و 57 محل تجاري. تحتوي المنازل في مشروع مودرن هاوسيس في إسطنبول على خيارات مسطحة من أنواع 1 + 1 و 2 + 1 و 3 + 1 و 4 + 1 و 5 + 1. تم تصميم سقف الشقق في المشروع بارتفاع 2.75 سم، و2.85 سم، و4.50 سم، و7.50 سم.

تعتبر المباني التاريخية على الأرض التي استخدمها الجيش في الماضي لورشة صيانة الدبابات ومغلقة للاستخدام العام لمدة 100 عام، مركزًا للثقافة الفنية ومعرضًا وناديًا للأطفال ومنطقة للطعام والشراب وورشة عمل فنية للموضة. وبالتالي، يتم تحويل المباني التاريخية إلى مساحات معيشية وعرضها على سكان مودرن هاوسيس وسكان إسطنبول.

تخطط مودرن هاوسيس لأنشطة تفتح الباب لحياة جيدة للمقيمين من جميع الأعمار، من خلال مطاعمها الذواقة والمعارض وورش العمل الفنية والحدائق الخاصة ومسارات الدراجات. يتم إحياء لحظات الطفولة المفعمة بالحيوية والبهجة، وأصدقاء الحي المجاور، وتلك الأيام الملونة عندما كانت الشمس تراقب للخروج إلى الحديقة في الملاعب المورقة التي صممها مودرن هاوسيس مع وضع الأطفال في الاعتبار.

تلفت مودرن هاوسيس الانتباه بإمكانيات النقل الغنية بها، كما أنها مصممة على أنها “منطقة بحرية في المدينة”، توفر الوقت من خلال إنتاج حلول لحركة المرور المزدحمة في إسطنبول مع بدائل النقل البحري. تقع مودرن هاوسيس على بعد 3 كيلومترات من الطريق السريع E5. يعزز نفق أوراسيا، الذي يقع على بعد 3 كم فقط من مودرن هاوسيس، الموقع المركزي ويسهل من سبل النقل في المشروع. بفضل محطة مرمري زيتن أوغلو، يمكن لسكان مودرن هاوسيس الاتصال بسهولة بجميع شبكات النقل في المدينة وتقديم امتيازات في النقل.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34025
  • منطقة زيتين بورنو
  • البلد تركيا

غرف المشروع

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Featured For Sale

Modern Houses

Zeytinburnu
  • Starts from 286,800$

Overview

Updated on February 14, 2021 at 2:37 pm
  • Price: Starts from 286,800$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 5+1
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment, Office, Residence
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 45 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 15 Min.
  • Area: 55 - 545 m²

Why this property

Modern Houses rise on the Kazlıçeşme coastal road on the Marmara Sea coast. Modern Houses establishes a new seaside district by extending Istanbul’s Bosphorus line. The sea becomes a part of your daily life at Marina and Coastal Road, Modern Houses. All shades of blue, oxygen-filled sea air, irresistible sunsets are some of your neighbours that won’t change. Modern Houses is located at the intersection of all new transportation axes of Istanbul’s land, sea and rail system, right next to the Historical Peninsula.

In Modern Houses, there are residences of different concepts and sizes, hotels and branded residences to be operated together with the hotel. The project includes artistic and cultural areas, children’s areas and social facilities, as well as commercial areas for lease.

Modern Houses Istanbul project was designed as a mixed project. There are 364 residences, 572 residences and 57 commercials in the Modern Houses Istanbul project. The houses in the Modern Houses Istanbul project have flat options of 1 + 1, 2 + 1, 3 + 1, 4 + 1 and 5 + 1 types.

The ceiling height of the apartments in the project is designed as 275 cm, 285 cm, 450 cm and 750 cm. It was used by the military as a tank maintenance workshop in the past. It has been closed to the public for 100 years. Historical buildings in the land; they are considered as a culture and art centre, exhibition area, kids club, food and beverage area and fashion-art workshop. Thus, historical buildings are transformed into living spaces and presented to the use of both Modern Houses residents and Istanbul residents.

Modern Houses; it will have activities appealing to residents of all ages with its gourmet restaurants, exhibitions, art workshops, private gardens and bicycle paths. The lively and joyful moments of childhood, neighbourhood friends, those colourful days when the sun was watched out to go out to the garden are revived again in the lush playgrounds designed by Modern Houses with children in mind.

Modern Houses draw attention with its rich transportation facilities and was designed as a “sea district in the city”. Modern Houses saves time to you by producing solutions to Istanbul’s density traffic with sea shuttle alternatives. Modern Houses Istanbul is located 3 kilometres from the E5 highway. The Eurasia Tunnel, which is only 3 km away from the Modern Houses, strengthens the central position of the project and provides ease of transportation. Thanks to the Marmaray Zeytinburnu stop, the residents of Modern Houses gain privileges in transportation by easily connecting to all transportation networks of the city.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34025
  • Area Zeytinburnu
  • Country Turkey

Project Rooms

Description:

Description:

Description:

Description:

Description:

Description:

Description:

Description:

Description:

Description:

Description:

Compare listings

Compare
Search
Price Range From To
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey