نظرة عامة

تحديث في ديسمبر 24, 2020 في 1:19 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 295,000$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 5+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: مسكن, مكتب
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 40 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 12 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 10 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 75 - 400 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

شادز أوف بلو مشروع الشاطئ الحائز على جوائز في إسطنبول، والذي تم إنجازه على مساحة 63500 متر مربع، ينتظرك هناك شقق مطلة على البحر، وشقق دوبلكس ذات حديقة ذات مناظر طبيعية فريدة، وملاعب للأطفال، ومسبح داخلي وخارجي، وشرفات بانورامية ممتعة، ونفق مافي الذي يمحي المسافة بينك وبين الشاطئ، وأنظمة المنزل الذكي التي توفر الراحة الفندقية، وحياة خارج الحدود مع العلامات التجارية والمطاعم التي سترحب بك في شارع مافي.

هناك خيارات 1 + 1 و 2 + 1 و 3 + 1 و 4 + 1 و 5 + 1، ويتكون المشروع من إجمالي 7 مباني، كل منها مكون من 17 طابقًا، حيث يوجد وحدات سكنية ومكاتب ومركز تسوق وفندق.

وتتراوح مساحات الشقق التي تعادل 848 وحدة سكنية بين 74 متر مربع و 400 متر مربع. مساحة الشقة على شاكلة 1 + 1 74 متر مربع، والشقة 2 + 1 تبلغ مساحتها 139 متر مربع، والشقة 3 + 1 200 متر مربع و الشقة 4 + 1 297 متر مربع.

كل شقة في شادز أوف بلو تعتمد بالكامل على التكنولوجيا. بفضل نظام التحكم الآلي KNX، سيكون كل شيء في منزلك تقريبًا تحت سيطرتك، حتى لو كنت بعيدًا عن المنزل.

لا تتميز مساحة 95 مترًا  بالإطلالة الفسيحة فحسب، بل تضفي إطلالات على البحر من زوايا مختلفة في جميع المنازل تقريبًا.

تقوم شادز أوف بلو بصناعة العجائب مع 6 مساكن وفندق واحد!

 

مع شادز أوف بلو، التي تتميز بقربها من مرمراي وأنفاق أوراسيا، تبدأ حياة خالية من حركة المرور في وسط إسطنبول. يعد موقعها المركزي، وسهولة النقل، وكونها على اتصال بشبه الجزيرة التاريخية والساحل الممتد حتى مضيق البوسفور من بين أهم مزايا المشروع.

تستمر قيمة المنطقة في الزيادة بشكل كبير مع مافي أدا، وهي منطقة المناسبات الاجتماعية الموجودة في وسط شادز أوف بلو، والتي تبلغ مساحتها 51.500 متر مربع من المساحة الخضراء، وكذلك شارع مافي، حيث يمكنك الوصول إلى جميع المطاعم والمقاهي والمحلات التجارية.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34025
  • منطقة زيتين بورنو
  • البلد تركيا

غرف المشروع

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

Compare listings

قارن
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey

Shades of Blue

  • Starts from 295,000$
Featured For Sale
Zeytinburunu/İstanbul
Featured For Sale

Shades of Blue

Zeytinburunu/İstanbul
  • Starts from 295,000$

Overview

Updated on December 22, 2020 at 1:48 pm
  • Price: Starts from 295,000$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 5+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Office, Residence
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 40 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 12 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 10 Min.
  • Area: 75 - 400 m²

Why this property

Shades of Blue is an award-winning beachfront project of Istanbul, realized on an area of ​​63.500 m². In Shades of Blue, concept apartments with sea view, uniquely landscaped garden duplexes, children’s playgrounds, outdoor-indoor pool, pleasant panoramic terraces, Blue Tunnel that resets the distance between you and the beach, Smart Home Systems offering hotel comfort, and the brand that will welcome you in Mavi Street and a life out of borders with restaurants awaits you.

There are 1 + 1, 2 + 1, 3 + 1, 4 + 1, and 5 + 1 options in the mixed-use concept project, which consists of 7 blocks in total, each with 17 floors, where the residence, office, shopping center, and aparthotel are located.

Flat sizes of 848 residences vary between 74 square meters and 400 square meters. 1 + 1’s have 74 square meters, 2 + 1’s 139 square meters, 3 + 1’s 200 square meters and 4 + 1’s have 297 square meters.

Every flat in Shades of Blue is built with technology. Almost everything in your home will be under your control with the KNX Automation Control System, even if you are away from home.

The width of up to 95 meters between the seven blocks that make up the project not only provides a spacious view but offers sea views from different angles in almost all of the houses.

Shades of Blue is doing wonders with 6 residences and 1 hotel!

Shades of Blue stands out with its proximity to Marmaray and Eurasia Tunnels. You start a traffic-free life in the center of Istanbul with Shades of Blue. Its central location, ease of access, being in touch with the historical peninsula and the coastline stretching to the Bosphorus are among the most important advantages of the project.

The value of the region continues to increase exponentially with Mavi Island, the social activity area right in the middle of Shades of Blue with 51.500 m2 green area, and Mavi Street, where you can reach all restaurants, cafes, and shops.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34025
  • Area Zeytinburnu
  • Country Turkey

Project Rooms

Description:

Description:

Description:

Description:

Description:

Description:

Description:

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey