نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 17, 2021 في 11:05 ص
  • السعر: يبدأ من 673,715$
  • غرف نوم: 2+1 to 5+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 114 - 463 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

تم الانتهاء من هذا المشروع على أرض عملاقة تبلغ مساحتها 127600 متر مربع. يتكون من 8 أبنية سكنية وكتلة فندقية واحدة. هناك ما مجموعه 1.401 شقة من نوع الإقامة في المشروع. يحتوي الفندق ذو الـ 5 نجوم داخل المشروع على 200 غرفة فندقية. بيرل نوفا ، لا مسافة بينك وبين البحر. يقع في الموقع رقم 1 على طريق بيرل نوفا الساحلي. داخل المشروع هناك شقق مثل 1 + 1 ، 2 + 1 ، 3 + 1 ، 4 + 1 ، 5 + 1 ، 2.5 + 1 ، 3.5 + 1 و 4.5 + 1.

تتنوع مساحات الشقق بين 89 متراً مربعاً و 398 متراً مربعاً.

تم تصميم جميع الوحدات وكل غرفة تقريبًا لتواجه البحر. يشتمل مشروع بيرل نوفا على مركز لياقة بدنية خاص لكل مبنى. تشمل الميزات الأخرى للمشروع امتيازات مثل ملعب التنس ، وملعب كرة السلة ، ومسار المشي والركض ، ومسار الدراجات ، وقاعات اليوجا والبيلاتس ، ومواقف السيارات الداخلية ، وخدمة الاستقبال والأمن بالكاميرا على مدار 24 ساعة.

 في بيرل نوفا أتاكوي ؛ حياة هادئة مليئة بأصوات البحر والطيور تنتظر. يقع فندق بيرل نوفا المجاور لفلوريا ويشيلكوي ، أحد أفخم المناطق في اسطنبول ، على بعد 3 دقائق من مجمع الحياة والترفيه Ataköy Marina ، وعلى بعد دقائق قليلة من مراكز التسوق الشهيرة Aqua Florya و A-Plus و Galleria والقدرة. تقع شبه الجزيرة التاريخية المشهورة عالميًا مع المواقع السياحية مثل البازار الكبير وقصر توبكابي وبازار التوابل وآيا صوفيا على بعد 13 دقيقة فقط من بيرل نوفا

إنه قريب من نفق مرمرة الذي يربط بين آسيا وأوروبا تحت البحر ونفق أوراسيا الذي يوفر الوصول إلى الجانب الأناضولي في 15 دقيقة وقطار فائق السرعة ومحطة مترو. إنه على بعد 6 دقائق فقط من مطار أتاتورك. يقع بيرل نوفا عند تقاطع شبكات النقل البحري والبري والجوي.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة بكيركوي
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن

Pearl Nova

  • Starts from 673,715$
Featured For Sale
Bakırköy
Featured For Sale

Pearl Nova

Bakırköy
  • Starts from 673,715$

Overview

Updated on February 14, 2021 at 1:54 pm
  • Price: Starts from 673,715$
  • Bedrooms : 2+1 to 5+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 114 - 463 m²

Why this property

This project has been completed on a gigantic land of 127,600 square meters. It consists of 8 residence blocks and 1 hotel block. There are a total of 1.401 residence-type apartments in the project. The 5-star hotel within the project has 200 hotel rooms. Pearl Nova, there is no distance between you and the sea. It is located at the number 1 position of the Pearl Nova coastal road. Within the project, there are flats such as 1 + 1, 2 + 1, 3 + 1, 4 + 1, 5 + 1, 2.5 + 1, 3.5 + 1 and 4.5 + 1.

The areas of the flats vary between 89 square meters and 398 square meters.

All units and almost every room are designed to face the sea. The Seafront Pearl Nova Ataköy project includes a private fitness centre for each block. Other features of the project include privileges such as tennis court, basketball court, walking and jogging track, bicycle path, yoga and pilates halls, indoor parking, and reception service and 24-hour camera security.

In air quality measurements, “well grade”; values are determined between 0-50 points. In the measurements made at 3 different points in Pearl Nova Ataköy, the average PM2.5 concentrations were reported as “well grade”; with 10.33 μg / m3 results. The sound measurement value is reported below the limit level with 59.2 dBA (data base administrator).

Disorders that affect the quality of life such as depression, anger, and sleep disorders occur when unwanted sounds are in our lives. In Pearl Nova Ataköy; A peaceful life filled with the sound of the sea and birds awaits. Neighbouring Florya and Yeşilköy, one of the most luxurious and exclusive districts of Istanbul, Pearl Nova Ataköy are 3 minutes away from the life and entertainment complex Ataköy Marina, and a few minutes away from the popular shopping centres Aqua Florya, A-Plus, Galleria and Capacity. The world-famous historical peninsula with touristic spots such as the Grand Bazaar, Topkapı Palace, Spice Bazaar and Hagia Sophia is only 13 minutes away from Pearl Nova

It is close to the Marmara Tunnel, which connects Asia and Europe under the sea, and the Eurasia Tunnel, which provides access to the Anatolian side in 15 minutes, high-speed train and metro stop. It is only 6 minutes away from Ataturk Airport. Pearl Nova Ataköy is at the intersection of sea, land, and air transportation networks.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Bakırköy
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey