نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 17, 2021 في 2:50 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 163,504$
  • غرف نوم: 11 to 5+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, متجر
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 69 - 343 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

يجذب سيلك أوشن انتباه مشتريه بخياراته السكنية المطلة على البحر. يضم فندق سيلك أوشن 367 مسكنًا في 18 مبنى. المشروع الذي يقع على ساحل بيوك شكمجة ينتظر المشترين مع خيارات سكنية غنية. تتمتع جميع المشاريع السكنية تقريبًا ، المشهورة بمفهوم الشاطئ والرصيف اللانهائي ، بإطلالة على البحر. المنظر يصبح أكثر جمالا بفضل الشقق التي يبلغ ارتفاع سقفها 3.5 متر. يتضمن المشروع شقق على شكل 1 + 1 ، 2 + 1 ، 3 + 1 ، 4 + 1 و 5 + 1. تتراوح مساحات الشقق بين 76 متر مربع و 340 متر مربع.

يلفت مشروع الإسكان هذا الانتباه إلى منظره الفريد لساحل بيوك تشكمجة والحياة المتشابكة مع البحر. هناك العديد من المجالات الاجتماعية في مشروع الإسكان. هناك أيضًا العديد من المناطق الاجتماعية مثل الملاعب والمسابح وتراسات العشب والمسابح. يتكون المشروع من أنواع شقق مختلفة. لقد تم التفكير في المساحات المثالية وفقًا للاحتياجات ويمكنك أن تجد شققًا بمساحة أمتار مربعة مختلفة ومساكن مناسبة.

في محيط الحرير ، يُعتقد أن العرض والحجم مرتبطان بالرحابة ، وبالتالي فإن أحجام القاعات والمطابخ والغرف الكبيرة تتضخم أيضًا. تم تصميم ارتفاعات الأرضية على ارتفاع 3.50 متر. تم تصميم القاعات على أنها مساحات فسيحة ومشرقة مع نوافذ عالية تسمح بدخول الشمس والبحر. ستتمتع بحياة غنية مع خيارات سكنية مطلة على البحر في وسط اسطنبول.

توجد علامات تجارية مميزة لأخذها مع Gourmet Bazaar في مشروع سيلك أوشن . توجد أماكن حيث يمكنك تلبية احتياجاتك اليومية مثل المقاهي والسوق العضوي ومصففي الشعر

مجاور. يمكنك الاستمتاع بأمسيتك في مطاعم حصرية دون الذهاب بعيدًا مع مطاعم الذواقة. مركز ميماروبا الثقافي ، ملاعب للأطفال ، ملاعب تنس ، كرة القدم المصغرة ،

كرة الطائرة ، ملاعب كرة السلة ، منطقة Zen Garden الترفيهية والعافية ، منطقة الأنشطة الرملية ، حمام سباحة للأطفال مع منزلقات ، مسبح لا متناهي ، بار مسبح ، مركز أنشطة الأطفال Babalu هي مجرد عدد قليل من الابتكارات. . يحتوي المشروع على كل خيار تحتاجه للتواصل الاجتماعي مع العالم الجديد الذي ينشئه. تنتظرك الحياة في سيلك أوشن بمدرجه ودراجهته ومساره للركض.

يقع المشروع بالقرب من أي مكان ستحتاج إليه مثل وصلات E-5 و TEM ، ونقاط النقل العام ، والمطارات ، والتعليم ، والخدمات الصحية ، والتسوق ، ومراكز الفعاليات.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة بويوك شكمجة
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Silk Ocean

  • Starts from 163,504$
Featured For Sale
Büyükçekmece
Featured For Sale

Silk Ocean

Büyükçekmece
  • Starts from 163,504$

Overview

Updated on February 22, 2021 at 9:47 am
  • Price: Starts from 163,504$
  • Bedrooms : 11 to 5+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment, Shop
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 69 - 343 m²

Why this property

Silk Ocean draws the attention of its buyers with its sea view housing options. Silk Ocean has 367 residences in 18 blocks. The project which is located on the coastline of Büyükçekmece awaits its buyers with rich housing options. Almost all of the housing project, which is popular with its endless beach and pier concept, has a sea view. The view becomes more beautiful thanks to the flats with 3.5 meters ceiling height. The project includes flats in the form of 1 + 1, 2 + 1, 3 + 1, 4 + 1 and 5 + 1. The areas of the apartments vary between 76 square meters and 340 square meters.

This housing project draws attention to its unique view of the Büyükçekmece coastline and life intertwined with the sea. There are many social areas in the housing project. There are also many social areas such as playgrounds, swimming pools, lawn terraces, and pools. The project consists of different apartment types. It has been thought of in ideal sizes according to the needs and you can find apartments with different square meters and suitable residences.

In the Silk Ocean, it is thought that width and volume are related to the spaciousness, so the volumes of large halls, kitchens, and rooms are also enlarged. The floor heights were designed as 3.50 meters. The halls were designed as spacious and bright spaces with high windows that let the sun and sea in. You will have a rich life with sea view housing options in the center of Istanbul.

Distinguished brands are there for the taking with the Gourmet Bazaar in the Silk Ocean project. Places, where you can meet your daily needs such as cafes, organic market, hairdresser, are located
nearby. You can enjoy your evening in exclusive restaurants without going far with gourmet restaurants. Mimaroba Cultural Center, thematic children’s playgrounds, tennis courts, mini-football,
volleyball, basketball courts, Zen Garden Entertainment and Wellness Area, sand activity area, children’s pool with slides, infinity pool, pool bar, Babalu Children’s Activity Center are just a few of the innovations. . The project has every option you need to socialize with the new world it creates. Life awaits you in the Silk Ocean with its amphitheater, bicycle, and jogging track.

The project is located close to everywhere you will need such as E-5 and TEM connections, public transportation points, airport, education, health services, shopping, and event centers.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Büyükçekmece
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey