نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 26, 2021 في 3:47 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 79,138$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1to 5+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, متجر
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 70 - 363 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

يتم بناء سوبريوم في بيليك دوزو ، يتكون من بنائين ويتكون من 242 شقة و 14 محلاً تجاريًا. يرتفع سوبريوم على أرض تبلغ مساحتها 8.532 مترًا مربعًا في بيليك دوزو ، إحدى المناطق في الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول. تغطي 30٪ مساحة بناء و 70٪ مساحات خضراء. في سوبريوم ، التي تضيف قيمة إلى بيلكدوزومع قدرتها على الحياة ، يتم تجهيز الشقق على شكل 1 + 1 و 2 + 1 و 3 + 1 و 4 + 1 و 5 + 1. وهي على مستوى للاستجابة لجميع أنواع الاحتياجات و التوقعات. من بين الميزات المسطحة المميزة لـ سوبريوم، هناك ميزات مثل نظام المنزل الذكي ، ونظام مياه الشرب النقية ، وأنظمة الأقمار الصناعية التلفزيونية ، ونظام القفل المزدوج للأرضيات الخشبية ،  والجاكوزي ، وتكييف الهواء.

يمكنك قضاء وقت ممتع في سوبريوم مع منطقة المناظر الطبيعية والمسبح الداخلي والخارجي والحمام التركي والساونا. هناك أيضًا مناطق مثل ملعب كرة السلة ، وملعب التنس ، وملعب للأطفال ، ومسار للمشي والدراجات في المشروع. إنه مبني بأساليب إنتاج جديدة ومتقدمة. تقدم سوبريوم ، ببنيتها التحتية التكنولوجية ، أكثر بكثير مما هو متوقع من منزل عادي. يمكنك استخدام نظام المنزل الذكي بمساعدة الكمبيوتر اللوحي أو الهاتف الذكي. يمكنك إجراء العديد من العمليات بزر واحد دون حتى العودة إلى المنزل باستخدام نظام المنزل الذكي.

يمكنك تحديث إعدادات المنزل قبل وقت قصير من العودة إلى المنزل باستخدام نظام المنزل الذكي في سوبريوم . يمكنك زيادة درجة حرارة المنزل ، وتشغيل التكييف ، والاستعلام عن حالة أجهزتك المتصلة بالمقبس ، وإغلاق الستائر ، والتحكم في الإضاءة ضمن نطاق المشروع. سوبريوم مرشح ليكون المشروع المفضل للمنطقة ، بيليك دوزو مع موقعه وتفاصيله داخل المشروع. يقع المشروع على بعد 5 دقائق من E-5 ودقيقتين للمؤسسات الصحية و 5 دقائق لمراكز التسوق و 5 دقائق من محطة المتروباص جمهوريت مع ميزة موقعها.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة بيليك دوزو
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Overview

Updated on March 17, 2021 at 10:32 am
  • Price: Starts from 79,138$
  • Bedroom: 1+1to 5+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment, Shop
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 70 - 363 m²

Why this property

SUPERIUM is being implemented in Beylikdüzü, one of the locations of Istanbul that is valued day by day. It consists of 2 blocks and consists of 242 flats and 14 commercial sections. SUPERIUM is rising on an 8,532 square meter land in Beylikdüzü, one of the districts on the European side of Istanbul. It covers 30% construction area and 70% green area. In SUPERIUM, which adds value to Beylikdüzü with its life capacity, apartments are prepared as 1 + 1, 2 + 1, 3 + 1, 4 + 1 and 5 + 1. It is at a level to respond to all kinds of needs and expectations. Among the privileged flat features of SUPERIUM, there are features such as smart home system, purified drinking water system, closed-circuit security, diaphone system, TV satellite systems, double lock system laminate flooring, panel radiators, jacuzzi, air conditioning.

You can have a pleasant time in SUPERIUM with its landscape area, indoor and outdoor swimming pool, Turkish bath and sauna. There are also areas such as basketball court, tennis court, astroturf, gazebo, children’s playground, walking and bicycle path in the project. It is built with new and advanced production methods. SUPERIUM, with its technological infrastructure, offers much more than what is expected from an ordinary house. You can use the Smart Home System with the help of your tablet or smartphone. You can perform many operations with a single button without even going home with the smart home system.

You can update the settings of the house shortly before you go home with the smart home system in SUPERIUM. You can increase the temperature of the house, turn on the air conditioner, query the status of your devices connected to the socket, close the blinds and curtains, and control the lighting within the scope of the project. SUPERIUM is a candidate to be the preferred project of the region, Beylikdüzü with its location and details within the project. The project is located 5 minutes to E-5, 2 minutes to health institutions, 5 minutes to shopping centres and 5 minutes to Cumhuriyet Metrobus station with the advantage of its location.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Beylikdüzü
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey