نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 26, 2021 في 3:59 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 93,369$
  • غرف نوم: 2+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, متجر
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 123 - 334 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

تقع بيسكاين في بيليك دوزو كافاكلي ، المنطقة السكنية الأكثر شعبية في اسطنبول. تم بناءه على مساحة 6000 متر مربع بجوار مارينا اسطنبول الغربية. بيسكاين لديها 107 شقة ومتجر في 8 كتل ، تتراوح من 2 + 1 إلى 5 + 2. مصممة مع الهندسة المعمارية الحديثة والموقع الفريد ، بيسكين تقدم حياة جيدة لمشتريها مع مساحة خضراء 65٪.

كما يلفت المشروع الانتباه إلى مجالاته الاجتماعية. بيسكاين يلفت الانتباه بموقعه المركزي في قلب Yaşam Vadisi و West Istanbul Marina. يوجد خدمة أمن على مدار 24 ساعة ، وموقف سيارات داخلي ، وملاعب للأطفال ، ومسبح ، ومركز للياقة البدنية ، وساونا وحمام تركي ومناطق مختلفة للأنشطة

يمكنك تنظيم منزلك أو المبنى الخاص بك مع بيسكين . أثناء استعادة الطرق والمساحات الخضراء ، لن يتغير مشهدك أبدًا. ، أنت بعيد عن ضوضاء المدينة ، في وضع يمكنك من خلاله الوصول بسهولة إلى أي مكان تريده باستخدام بيسكين . يوفر لك المشروع فرصًا لتجربة جمال المنطقة المحيطة بشكل كامل. يمكنك الاستمتاع بوقت فراغك كما يحلو لك مع ساعات من المشي على الشاطئ ، والعشاء في مارينا ، والأنشطة في Yaşam Vadisi ، والتسوق في مراكز التسوق بموقعها المميز في بيليك دوزو.

تم وضع مشروع بيسكين ، بوابة البحر في بيليك دوزو ، على أنه النجم الساطع للمنطقة التي تتطور باستمرار ، حيث يقع بالقرب من النقاط المركزية ووصلات الطرق السريعة. توفر بيسكين فرصة نقل سهلة مع طرق التوصيل المباشر E-5 و E-6. بيسكاين يقع على بعد 5 كم من المترو باص ، وعلى بعد 5 كم من مركز TÜYAP للمعارض والمؤتمرات ، وعلى بعد 29 كم من مطار اسطنبول الجديد. موقعه من بين المواقع ذات القيمة المتزايدة. بالإضافة إلى تقديم بدائل مختلفة للشقق ، توفربيسكين أيضًا متاجر تواجه الطريق الرئيسي.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة بيليك دوزو
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Overview

Updated on March 18, 2021 at 3:16 pm
  • Price: Starts from 93,369$
  • Bedrooms : 2+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment, Shop
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 123 - 334 m²

Why this property

PESCAYNE is located in Beylikdüzü Kavaklı, the most popular residential area in Istanbul. It was built on a 6,000 m² land, next to the West Istanbul Marina. PESCAYNE; It has 107 flats and shops in 8 blocks, ranging from 2 + 1 to 5 + 2. Designed with its modern architecture and unique location, PESCAYNE offers a quality life to its buyers with a 65% green area.

The project also draws attention to its social areas. PESCAYNE; It draws attention with its central location at the very centre of Yaşam Vadisi and West Istanbul Marina. There are 24-hour security service, an indoor car park, children’s playgrounds, swimming pool, fitness centre, sauna and Turkish bath and various activity areas.

You can organize your house or building with PESCAYNE. While the roads and green areas are being restored, your scenery will never change. , you are away from the noise of the city, in a position where you can easily reach wherever you want with PESCAYNE. The project offers you opportunities to fully experience the beauties of the surrounding area. You can enjoy your free time as you wish with hours of walks on the beach, dinners at the Marina, activities in Yaşam Vadisi, shopping in shopping malls with its advantageous location in Beylikdüzü.

PESCAYNE project, the gate to the sea in Beylikdüzü, is positioned as the shining star of the region, which is constantly developing, with its location close to central points and highway connections. PESCAYNE offers an easy transportation opportunity with E-5 and E-6 direct connection roads. PESCAYNE; It is 5 km from the metro-bus, 5 km from TÜYAP Fair and Congress Center, and 29 km from Istanbul New Airport. Its location is among the increasingly valuable locations. In addition to offering different apartment alternatives, PESCAYNE Beylikdüzü also offers shops facing the main road.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Beylikdüzü
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey