نظرة عامة

تحديث في مارس 26, 2021 في 2:38 م
  • السعر: يبدأ من 66,048$
  • غرفة نوم: 1+0 to 2+1
  • حمام: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • بنيت عام: 2019
  • النوع: شقة
  • الحالة: للبيع
  • المسافة إلى المطار: 20 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ: 30 دقيقة.
  • المسافة إلى المركز: 27 دقيقة.
  • منطقة: 43 - 102 m²

لماذا هذا العقار

يقع بالقرب من ليفينت ، أحد أكثر المواقع مركزية في اسطنبول. يقع هذا المشروع السكني المتميز على بعد 10 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام من مركز تسوق كانيون ومحطة مترو ليفينت. يبرز ويلثام في شيشلي وهي المنطقة المفضلة في الجانب الأوروبي مع هيكلها الواقع في وسط اسطنبول. ويلثام يتكون من 77 شقة في بناء واحد من 5 طوابق. المشروع المعروض للبيع مع خيارات 1 + 0 و 1 + 1 و 2 + 1 ، يحتوي أيضًا على خيارات شقق 1 + 1 و 2 + 1. نظرًا لأن العمارة الأفقية بدلاً من العمارة العمودية مفضلة ، يمكننا القول أن لها مظهرًا أصليًا للغاية. تنقسم الأدوار الأرضية بالمشروع إلى وحدات تجارية ويتم تقديم أنواع مختلفة من المرافق والخدمات الاجتماعية لسكانها ، على عكس المباني السكنية الكلاسيكية.

ترحب بنا منطقة الحديقة اليابانية الخاصة بمساحة 220 مترًا مربعًا في ويلثام. تم تصميم الحديقة ، المزينة بنباتات رمز اليابان ، لتكون مكانًا للراحة حيث تختبر جمال الفصول الأربعة. مع إحياء هذه المنطقة الجديدة ، ستواجه منظرًا طبيعيًا مختلفًا تمامًا عن تصميمات الحدائق العادية. تخدم ويلثام سكانها بالعديد من المناطق الاجتماعية القيمة ، من غرفة اللياقة البدنية إلى منطقة الصالة ، ومن غرفة الضيوف إلى الحديقة اليابانية.

ميزات أخرى للمشروع ؛ يوجد أمن على مدار الساعة ، ومحطة لشحن السيارات الكهربائية في مواقف السيارات وخدمة نقل مجانية. يتضمن المشروع السكني في شيشلي ميزات مثل صالة ألعاب رياضية مجهزة بالكامل وموقف سيارات داخلي ، بالإضافة إلى ميزات داخلية مثل كابينة الاستحمام والمطبخ المدمج. ويلثام التي تقع على بعد كيلومتر واحد فقط من شارع Büyükdere ، وعلى بعد 5 كيلومترات من جسر شهداء 15 يوليو ، وعلى بعد 3 كيلومترات من محطة مترو Zincirlikuyu ومركز Zorlu. هذه الميزة تجعل الحياة أسهل. هناك العديد من محطات الحافلات في المنطقة المجاورة للمشروع وتقع في شيشلي وتقع فوق مستشفى تدريب أوكميداني.

  • المدينة اسطنبول
  • الرمز البريدي 34820
  • منطقة شيشلي
  • البلد تركيا

Compare listings

قارن

Overview

Updated on March 15, 2021 at 11:47 am
  • Price: Starts from 66,048$
  • Bedroom: 1+0 to 2+1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Type: Apartment
  • Status: For Sale
  • Distance to Airport: 20 Min.
  • Distance to Beach: 30 Min.
  • Distance to Center: 27 Min.
  • Area: 43 - 102 m²

Why this property

It is located next to Levent, one of the most central locations in Istanbul. This privileged housing project is 10 minutes walking distance from Kanyon shopping mall and Levent metro stop. Wealtham stands out in Şişli which is the favourite district of the European Side with its structure located in the centre of Istanbul. Wealtham consists of 77 flats in a single block of 5 floors. The project, which is offered for sale with 1 + 0, 1 + 1 and 2 + 1 options, also has 1 + 1 and 2 + 1 loft apartment options. Since horizontal rather than vertical architecture is preferred, we can say that it has a very original appearance. The ground floors of the project are divided into commercial units and different types of social facilities and services are offered to its residents, unlike a classical apartment building.

A private Japanese garden area of 220 square meters welcomes us in Wealtham. The garden, which is decorated with the symbol plants of Japan, is designed as a resting place where the beauties of the four seasons are experienced. With this new area brought to life, you will encounter a landscape that is very different from normal garden designs. Wealtham serves its residents with many valuable social areas, from the fitness room to the lounge area, from the guest room to the Japanese garden.

Other features of the project; There is 24/7 security, an electric vehicle charging station in the parking lots and a free shuttle. The residential project in Şişli includes features such as a fully equipped gymnasium and indoor parking, as well as interior features such as a shower cabin and built-in kitchen. Wealtham which is located only 1 kilometre from Büyükdere Avenue, 5 kilometres  away from the July 15 Martyrs Bridge, and 3 kilometres from the Zincirlikuyu metro-bus stop and Zorlu Center. This feature makes life easier. There are many bus stops in the close vicinity of the project located in Şişli and it is located just above the Okmeydanı Training Hospital.

  • City Istanbul
  • Zip/Postal Code 34820
  • Area Şişli
  • Country Turkey

Compare listings

Compare
Realista Turkey
  • Realista Turkey