نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 16, 2021 في 1:51 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 119,000$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+0 to 6+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, متجر
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 45 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 25 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 40 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 70 - 650 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

تم بناء المساكن العثمانية في منطقة الطوني زاده في الجانب الأناضولي من إسطنبول على مساحة 38 ألف متر مربع، وهو يجلب إطلالة رائعة على مضيق البوسفور لحياتك بموقعه القريب من البحر، ويلفت الانتباه بهندسته المعمارية قليلة الطوابق.

الإقامة العثمانية عنوان السلام بملمسه الأخضر الغني المطابق للبستان وأجوائه الفريدة وهدوءه الذي يذكّر بثقافة الحي القديم … بالقرب من مضيق البوسفور وبرج الفتاة، وبجوار جسر ونفق أوراسيا، يقدم مشروع المساكن العثمانية حياة القصر التاريخية، بمساحة 354 ألف متر مربع.

يتكون المشروع من 319 شقة و 48 متجرا في 12 مبنى، ولديه فرص استثمارية مختلفة، تتراوح أحجامه من 1 + 0 إلى 6 + 1 ومساحاته من 70 متر مربع إلى 650 متر مربع. وتتراوح مساحات المحلات والمتاجر بين 46 و 1543 مترا مربعا.

مستوحى من العمارة العثمانية وتم تصميمه بشكل متناغم مع الهيكل الطبيعي للبستان، يحتوي المشروع على عناصر معيشة مشرقة مثل الأجهزة المدمجة المصممة خصيصًا وتكييف الهواء وسيراميك الحمام والأدوات الصحية والحمام الداخلي وغرف الملابس والنوافذ الزجاجية الممتدة إلى الأرض.

في هذا الحي اللطيف المطل على جانبي إسطنبول، ستستيقظ على رائحة فريدة من أشجار الليمون والصنوبر.

بجوار أكبر منطقة خضراء في الجانب الأناضولي، تعتبر المساكن العثمانية ملجأ لمن يريد الهروب من ضجيج وحشد المدينة. يستخدم البستان، الذي يستضيف مئات الأنواع المختلفة والطيور المهاجرة، بشكل مكثف للأغراض الرياضية والمشي والتجول مع طبيعته ونظامه البيئي.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34025
  • منطقة أوسكودار
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Ottoman Residence

    • Starts from 119,000$
    Üsküdar

    Ottoman Residence

    Üsküdar
    • Starts from 119,000$

    Overview

    Updated on November 15, 2020 at 12:01 pm
    • Bedroom: 1+0 to 6+1
    • Bathrooms: 2
    • Garage: 1
    • Year Built: 2019
    • Type: Apartment, Shop
    • Status: For Sale
    • Distance to Airport: 45 Min.
    • Distance to Beach: 25 Min.
    • Distance to Center: 40 Min.
    • Area: 70 - 650 m²

    Why this property

    Ottoman Residence is located in the Altunizade region of Istanbul Anatolian Side. Ottoman Residence is built on an area of 38 thousand square meters and with its location close to the sea, it brings the exquisite view of the Bosphorus to your life. It draws attention with its low-rise architecture.

    Ottoman Residence; The address of peace with its lush green texture identical to the grove, its unique atmosphere, and its calmness that reminds of the old district culture… The Ottoman Residence project, close to the Bosphorus and Maiden’s Tower, adjacent to the bridge and the Eurasia Tunnel, offers a mansion life in front of the grove with a size of 354 thousand square meters.

    The project, which consists of 319 apartments and 48 stores in 12 blocks, has different investment opportunities ranging from 1 + 0 to 6 + 1 and from 70 square meters to 650 square meters. The areas of shops and stores vary between 46 and 1,543 square meters.

    The project which is Inspired by the Ottoman architecture and designed in harmony with the natural structure of the grove, has bright living elements such as specially designed built-in appliances, air conditioning, bathroom ceramics, sanitary ware, en-suite bathroom, and dressing rooms, and glass windows extending to the floor.

    You will wake up to the day with the unique scent of linden and pine trees in this decent neighborhood that overlooks both sides of Istanbul.

    Ottoman Residence which is neighboring the largest green area of the Anatolian side is a shelter for people who want to escape from the noise and crowd of the city. The grove, which hosts hundreds of different species and migratory birds, is used for sports, walking, and touring with its nature and ecosystem feature.

    We are here to answer any questions you may have. Feel free to contact us at +90 542 553 30 60 or via email through info@realistaturkey.com

    • City Istanbul
    • Zip/Postal Code 34025
    • Area Üsküdar
    • Country Turkey

    Similar Listings

    • Starts from 83,000$

    Next Istanbul

    • Starts from 83,000$
    Bağcılar
    • Area: 39 - 267 m²
    • Bed: 1+1, 2+1
    • Apartment, Shop
    Details
    Featured
    • Starts from 307,000$

    Istanbul Continental

    • Starts from 307,000$
    Beyoglu
    • Area: 55 - 207 m²
    • Bed: 1+1 to 4+1
    • Apartment, Office, Residence
    Details

    Compare listings

    Compare
    Realista Turkey
    • Realista Turkey