نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 24, 2021 في 12:33 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 84,733$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+1 to 3+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة, متجر, مكتب
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 56 - 173 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

يتم بناء مشروع الإسكان في أوربانسيا  على مسافة 250 مترًا من غابة أيدوس . يتكون المشروع من 600 وحدة سكنية و 35 وحدة تجارية من 1 + 1 إلى 4 + 1. ويتراوح عرض الشقق بين 77 مترًا مربعًا و 243 مترًا مربعًا. تقع معظم الأبنية العشر في المشروع حول المرافق الاجتماعية في الفناء الداخلي.

تم بناء المشروع على مساحة 38 ألف 762 متر مربع في بنديك ، ويتكون من 10 أبنية. يحتوي على أنواع شقق بديلة 1 + 1 و 2 + 1 و 3 + 1 و 4 + 1. عرض الشقق يتراوح بين 77 و 162 مترا مربعا. كما تم توفير العناية الفائقة للمسح الأرضي والإشراف على المباني لمشروع الإسكان ، المجهز بمنتجات تكنولوجية اليوم.

سوف تستمتع بالمرافق الاجتماعية على أكمل وجه. الحياة قريبة منك مع الفرص الموجودة في المشروع مع أوربانسيا . سوف تستمتع بالطبيعة بجانبك مباشرةً مع مناطق البركة والمشي وركوب الدراجات في ساحة الفناء الكبيرة الواقعة في منتصف الكتل. ستشعر بالحياة الصحية والهادئة بالقرب منك بينما تحصل على الشكل الذي تفتقده كثيرًا في صالة الألعاب الرياضية المجهزة بالكامل. يقع المشروع بالقرب من غابة أيدوس ، وهو من بين المشاريع السكنية الرائعة في اسطنبول بموقعه الفريد مع 40 في المائة من المساحات الخضراء.

مع المشروع الذي يوفر مفتاح الحياة العضوية على اتصال مع الطبيعة في اسطنبول ، سوف تستمتع بالهواء النقي في الطبيعة. بفضل موقعها القريب جدًا من غابة أيدوس ، ستجد الفرصة لممارسة الرياضات الشديدة والأنشطة غير العادية. ستستفيد من المرافق الاجتماعية دون القلق بشأن عينيك مع نادي كيدز لاند المصمم خصيصًا لأطفالك.

سوف يقابلون الرياضة ويستمتعون بالملاعب الرياضية متعددة الأغراض التي تم إنشاؤها لأطفالك لقضاء وقت ممتع. يقدم لك المشروع خدمة سوق لاند ستريت حيث يمكنك تلبية جميع احتياجاتك. يتكون أوربانسيا  من 35 متجرًا حصريًا لتلبية توقعات سكانها. مع المتاجر الموجودة في المشروع ، يمكنك تلبية احتياجاتك دون مغادرة منطقتك.

يقع أوربانسيا على بعد 3 دقائق فقط من مستشفى مرمرة ومحطة المترو. يقع على بعد 7 كيلومترات من مطار صبيحة كوكجن ، 3.8 كيلومترات من الطريق السريع E-5 ، و 5 كيلومترات من الطريق الساحلي. يقع المشروع في بنديك في المنطقة الوسطى من محور النقل البري والبحري والجوي.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة بنديك
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن

Overview

Updated on March 1, 2021 at 8:50 am
  • Price: Starts from 84,733$
  • Bedroom: 1+1 to 3+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment, Office, Shop
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 56 - 173 m²

Why this property

Urbancia housing project is being built at a distance of 250 meters from Aydos Forest. The project consists of 600 residences and 35 commercial units from 1 + 1 to 4 + 1. The width of the flats varies between 77 m² and 243 m². Most of the 10 blocks in the project are located around the social facilities in the inner courtyard.

The project, built on an area of 38 thousand 762 m² in Pendik, consists of 10 blocks. It has 1 + 1, 2 + 1, 3 + 1 and 4 + 1 alternative apartment types. The width of the flats varies between 77 and 162 square meters. The ground survey and building supervision of the housing project, which is equipped with today’s technological products, were also provided with extreme care.

You will enjoy the social facilities to the fullest. Life is close to you with the opportunities in the project with Urbancia. You will enjoy nature right beside you with the pond, walking and cycling areas in the large courtyard located in the middle of the blocks. You will feel the healthy and peaceful life near you while you get the form you miss so much in the fully equipped gym. Located next to the Aydos Forest, the project is among the remarkable housing projects in Istanbul with its unique location with a 40 percent green area.

With the project that offers the key to organic life in touch with nature in Istanbul, you will enjoy the clean air in nature. With its location very close to Aydos Forest, you will find the opportunity to perform extreme sports and extraordinary activities. You will benefit from social facilities without worrying about your eyes with the Kids Land Club specially designed for your children.

They will meet sports and have fun with the multi-purpose sports fields created for your children to have a pleasant time. The project offers you the Land Street market service where you can meet all your needs. Urban Bazaar consists of 35 exclusive shops to meet the expectations of its residents. With the stores in the project, you can meet your needs without leaving your region.

Urbancia is located just 3 minutes from Marmara Hospital and the metro stop. It is located 7 kilometers from Sabiha Gökçen Airport, 3.8 kilometers from the E-5 highway, and 5 kilometers from the coastal road. Located in Pendik, the project is located in the central region of the land, sea, and air transportation axis.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Pendik
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey