نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 18, 2021 في 1:55 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 115,715$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 6+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, متجر
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 55 - 295 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

تقع باشا تاون على مساحة بناء 45 ألف متر مربع وتتكون من إجمالي 279 شقة و 7 وحدات تجارية. يأخذك باشا تاون بعيدًا عن فوضى المدينة بحدائق التراس بين طوابقه. تقع منطقة ايوب سلطان بالقرب من تقسيم و سلطان احمد، وهي المناطق التاريخية والسياحية في اسطنبول. في الوقت نفسه ، تلفت الانتباه من خلال وصولها السهل إلى المراكز التجارية والمعيشة المهمة في اسطنبول مثل شارع بويوكدير ومسلاك.

يقع هذا المشروع عند نقطة الانطلاق من نفق جراند إسطنبول الأوروبي المكون من 3 طوابق وخط مترو Alibeyköy بفضل موقعه الفريد وإمكانيات النقل الغنية. تعود المباني التاريخية إلى العصر العثماني على جانب واحد من أيوب وهذا المنظر الفريد لإسطنبول من الجانب الآخر. أيوب ، واحدة من أكثر المدن التاريخية في اسطنبول ، هي بلا شك المفضلة في المدينة.

مساكن باشا تاون بها خيارات 1 + 1 و 2 + 1 و 3 + 1. في المشروع ، الذي يحتوي أيضًا على خيارات شقق دوبلكس وطابق علوي ؛ سوف تستمتع بالهواء النقي بفضل الشرفة والتراس والحديقة. ستتمكن من مشاهدة الطبيعة والبيئة والسماء بشكل مريح من خلال نوافذ المشروع الممتدة على الأرض. تنتظرك حياة رائعة في وسط المدينة مع باشا تاون.

هناك مناطق اجتماعية داخل الموقع تتيح لك قضاء لحظات ممتعة مع جيرانك. توجد مرافق رياضية لك لمواصلة حياتك الصحية. تنتظرك متاجر التسوق حيث يمكنك تلبية احتياجاتك مع أنظمة المنزل الذكي في جميع الشقق لسلامتك وراحتك. ستتمكن من الوصول بسهولة إلى العديد من المناطق الاجتماعية من حولك من خلال باشا تاون,  مناطق الحياة الاجتماعية على بعد 10 كم من مساكن باشا تاون ستجعل المشترين سعداء!

سيستمتع أطفالك كثيرًا في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع مع Miniatürk و Vialand. باشا تاون، التي تقع في وسط المناطق الاجتماعية مع متحف رحمي كوتش ومركز جواهر للتسوق وبيير لوتي ومنتزه جولدن هورن وغابة بلغراد ، تفتح أبواب الحياة الاجتماعية أمام مشتريها.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة أيوب سلطان
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Featured For Sale

Pasha Town

Eyüpsultan
  • Starts from 115,715$

Overview

Updated on February 22, 2021 at 9:52 am
  • Price: Starts from 115,715$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 6+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment, Shop
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 55 - 295 m²

Why this property

Pasha Town Eyüp rises to a construction area of 45 thousand square meters and consists of a total of 279 flats and 7 commercial units. Pasha Town Eyüp takes you away from the chaos of the city with its terrace gardens between its floors. The Eyüpsultan area is close to Taksim and Sultanahmet, which are the historical and touristic districts of Istanbul. At the same time, it draws attention with its easy access to important business and living centers of Istanbul such as Büyükdere Street and Maslak.

This project which is located at the starting point of the 3-Storey Grand Istanbul Tunnel European Side and Alibeyköy metro line stands out with its unique location and rich transportation possibilities. Historical buildings are belonging to the Ottoman period on one side of Eyüp and that unique view of Istanbul on the other side. Eyüp, one of the cities with the most historical texture of Istanbul, is undoubtedly the favorite of the city.

Pasha Town residences have 1 + 1, 2 + 1 and 3 + 1 flat options. In the project, which also has duplex and loft apartment options; you will enjoy the fresh air thanks to the balcony, terrace, and garden. You will be able to comfortably watch nature, the environment, and the sky with the windows of the project stretching to the ground. A fascinating life awaits you in the center of the city with Pasha Town.

There are social areas within the site that will allow you to have pleasant moments with your neighbors. There are sports facilities for you to continue your healthy life. Shopping stores where you can meet your needs await you with smart home systems in all apartments for your safety and comfort. You will be able to easily reach many social areas around you with Pasha Town Eyüp,. Social life areas around 10 km from Pasha Town residences will make the buyers happy!

Your children will have great fun on their weekend with Miniatürk and Vialand. Pasha Town, which rises right in the middle of social areas with Rahmi Koç Museum, Cevahir Shopping Center, Pierre Loti, Golden Horn Park, and Belgrad Forest, opens the doors of social life for its buyers.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Eyüpsultan
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey