نظرة عامة

تحديث في فبراير 4, 2021 في 11:15 ص
  • السعر: يبدأ من 696,439$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 5+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 157 - 413 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

احتلت اب كانديلي مكانها بين المشاريع السكنية المتميزة في اسطنبول. المشروع الذي يجمع الخطوط التاريخية لإسطنبول مع الهندسة المعمارية الحديثة ، ينتظر مستثمريه. في الجانب الأناضولي من اسطنبول. يلفت الانتباه بحداثته وإطلالته الفريدة على مضيق البوسفور ومساحات المعيشة الفسيحة. ستبدأ الحياة مرة أخرى في مساكن اب كانديلي . سيختبر المستثمرون جميع امتيازات اسطنبول في المشروع الذي يلفت انتباه البناة.

سيكون كل يوم مليئًا بالمرح في المشروع الذي يتضمن مناطق اجتماعية مميزة . في الوقت نفسه ، بفضل المشروع سوف تقوم باستثمار ثمين لكل من اليوم ومستقبلك. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن هذا المشروع ، الذي سيسمح لك بالوصول إلى كل مكان في الوقت المحدد بموقعه المميز ، سيضمن لك حياة جيدة مع زيادة مستوى معيشتك.

الامتيازات في انتظارك مع اب كانديلي !

يُحدث اب كانديلي فرقًا بين المنظر الفريد لمضيق البوسفور ومشاريع الإسكان في اسطنبول. ستتمتع بميزة العيش في الغابة والطبيعة مع تنفيذ هذا المشروع , الذي تم بناؤه من خلال التعرف على كل التفاصيل ، يوجد أيضًا نظام المنزل القابل للطي . يوفر لك اب كانديلي مساكن أكبر والمزيد من المرافق الاجتماعية بمساحة 155 ألف متر مربع من مساحة المشروع الكبيرة. يقدم المشروع الذي يضم 407 مساكن العديد من الامتيازات للمستثمرين.

ستحصل دائمًا على مزايا المنزل القابل للطي مع اب كانديلي

في المشروع الجديد الذي تم تنفيذه في اب كانديلي، تم النظر في كل شيء من أجل جودة حياة أفضل. بفضل المشروع الذي يُظهر اختلافه بين مشاريع الإسكان في اسطنبول بميزة المنزل القابل للطي ، يمكنك الوصول إلى الغرف القابلة للتأجير والمناطق المعروضة خصيصًا للمستثمرين في أي وقت. يمكنك استضافة ضيوفك عند قدومهم ، أو يمكنك الاستفادة من المرافق الاجتماعية مع المنزل القابل للطي ، التي تعمل بنظام المواعيد. ويوجد منتجع صحي ومنطقة احتفالات وغرفة ألعاب وغرفة موسيقى وصالة ألعاب رياضية واستوديو خاص وغرفة ضيوف وكرة سلة صغيرة وملاعب كرة قدم.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة أوسكودار
  • البلد تركيا

غرف المشروع

وصف:

وصف:

وصف:

Compare listings

قارن
بحث
نطاق السعر من الى
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey

Up Kandilli

  • Starts from 696,439$
Üsküdar
For Sale

Up Kandilli

Üsküdar
  • Starts from 696,439$

Overview

Updated on February 14, 2021 at 2:31 pm
  • Price: Starts from 696,439$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 5+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 157 - 413 m²

Why this property

Up Kandilli took its place among the distinguished housing projects of Istanbul. The project, which brings together the historical lines of Istanbul with modern architecture, awaits its investors. On the Anatolian Side of Istanbul; it draws attention with its modernity, unique view of the Bosphorus, and spacious living spaces. Life will begin again in Up Kandilli residences. Investors will experience all the privileges of Istanbul in the project, which draws the attention of the builders.

Every day will be full of fun in the project, which includes social areas with qualified features. At the same time, thanks to the project, which has the opportunity to make a high-value investment, you will make a valuable investment both for your today and for your future. Besides, this project, which will allow you to reach everywhere on time with its privileged location, will ensure you have a quality life while increasing your living standard.

Privileges await you with Up Kandilli!

Up Kandilli makes a difference between the unique view of the Bosphorus and Istanbul housing projects. You will have the advantage of living in the forest and nature with this project implemented with the “Forest of Light”; concept. In Up Kandilli, which was built by recognizing every detail, there is also the Foldhome system. Up Kandilli provides you with both larger residences and more social facilities with 155 thousand square meters of the large project area. The project, which includes 407 residences, offers many privileges to investors.

You Will Always Reach Foldhome Advantages With Up Kandilli

In the new project implemented in Kandilli, everything has been considered for a better quality of life. Thanks to the project that shows its difference among Istanbul housing projects with its Foldhome feature, you can reach the leasable rooms and areas specially offered to investors at any time. You can host your guests when they come, or you can take advantage of the social facilities with Foldhomes, which work with an appointment system. In Foldhomes; there is a spa, celebration area, game room, music room, gym, private studio, guest room, mini basketball, and football fields.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Üsküdar
  • Country Turkey

Project Rooms

Description:

Description:

Description:

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey