نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 18, 2021 في 2:46 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 105,707$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 4+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, فندق, مول
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 47 - 239 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

جدد سلطان غازي وجهه في السنوات الأخيرة بتأثير مشاريع التحول الحضري. تحظى سلطان غازي بشعبية في أغراض الاستثمار وكذلك لأغراض الإقامة. وتجذب المنطقة ، التي حققت زيادة كبيرة في أسعار المبيعات والإيجارات ، انتباه المستثمرين الأجانب. يقع تيم بلكس على الطريق السريع سلطان غازي TEM في إجمالي 8 كتل ، 5 منها عبارة عن مساكن وواحد منها مركز تسوق. تعد تيم بلكس أكثر من المتوقع للمشترين بمرافقها الاجتماعية الغنية.

في المشروع المبني على مساحة 75 ألف متر مربع يوجد خيارات مسطحة من (1 + 1) إلى (5 + 1). المشروع الذي تبلغ مساحته السكنية 114 ألف متر مربع ، تبلغ مساحته التجارية 123 ألف متر مربع. مساحة فندق 14 ألف متر مربع. في المشروع 1 + 0 هي من 47 إلى 55 متر مربع ، 1 + 1 هي 79 إلى 92 متر مربع ، 2 + 1 هي 98 إلى 129 متر مربع ، 3 + 1 هي 152 إلى 168 متر مربع ، 4 + 1 هي من 191 إلى 218 متر مربع. تم تصميم 5+1 على مساحة 239 مترًا مربعًا.

يوفر تيم بلكس لك ولعائلتك حياة مريحة مع حمامات السباحة الداخلية والخارجية ، والمناطق الاجتماعية ، والملاعب. من ناحية أخرى ، في هذا المشروع الواقع في سلطان غازي ، اسطنبول ، يوجد مركز تسوق تيم بلكس يخدم ما مجموعه 270 متجرًا. يمكّنك مركز التسوق من قضاء وقتك بسلام مع مساحة التأجير البالغة 58.000 متر مربع ، والبنية التحتية القوية ، والموظفين الخبراء. المشروع؛ يوفر حياة مميزة بمرافقه مثل ملعب كرة السلة ، ومسبح خارجي ، ومسبح للأطفال ، ومسارات للركض والمشي ، وملاعب ، وغرفة بلاي ستيشن.

يوجد نظام عضوية في مركز اللياقة داخل المشروع. يمكنك الاشتراك في صالة الألعاب الرياضية والاستفادة من فرصة الحياة الصحية مع هذا النظام. يعد المشروع ، الذي تم فيه الجمع بين 444 مسكنًا ومركزًا تجاريًا ومفاهيم مكتبية معًا ، فرصة للعيش والاستثمار.

يقع المشروع السكني ، الذي يتميز بموقع مركزي من حيث الموقع ، على بعد 7 دقائق من مركز فوروم اسطنبول للتسوق. يقع على بعد 10 دقائق من جسر السلطان محمد الفاتح و 24 دقيقة من جسر السلطان يافوز سليم.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة سلطان غازي
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Overview

Updated on February 22, 2021 at 9:55 am
  • Price: Starts from 105,707$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 4+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment, Hotel, Mall
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 47 - 239 m²

Why this property

Sultangazi has renewed its face in recent years with the effect of urban transformation projects. Sultangazi is popular for investment purposes as well as for residence purposes. The region, which has achieved a significant increase in sales and rental prices, also draws the attention of foreign investors. Tem Plex rises on the Sultangazi TEM highway in a total of 8 blocks, 5 of which are residences and 1 of which is a shopping mall. Tem Plex promises more than expected to its buyers with its rich social facilities.

In the project built on an area of 75 thousand square meters, there are flat options from 1 + 1 to 5 + 1. The project, which has a residential area of 114 thousand square meters, has a commercial area of 123 thousand square meters and a hotel area of 14 thousand square meters. In the project, 1 + 0’s are 47 to 55 m², 1 + 1’s are 79 to 92 m², 2 + 1’s are 98 to 129 m², 3 + 1’s are 152 to 168 m², 4 + 1’s are 191 to 218 m². 5 + 1s are designed as 239 m².

Tem Plex offers you and your family a comfortable life with its indoor and outdoor swimming pools, social areas, and playgrounds. On the other hand, in this project located in Sultangazi, Istanbul, there is a TEM Plex Shopping Center serving a total of 270 stores. The shopping mall enables you to spend your time in peace with its 58.000 m² leasing area, strong infrastructure, and expert staff. Project; it offers a privileged life with its facilities such as a basketball court, outdoor pool, children’s pool, jogging, and walking paths, playgrounds, PlayStation room.

There is a membership system in the fitness center within the project. You can become a subscriber of the gym and benefit from the healthy life opportunity with this system. The project, in which 444 residences, shopping malls, and office concepts are brought together in total, is an opportunity for living and investment.

The housing project, which is centrally located in terms of location, is 7 minutes away from the Forum Istanbul Shopping Center. It is located 10 minutes from Fatih Sultan Mehmet Bridge and 24 minutes from Yavuz Selim Sultan Bridge.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Sultangazi
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Search
Price Range From To
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey