نظرة عامة

تحديث في فبراير 4, 2021 في 1:51 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 62,096$
  • غرف نوم: 3+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, متجر
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 106 - 171 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

تزداد قيمة الاستثمار في باشاك شهير يومًا بعد يوم. الهندسة المعمارية التي تتطور يومًا بعد يوم في باشاك شهير هي أحد العوامل التي تساهم في تقدير المنطقة. الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الابتعاد عن حياة المدينة المزدحمة والانتقال إلى أماكن المعيشة الهادئة يفضلون في المقام الأول المناطق الحضرية مثل بهجة شهير وباشاك شهير.

يتم إضافة واحدة جديدة إلى مشاريع الإسكان في الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول. يتم بناء ريلسينت على مساحة 55.000 متر مربع في باشاك شهير ، اسطنبول. سيجعل المشروع 894 أسرة تملك منازل. من مشاريع اسطنبول السكنية ، يتكون المشروع من 14 كتلة. في المشروع الذي يقدم خيارات شقق مختلفة لمشتريها ؛ يوجد أنواع شقق 2 + 1 و 3 + 1 و 4 + 1.

المشروع الذي بني في باشاك شهير يصنع فروقا بين مشاريع الإسكان في اسطنبول. أحجام الشقق في مساكن باشكنت ، والتي تم تأسيسها مع مبدأ العيش المريح ، تتراوح بين 82 متر مربع و 171 متر مربع. في مشروع ريلسينت ، شقق 2 + 1 مساحتها 82 مترًا مربعًا و 106 مترًا مربعًا ، وشقق 3 + 1 بمساحة 136 مترًا مربعًا ، وشقق 4 + 1 بمساحة 171 مترًا مربعًا.

تقدم ريلسينت مساحة معيشة مريحة في وسط اسطنبول الجديد. يقع مشروع ريلسينت ، الذي يضم 894 وحدة سكنية ، عند نقطة تقاطع جسر Yavuz Sultan Selim والمطار الثالث وطريق اتصال TEM. حياة مريحة في انتظارك. ريالسنت يوفر البنية التحتية التكنولوجية والهندسة المعمارية الحديثة والأمن المشدد. هنا أجواء هادئة حيث ستعيش وتستمتع بأيام ممتعة مع ملاعب للأطفال وملاعب رياضية متعددة الأغراض ومرافق اجتماعية.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة باشاك شهير
  • البلد تركيا

غرف المشروع

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Overview

Updated on February 14, 2021 at 2:32 pm
  • Price: Starts from 62,096$
  • Bedrooms : 3+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment, Shop
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 106 - 171 m²

Why this property

The investment value of Başakşehir is increasing day by day. The architecture that develops day by day in Başakşehir is one of the factors that contribute to the appreciation of the region. People who want to move away from the crowded city life and move to quiet living spaces prefer primarily urbanizing districts such as Bahçeşehir and Başakşehir.

A new one is being added to the Istanbul European Side housing projects. RealCent is being built on an area of 55.000 m² in Başakşehir, Istanbul. The project will make 894 families homeowners. One of the Istanbul housing projects, the project consists of 14 blocks. In the project that offers different flat options to its buyer; there are 2 + 1, 3 + 1 and 4 + 1 apartment types.

The project built in Başakşehir makes differences between Istanbul housing projects. The sizes of the flats in Başakkent residences, which set out with the principle of comfortable living, vary between 82 m² and 171 m². In the RealCent project, 2 + 1 apartments are 82 square meters and 106 square meters, 3 + 1 apartments are 136 square meters, and 4 + 1 apartments are 171 square meters.

RealCent offers comfortable living space in the new centre of Istanbul. RealCent Bahçeşehir project, which includes 894 residences, is located at the intersection point of Yavuz Sultan Selim Bridge, 3rd Airport, and TEM connection road. A comfortable life awaits you. RealCent; It offers technological infrastructure, modern architecture, and high security. Here is a peaceful atmosphere where you will live and have pleasant days with children’s playgrounds, multi-purpose sports fields, and social facilities.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Başakşehir
  • Country Turkey

Project Rooms

Description:

Description:

Description:

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey