نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 18, 2021 في 1:20 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 79,133$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 4+2
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, متجر
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 79 - 231 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

تم بناء “تراليفي” في أفجيلار ، المنطقة سريعة النمو في الجانب الأوروبي. تجذب “تراليفي” اهتمامًا شديدًا من مستثمريها بموقعها وامتيازاتها. تم بناء هذا المشروع القيم على مساحة 7800 متر مربع في منطقة فيروز كوي. يتكون المشروع من كتلتين ، ويضم 124 مسكنًا و 15 وحدة تجارية ، إحداها سوبر ماركت.

توجد شقق 1 + 1 و 2 + 1 و 3 + 1 و 3 + 2 و 4 + 1 دوبلكس في تراليفي. 1 + 1s في المشروع 79 متر مربع ، 2 + 1s من 123 إلى 148 متر مربع ، 3 + 1s 176.90 متر مربع ،

3 + 2 دوبلكس من 204.47 إلى 217.76 متر مربع ، 4 + 1 دوبلكس بمساحة 262.29 متر مربع.

يتكون هذا المشروع من شقق ، ولكل منها حمام خاص وشرفات كبيرة. في هذا المشروع؛ تنتظرك حياة هادئة مع كاميرات المراقبة والأمن والاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو. المشروع الذي لديك فيه مركز تسوق و موقف سيارات داخلي. من موقف السيارات يمكنك استخدام مصعد موقف السيارات للوصول إلى منزلك أو مركز التسوق أو مكان العمل. يحيط بالمشروع أماكن الأطعمة والمشروبات ومراكز التسوق والتعليم والمؤسسات الصحية ، وينتظر المشروع أولئك الذين يحبون أن يكونوا في الحياة الاجتماعية.

يقع المشروع على بعد دقيقتين من الطريق السريع E-5 ، على مسافة قريبة من المترو باص ومترو Yenikapı- Büyükçekmece ، الذي من المقرر أن يتم بناؤه مؤخرًا (مترو Sefaköy-Beylikdüzü). إن تراليفي ، الذي تم بناؤه في وسط حي الجامعة ، يناشد طلاب الجامعات بشققه 1 + 1 و 2 + 1 ولطاقم التعليم بشققه الكبيرة. في هذا الصدد ، يعتبر المشروع الذي يلفت انتباه المستثمرين أيضًا استثمارًا ، حيث يقع في منطقة ارتفعت فيها أسعار المنازل المعروضة للبيع والإيجار بشكل مطرد.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة أفجيلار
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن
رياليستا تركيا
  • رياليستا تركيا

Overview

Updated on March 18, 2021 at 1:20 pm
  • Price: Starts from 79,133$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 4+2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment, Shop
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 79 - 231 m²

Why this property

“Tralife” was implemented in Avcılar, the rapidly developing region of the European Side. “Tralife” attracts intense interest from its investors with its location and privileges. This valuable project is built on 7,800 square meters of land in the Firüzköy region. Consisting of two blocks, the project includes 124 residences and a total of 15 commercial units, one of which is a supermarket.

There are 1 + 1, 2 + 1, 3 + 1 apartments and 3 + 2 and 4 + 1 duplexes in Tralife. 1 + 1s in the project are 79 square meters, 2 + 1s are 123 to 148 square meters, 3 + 1s are 176.90 square meters,
3 + 2 duplexes are 204.47 to 217.76 square meters, 4 + 1 duplexes are 262.29 square meters. It draws attention with its size.

This project consists of apartments, each with an en-suite bathroom and large balconies. In this project; A peaceful life awaits you with security cameras, security, and video intercom. The project in which you have a shopping center eliminates the problem of parking your vehicle with its indoor parking lot. From the parking lot; You can use the car park elevator to get to your home, shopping mall, or workplace. Surrounded by food and beverage venues, shopping malls, education, and health institutions, the project awaits those who love to be in social life.

The project, which is 2 minutes away from the E-5 Highway, is also within walking distance to the metro-bus and Yenikapı- Büyükçekmece Metro, which is planned to be, constructed recently (Sefaköy-Beylikdüzü Metro). Tralife built in the center of the University Quarter, appeals to university students with its 1 + 1 and 2 + 1 flats and to the education staff with its large flats. In this respect, the project, which draws the attention of investors, is also considered an investment, as it is located in a region where the prices of houses for sale and rent have increased steadily.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Avcılar
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey