نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 16, 2021 في 3:32 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 90,963$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 5+2
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 5 دقائق
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 51 - 204 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

يجذب مشروع مايزيكال المستثمرين بموقعه في وسط بيليك دوزو. تم إنشاء مشروع مايزيكال على قطعة أرض مساحتها 5 آلاف و 548 مترًا مربعًا. يحتوي مشروع مايزيكال ، الذي يتميز بهندسة معمارية منخفضة وأفقية ، على 84 شقة في 4 أبنية. يوجد في المشروع أيضًا خيارات شقق دوبلكس 1 + 1 و 2 + 1 و 3 + 1 و 5 + 2 بمساحات تتراوح من 97 إلى 326. تقع على بعد 5 دقائق من مرسى غرب اسطنبول ودقيقتان من وادي الحياة .

هذا المشروع يبعد دقيقة واحدة عن منطقة المدارس ، و 5 دقائق عن رصيف IDO (عبّارات اسطنبول السريعة) ، و 7 دقائق عن بدائل المواصلات العامة ، و 5 دقائق من طريق TEM ، و 5 دقائق من طريق E-5 ، ودقيقة واحدة إلى أقرب المؤسسات التعليمية ، و 5 دقائق للمستشفيات.

يستعد هذا المشروع لتقديم فهم جديد للحياة في المنطقة من خلال موقعه في وسط بيليك دوزو ومفهومه المعماري الأفقي. يوفر هذا المشروع مساحة معيشة واسعة بعيدة عن زحام المدينة. يوفر المشروع ، الذي يحتوي على حديقة كبيرة تجمع بين جميع الكتل الأربعة ، بيئة اجتماعية في الطبيعة مع مناطق التعزيز الاجتماعي. استعد لحياة أكثر اجتماعية وراحة مع مايزيكال .

في المشروع ، الذي تم تقديمه بشعار “حياة ملونة تخطف الأنفاس” ، تنتظرك مساحات معيشة متشابكة مع الطبيعة مع الهندسة المعمارية الأفقية. ستفوز دائمًا بمشروع مايزيكال للإسكان ، والذي سيكون مركزًا لمنازل أنيقة بتصميمه العملي وإطاره الرائع وألوانه الطبيعية. تسمح لك المنازل المعروضة للبيع في المشروع بالاستثمار بكفاءة بشروط دفع مواتية ومناسبة للقروض المصرفية وخطط الدفع الشخصية.

يتضمن المشروع أيضًا العديد من المرافق الاجتماعية. ستستمتع كل يوم بالمتعة في المشروع الذي يتضمن العديد من الامتيازات مثل مسبح داخلي ومركز رياضي وملاعب للأطفال وساونا.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة بيليك دوزو
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن

Mysical

  • Starts from 90,963$
Featured For Sale
Beylikdüzü
Featured For Sale

Mysical

Beylikdüzü
  • Starts from 90,963$

Overview

Updated on February 14, 2021 at 1:55 pm
  • Price: Starts from 90,963$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 5+2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 51 - 204 m²

Why this property

The Mysical project attracts investors with its location in the centre of Beylikdüzü. The Mysical project was established on a plot of 5 thousand 548 square meters. The Mysical project, which has a low-rise and horizontal architecture, has 84 apartments in 4 blocks. In the project, there are also 1 + 1, 2 + 1, 3 + 1 and 5 + 2 duplex apartment options with areas ranging from 97 to 326. It is located 5 minutes from West Istanbul Marina and 2 minutes from the Valley of Life.

This project; is 1 minute to schools area, 5 minutes to IDO (Istanbul Fast ferries) pier, 7 minutes to public transportation alternatives, 5 minutes to TEM connection road, 5 minutes to E-5 connection road, 1 minute to nearest educational institutions, and 5 minutes to hospitals.

This project is preparing to bring a new understanding of life to the region with its location in the centre of Beylikdüzü and its horizontal architectural concept. This project offers a spacious living space away from the crowd of the city. The project, which has a large garden that combines all four blocks, provides a socializing environment in nature with its social reinforcement areas. Get ready for a more social and comfortable life with Mysical.

In the project, which was introduced with the slogan “A breath-taking colourful life”, living spaces intertwined with nature with horizontal architecture await you. You will always win with the Mysical housing project, which will be the centre of stylish homes with its functional design, fine frame and natural colours. The houses for sale in the project allow you to invest efficiently with favourable payment terms, suitability for bank loans and personalized payment plans.

The project also includes many plus social facilities. You will enjoy the fun every day in the project, which includes many privileges such as an indoor swimming pool, sports centre, children’s playgrounds and sauna.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Beylikdüzü
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey