نظرة عامة

تحديث في ديسمبر 24, 2020 في 11:11 ص
  • السعر: يبدأ من 160,448$
  • غرف نوم: 2+1 to 4+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 45 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 10 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 40 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 103 - 224 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

تم بناء بارادايس بارك على مساحة 26 ألف 893 متر مربع في بيليك دوزو، إسطنبول، وهي تتكون من إجمالي 330 وحدة سكنية في 20 مبنى. توجد شقق دوبلكس بأحجام 2 + 1 و 3 + 1 و 4 + 1 في المشروع، وتتراوح مساحاتهم بين 103 و 224 مترًا مربعًا.

تم تجهيز باراديس بارك بمساحة خضراء تبلغ 19.581 مترًا مربعًا، وتتمتع بإطلالة بانورامية على البحر وتبعد 300 متر فقط عن الشاطئ. بارادايس بارك، الذي يضم مركزًا للياقة البدنية تبلغ مساحته 800 متر مربع، ويضم متاجر وملاعب كرة السلة وكرة القدم ومسارات للمشي والركض بطول 4 كيلومترات.

يوفر هذا المشروع ميزات أخرى كثيرة، على سبيل المثال، موقف سيارات داخلي، وصالة ألعاب رياضية، ومسبح مزخرف، وملاعب للأطفال، ومقهى، ومطعم، وخدمة كاميرات المراقبة.

يوجد بالقرب من بارادايس بارك المستشفيات والمدارس ومراكز التسوق وطرق النقل الرئيسية، سيختفي سؤال “الرفاهية أم الراحة؟” من أمامكم.

مرحبا بكم في حياة تنعش السلام!

تم تصميم العمارة الداخلية والخارجية في باراديس بارك بشكل منسجم مع البحر. بينما تُستخدم درجات اللون البني الفاتح في العمارة الخارجية، غالبًا ما يستخدم الزجاج العريض. وبالتالي، فإن المشروع يخلق مساحات معيشة واسعة لسكانه، مع الاستفادة من إطلالة البحر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يضم المشروع شرفات وتراسات كبيرة.

مزايا الموقع في المارينا

من السهل جدًا الذهاب إلى جزر إسطنبول، التي لا تختلف عن منتجعات العطلات، من مرسى غرب إسطنبول! تقع هايبالي أدا على بعد 20 ميلاً بحريًا، بينما تقع مودانيا على بعد 35 ميلًا بحريًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تسمح لك العبارات التي تغادر من سواحل جوربينار وبيوك شكمجة، القريبة منك، بالوصول إلى المقاطعات المجاورة.

الساحل بجانبك مباشرة

بفضل موقعها المجاور للشاطئ، يمكنك ممارسة رياضاتك الصباحية في بيليك دوزو، لؤلؤة إسطنبول، أو يمكنك قضاء لحظات ممتعة مع أحبائك في مارينا. سيكون شاطئ جوربينار، الذي يوفر العديد من الأنشطة من رياضات الإبحار إلى صيد الأسماك، بجوارك مباشرةً!

يقدم بارادايس بارك السكينة التي تبحث عنها، بفضل هوائه النظيف ومساحات المعيشة الكاملة والموقع المجاور لمرسى السفن، فهو ينتظر سكانه الجدد بشعار “عند تقاطع البحر والسماء”

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34100
  • منطقة بيليك دوزو
  • البلد تركيا

غرف المشروع

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

Compare listings

قارن
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey

Paradise Park

  • Starts from 160,448$
Beylikdüzü

Overview

Updated on February 14, 2021 at 2:45 pm
  • Price: Starts from 160,448$
  • Bedrooms : 2+1 to 4+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 45 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 10 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 40 Min.
  • Area: 103 - 224 m²

Why this property

Paradise Park was built on an area of ​​26 thousand 893 square meters in Istanbul Beylikdüzü. Paradise Park consists of a total of 330 residences in 20 blocks. In the project where 2 + 1, 3 + 1, and 4 + 1 duplex apartment types are included, the residential areas vary between 103 and 224 square meters.

Paradise Park which is equipped with 19,581 square meters of green space, has a panoramic sea view and it is only 300 meters from the beach. Paradise Park, which has a fitness center of 800 square meters, has street stores, basketball and football fields, 4 kilometers long outdoor walking and jogging tracks.

Among the other advantages offered by the project, there are features such as an indoor car park, gym, ornamental pool, playgrounds for children, cafe, restaurant, and security camera service.

Paradise Park, with its proximity to hospitals, schools, shopping malls, and main transportation roads, gives an answer to this question “Is it luxury or comfort?” Welcome to a life that gives warm-and-fuzzy!

Paradise Park’s interior and exterior architecture is designed in harmony with the sea. While light brown tones are used in exterior architecture, wine windows are often used. In this way, you can benefit from the sea view. It creates comfortable living spaces for its residents. There are also large balconies and terraces in this project.

Location advantages in the Marina

It is quite easy to get to Istanbul’s islands, which are no different from holiday resorts, from West Istanbul Marina! Heybeliada is 20 nautical miles away, while Mudanya is 35 nautical miles away. In addition, ferries departing from Gürpınar and Büyükçekmece coasts, which are right next to you, help to reach neighboring provinces.

The coastline is close by you

You can do your morning sports in Beylikdüzü which is the apple of Istanbul cheek with its location adjacent to the beach. If you wish, you can spend pleasant moments with your loved ones at the Marina. Gürpınar beach provides opportunities for many activities from sailing sports to fishing.

Gürpınar beach is right next to you!

Paradise Park, which offers the privilege of living the peace you are looking for with its clean air, complete living spaces, and location right next to the marina life, is waiting for its new residents with the slogan “at the intersection of the sea and the sky”.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34100
  • Area Beylikdüzü
  • Country Turkey

Project Rooms

Description:

Description:

Description:

Description:

Description:

Description:

Description:

Description:

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey