نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 19, 2021 في 3:33 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 299,175$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 3+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, متجر, مكتب
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 61 - 191 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

يتكون مشروع بانا بيلا من مبنى واحد مكون من 8 طوابق بالإضافة إلى 4 أقبية ، ويتكون من 245 وحدة سكنية و 14 مكتبًا و 20 وحدة تجارية. يوجد في بانا بيلا بيوغلو موقف سيارات مغلق يتسع لـ 292 سيارة وموقف سيارات مفتوح يتسع لـ 38 مركبة.

يحتوي بانا بيلا على 1 + 1 ، 2 + 1 ، 1 + 1 دوبلكس ، 2 + 1 دوبلكس ، 3 + 1 شقق دوبلكس بمساحات تتراوح من 76.48 إلى 246 متر مربع. تبلغ مساحة المكاتب في المشروع من 42.36 إلى 401.60 مترًا مربعًا والوحدات التجارية من 38.98 إلى 517.75 مترًا مربعًا. في مشروع بانا بيلا ، يمكنك الحصول على خدمة استقبال على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع والتأكد من تلبية طلباتك بسرعة أكبر.

يمكن تصميم الشقق في مشروع بانا بيلا بما يتماشى مع رغباتك وتوقعاتك مع ارتفاع سقف 3.15 متر ونوافذ تمتد من السقف إلى الأرض.

لم تكن ممارسة الرياضة أكثر متعة من أي وقت مضى. تقع في بانا بيلا. ستبقى دائمًا بصحة جيدة ولياقة بدنية مع مركز اللياقة البدنية المجهز بالكامل. في الوقت نفسه ، ستمارس الرياضة أثناء الاستمتاع بالسباحة في المسبح الداخلي لمدة 4 مواسم. مشروع بانا بيلا ، الذي يهدف إلى إرضاء عملائه بكل الطرق ، يفتح أبواب الحياة الممتعة بقاعة السينما والمرافق الاجتماعية.

تم بناء بانا بيلا على قطعة أرض تبلغ مساحتها 7000 متر مربع ، وتدعوك لتكون جزءًا من حياة ملونة ومميزة لا تجدها في أي مكان آخر. يقع فندق بانا بيلا في منطقة بيوغلو، قلب اسطنبول ، بجوار المعارض الفنية والمتاحف والمسارح والحفلات الموسيقية وقاعات السينما ، وينتظر سكانها الجدد.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة بيوغلو
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Overview

Updated on March 1, 2021 at 8:57 am
  • Price: Starts from 299,175$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 3+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment, Office, Shop
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 61 - 191 m²

Why this property

The Pana Bella project, which consists of a single block of 8 floors in addition to 4 basements, consists of 245 residences, 14 offices, and 20 commercial units. Pana Bella Beyoğlu has a closed car park for 292 vehicles and an open car park for 38 vehicles.

Pana Bella has 1 + 1, 2 + 1, 1 + 1 duplex, 2 + 1 duplex, 3 + 1 duplex apartments with areas ranging from 76.48 to 246 square meters. The offices in the project have a size of 42.36 to 401.60 square meters and the commercial units 38.98 to 517.75 square meters. In the Pana Bella project, you can get 24/7 reception service and ensure that your requests are met more quickly.

The apartments in the Pana Bella residence project can be designed in line with your wishes and expectations with a ceiling height of 3.15 meters and windows extending from the ceiling to the floor.

Playing sports has never been more enjoyable. Located in Pana Bella; You will always stay healthy and fit with the fully-equipped fitness centre. At the same time, you will be doing sports while enjoying swimming in the indoor swimming pool for 4 seasons. Pana Bella project, which aims to satisfy its customers in every way, opens the doors of a pleasant life with its cinema hall and social facilities.

Built on a 7,000 square meter plot, Pana Bella invites you to be a part of a colorful and privileged life that you cannot find anywhere else. Located in Beyoğlu, the heart of Istanbul, next to art galleries, museums, theatres, concert, and cinema halls, Pana Bella awaits its new residents.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Beyoğlu
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey