نظرة عامة

تحديث في ديسمبر 24, 2020 في 1:33 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 78,531$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 4+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 75 - 183 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

ترتفع شعبية روت ستايل في كارتال ياكاجيك على الجانب الأناضولي من إسطنبول، وتُلبي توقعات أولئك الذين يبحثون عن سكن فاخر مع إطلالة رائعة. هذا المشروع الذي تبلغ مساحته 48157 متر مربع، ويتكون من 471 مسكن في 6 أبنية. يتضمن المشروع 3 أبراج متعددة الطوابق و 3 أبنية قليلة الطوابق، إلى جانب أن 85% من المشروع عبارة عن مناطق خضراء. توجد شقق سكنية على شاكلة 1 + 1، 2 + 1، 3 + 1 و 4 + 1، 1 + 1، حيث تبلغ مساحة 1+1 75 متر مربع، و2 + 1 116 إلى 133 متر مربع، و3 + 1 159 إلى 177 متر مربع، و4+1 تصل إلى 185 مترًا مربعًا.

تقع روت ستايل في منتصف اللونين الأخضر والأزرق، حيث أنها تطل على غابة آيدوس بجوار البحر، كما تتمتع بإطلالة على الجزر. يقع المشروع بالقرب من مركز كارتال، إحدى المناطق المتحولة في الجانب الأناضولي، ويقع المشروع على بعد 9 دقائق من مطار صبيحة كوكجن، و 3 دقائق من مترو كارتال، و 6 من ميناء كارتال، و 12 من طريق تيم السريع، و 3 دقائق من الطريق السريع E-5. .

يحتوي المشورع على خيارات غنية من حيث المساحات الخضراء والمرافق الاجتماعية، إلى جانب مساحات واسعة من المناظر الطبيعية، حيث يوجد مرافق مثل مسبح داخلي ومسبح للأطفال وملاعب للأطفال ومركز للياقة البدنية وحمام تركي وساونا ومنتجع صحي وملعب كرة سلة وملعب تنس ومسار للمشي. كما يوفر المشروع مواقف مفتوحة ومغلقة للسيارات، ومحطات شحن للسيارات الكهربائية. توجد كاميرات مراقبة وأمن على مدار الساعة، مما يضمن وقتًا مريحًا لأصحاب المنازل وأطفالهم.

يمتاز المشروع بتجهيزاته التكنولوجية ومساحاته المستخدمة، المطلوبة في مشاريع الإسكان الحديث، حيث يوفر مساحة تخزين تتراوح من 4 إلى 12 مترًا مربعًا لكل شقة. كما تم تضمين وحدات شحن للسيارات الكهربائية في مواقف السيارات. تكون الشرفات الفسيحة في الشقق المجهزة بالأجهزة الكهربائية، خيارًا لأصحاب المنازل الذين يرغبون في الاستمتاع بالإطلالة.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34870
  • منطقة كارتال
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey

Overview

Updated on February 14, 2021 at 2:34 pm
  • Price: Starts from 78,531$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 4+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 75 - 183 m²

Why this property

Root Style rises in Kartal Yakacık on the Anatolian Side of Istanbul. Root Style meets the expectations of people looking for a luxury residence with a view.

It has 48,157 square meters of land area. This project consists of 471 residences in 6 blocks. There are 3 multi-storey towers and 3 low-rise blocks. 85 percent of this project is reserved for green fields. There are apartments of 1 + 1, 2 + 1, 3 + 1 and 4 + 1 types. In this housing project, 1 + 1s are designed as 75 square meters, 2 + 1s as 116 to 133 square meters, 3 + 1s as 159 to 177 square meters, and 4 + 1s as 185 square meters.

Root Style has views of the sea and the Islands, as well as the Aydos forest. Therefore, it is in the middle of the green and blue. It is located close to the center of Kartal, one of the transforming districts of the Anatolian Side. This project is 9 minutes from Sabiha Gökçen Airport, 3 minutes from Kartal metro, 6 minutes from Kartal Pier, 12 minutes from Tem Highway, and 3 minutes from E-5 Highway. It has rich options in terms of green areas and social facilities.

In this project, besides wide landscaping areas, there are facilities such as an indoor swimming pool, children’s swimming pool, children’s playgrounds, fitness center, Turkish bath, sauna, SPA, basketball court, tennis court, walking track. There are also charging stations for electric vehicles in the project, which has both outdoor and indoor parking options.

In addition to 24/7 security, it is also protected by security cameras. This project offers a comfortable time for the homeowners and their children. It has the technological equipment and useful areas sought in modern housing projects. In this project, there is also a storage area of 4 to 12 square meters for each flat. There are also charging units for electric vehicles in the parking areas. It is delivered with built-in white goods sets. These apartments are the choice of homeowners who want to enjoy the view with large balconies.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34870
  • Area Kartal
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey