نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 24, 2021 في 11:10 ص
  • السعر: يبدأ من 105,486$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 3+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, متجر, مكتب
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 133 - 150 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

 بانا ستريت ، الذي تم تنفيذه في شيشلي مجيدية كوي ، هو مشروع راقٍ ومرموق في وسط المدينة. يوجد 149 شقة سكنية في برج  بانا ستريت السكني المبني على السابق ارض مصنع الخمور. تتراوح مساحات الشقق بين 116 مترًا مربعًا و 518 مترًا مربعًا.

مشروع إسكان بانا ستريت ، أحد مشاريع الإسكان في اسطنبول ، به خيارات شقة من 1 + 1 إلى 5 + 1 أنواع الشقق. في مساكن شارع بانا المقامة على مساحة إجمالية قدرها 27.000 متر مربع ؛ هناك 257 مسكن و 52 مكتب و 17 وحدة تجارية. يوجد أيضًا 4 مقاهي و 17 متجرًا.

هناك العديد من الفرص الاجتماعية في المشروع والتي تتميز بتصميمها الفاخر. في مشروع بانا ستريت الذي يفتح أبواب حياة مليئة بالامتيازات ؛ هناك أيضا خدمات الإقامة وأنظمة المنزل الذكي. في الوقت نفسه ، ستكون قادرًا على فعل ما تريد وقتما تشاء في العديد من مشاريع المزايا الاجتماعية.

يحتوي مركز اللياقة البدنية المجهز بالكامل على مسبح داخلي يمكن أن يوفر ميزة السباحة في جميع الفصول. تم أخذ كل شيء في الاعتبار في المشروع من شأنه أن يجعل المشترين سعداء بالساونا والحمام التركي حيث يمكنك التخفيف من إرهاق اليوم.

ستتمكن الآن من إدارة منزلك من هاتفك الذكي في مشروع إسكان بانا ستريت المجهز بالكامل بأنظمة المنزل الذكي. يضيف بانا ستريت امتيازًا إلى مشتريه من خلال ميزة الشقة الذكية حيث يمكنك بسهولة القيام بأعمال أخرى دون ترك عقلك في المنزل.

حقيقة أنه بجوار المترو مباشرة وعلى بعد 5 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام من محطة المترو للحافلات يوفر راحة كبيرة في حركة المرور في المدينة. توجد مستشفيات وفنادق ومراكز تسوق ومدارس على بعد بضع محطات مترو في المنطقة المجاورة.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة شيشلي
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Overview

Updated on July 19, 2021 at 11:22 am
  • Price: Starts from 719,953$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 3+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment, Office, Shop
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 133 - 150 m²

Why this property

Pana Street, implemented in Şişli Mecidiyeköy, is an elite and prestigious project in the centre of the city. There are 149 residence-type flats in the Pana Street residential tower built on the former
Liquor Factory land. Flat sizes vary between 116 m² and 518 m².

Pana Street housing project, one of the Istanbul housing projects, has flat options from 1 + 1 to 5 + 1 apartment types. In Pana Street residences established on an area of 27.000 m², in total; there are 257 residences, 52 offices and 17 commercial units. There are also 4 cafes and 17 shops.

There are many social opportunities in the project, which stands out with its luxurious design. In the Pana Street Istanbul project, which opens the doors of a life full of privileges; there are also residence services and smart home systems. At the same time, you will be able to do whatever you want whenever you want in many social advantage projects.

It contains; the fully-equipped fitness centre has an indoor swimming pool that can provide the advantage of swimming in all seasons. Everything has been considered in the project that will make the buyers happy with the sauna and Turkish bath where you can relieve the tiredness of the day.

You will now be able to manage your home from your smartphone in the Pana Street Istanbul housing project, which is fully equipped with smart home systems. Pana Street adds privilege to its buyers with its smart apartment feature where you can easily do other works without leaving your mind at home.

The fact that it is right next to the metro and 5 minutes walking distance to the metro-bus stop provides great convenience in the traffic of the city. There are hospitals, hotels, shopping malls and schools within a few metro stop in the vicinity.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Şişli
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey