نظرة عامة

تحديث في فبراير 4, 2021 في 2:35 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 100,988$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 2+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, متجر
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 63 - 79 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

غازي عثمان باشا هي منطقة في اسطنبول تتطور وتصبح أكثر جمالا مع مشاريع التحول الحضري. يرتفع مشروع ستورم هال، الذي تم تنفيذه في غازي عثمان باشا، على قطعة أرض مساحتها 4 آلاف متر مربع. إنه يجمع العمل والحياة معًا. إنه مشروع تحول حضري مع مركز تسوق من 3 طوابق. يضم 195 شقة و 22 متجرًا. في المشروع  شقق 1 + 0 من 35 إلى 53 متر مربع ، شقق 1 + 1 إجمالية 57 إلى 73 متر مربع ، شقق 2 + 1 من 91 إلى 101 متر مربع.

في ستورم هال، هناك إدارة غير مباشرة بعد التسليم بحيث تكون الاستثمارات ذات قيمة دائمًا. وبالتالي ، يتم الحفاظ على الزيادة في قيمة الاستثمارات من قبل فريق محترف.

يمكن أن تستعيد ستورم هال قيمتها في غضون 10-15 عامًا من خلال إيرادات الإيجار. إلى جانب ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يوفر علاوة 60 بالمائة خلال هذه العملية.

حظيت مناطق التراس بتغطية واسعة في المشروع. بينما توجد منطقة تراس في الطابق العلوي من مبنى المكاتب ، توجد 4 مناطق شواء في المبنى السكني. يقع مشروع  على بعد 50 مترًا من محطة Uluyol- Bereç للسكك الحديدية الخفيفة ، وعلى بعد 650 مترًا من بلدية غازي عثمان باشا والمركز الثقافي ، وعلى بعد كيلومترين من فيالاند.

يتم بناء مسجد Çifte Minare (المئذنة المزدوجة) داخل ستورم هال . تستخدم مناطق التراس على نطاق واسع في المشروع. بينما توجد منطقة تراس في الطابق العلوي من مبنى المكاتب ، توجد 4 مناطق شواء في المبنى السكني.

معلومات عن غازي عثمان باشا

لقد لفتت انتباه الجمهور في كل فترة منذ إنشائها. هذه المنطقة هي أول أكبر منطقة في اسطنبول ، وهي ثاني أكبر منطقة في تركيا مع تزايد عدد السكان في السنوات الأخيرة. أصبحت المنطقة عبارة عن هيكل يزيد من توجهها التنموي يومًا بعد يوم ، لا سيما مع أعمال البنية التحتية والمواصلات والمناظر الطبيعية في البلدية في السنوات الأخيرة. هذه الخدمات التي تؤثر على مصير المنطقة بشكل جيد ، أرسلت مستثمرين كبار إلى هذه المنطقة. بدأت غازي عثمان باشا أيضًا في حمل العناصر الحضرية لإسطنبول.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة غازي عثمان باشا
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey

Overview

Updated on February 14, 2021 at 2:32 pm
  • Price: Starts from 100,988$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 2+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment, Shop
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 63 - 79 m²

Why this property

Gaziosmanpaşa is the region of Istanbul that develops and becomes more beautiful with urban transformation projects. The Storm Hall Gaziosmanpaşa project, which was implemented in Gaziosmanpaşa is rising on a 4 thousand square meter plot. It brings work and life together. It is an urban transformation project with a 3-storey shopping center. Storm Hall has 195 flats and 22 stores. 1 + 0 apartments in the project are 35 to 53 square meters, 1 + 1 apartments are gross 57 to 73 square meters, 2 + 1 apartments are 91 to 101 square meters.

In Storm Hall, there is second-hand management after delivery so that investments are always valuable. Thus, the increase in the value of the investments is maintained by a professional team. In
Storm Hall can regain its value in 10-15 years with its rental income. Besides, it is predicted to provide a 60 percent premium during this process.

The terrace areas have been given wide coverage in the project. While there is a terrace area on the upper floor of the office block, there are 4 barbecue areas in the residential block. Storm Hall Gaziosmanpaşa project is 50 meters from Uluyol- Bereç Light Rail System Station, 650 meters from Gaziosmanpaşa Municipality and GOP Cultural Center, and 2 kilometers from Vialand.

Çifte Minare (twin minaret) Mosque is being built within Storm Hall Gaziosmanpaşa. Terrace areas are widely used in the project. While there is a terrace area on the upper floor of the office block, there are 4 barbecue areas in the residential block.

Information about Gaziosmanpaşa

It has drawn the attention of the public in every period since its establishment. This district is the first biggest district of Istanbul, and it is the second-largest district of Turkey with a growing population in recent years. The district has become a structure that increases its development trend day by day, especially with the infrastructure, transportation, and landscape works of the Municipality in recent years. These services, which affect the fate of the district in a good way, have sent big investors to this region. Gaziosmanpaşa has also started to carry the urban elements of Istanbul.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Gaziosmanpaşa
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Search
Price Range From To
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey