التفضيلات العقارية للأجانب في تركيا

Real Estate Preferences of Foreigners in Turkey

التفضيلات العقارية – يمكن للأجانب الذين يقومون باستثمار عقاري بقيمة 250 ألف دولار أن يصبحوا مواطنين أتراك في غضون 60 إلى 90 يومًا إذا استوفوا الشروط اللازمة. يحظى قانون الجنسية الجديد هذا بشعبية خاصة في دول الشرق الأوسط. يمكن للمواطنين الأجانب الحصول على جميع أنواع الممتلكات غير المنقولة (الإقامة ومكان العمل والأرض والحقل) في بلدنا ، بشرط مراعاة القيود القانونية. طبعا هناك قيود قانونية في هذا الصدد. على سبيل المثال ، لا يمكن للشركات المؤسسة في الخارج والمؤسسات والجمعيات الحصول على عقارات في بلدنا إذا لم يكن هناك قانون خاص.

يفضل المستثمرون الأجانب ، الذين يشترون مشاريع الإسكان ذات العلامات التجارية في اسطنبول ، بشكل أساسي اسطنبول وأنطاليا ومانيسا وبورصة ويالوفا وأنقرة وإزمير. لا يشترط للأجنبي الحصول على تصريح إقامة لامتلاك العقارات غير المنقولة في تركيا. موقع تركيا الجغرافي وميزاتها الطبيعية والسياحية والتاريخية وانخفاض أسعار العقارات فيها مقارنة بأوروبا يلفت الانتباه. كما أن تخفيض الحد الأدنى على الجنسية إلى 250 ألف دولار يلفت الانتباه. التغييرات في أسعار الصرف تجذب المستثمرين الأجانب إلى اسطنبول.

الاستثمار العقاري في تركيا

في هذه المرحلة ، فإن أهم مكان للمستثمرين هو اسطنبول. تحتل مناطق إسنيورت ، وبيليك دوزو ، وباشاك شهير ، وكوتشوك شيكمجة ، وبيوك تشكمجة ، وسيليفري ، ومناطق التحول الحضري المرتبة الأولى في الطلبات العقارية في اسطنبول لكل من الاستثمار واكتساب الجنسية. خلال الربع الأول من عام 2020 ، كان البيع الإجمالي للسكن في تركيا هو أول للمواطنين الإيرانين بشكل عام. ويليهم العراق والاتحاد الروسي وأفغانستان وفلسطين واليمن وأذربيجان وألمانيا وليبيا والصين.

يفضل كبار السن والمتقاعدين الأوروبيين أيضًا أنطاليا والمناطق الحارة للعيش خاصة في فصل الشتاء. لا ينبغي نسيان نجاحها في محاربة وباء كورونا ، والخدمات الصحية المجانية ، والقوة التي اكتسبتها في السياحة الصحية. إن توفير تقنيات الواقع الافتراضي والمعزز ، والأتمتة ، وخدمات إدارة علاقات العملاء ، يزيد من ثقة المستثمرين الذين سمعوا أن الخدمات الإعلانية الرقمية الموجهة إلى تركيا. بالطبع ، يجب أن تتقدم من خلال شركات استشارات عقارية موثوقة ومحترفة .

تفضيلات العقارات – Realista Turkey بجانبك مع حلول العقارات والمواطنة وخدمات الاستشارات القانونية! يمكنك الوصول إلينا من خلال صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بنا وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني لأية أسئلة لديك في الاعتبار.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Real Estate Preferences of Foreigners in Turkey

Real Estate Preferences of Foreigners in Turkey

Real Estate Preferences – Foreign nationals who make a real estate investment of 250 thousand dollars can become Turkish citizens within 60 to 90 days if they meet the necessary conditions. This new citizenship law is particularly popular with Middle Eastern countries. Foreign nationals can acquire all kinds of immovable properties (residence, workplace, land, and field) in our country, provided that legal restrictions are observed. Of course, there is a legal restriction in this regard. For example, companies established abroad, foundations, and associations cannot acquire property in our country if there is no special law regulation.

Which Provinces do Foreign Investors Prefer?

Foreign investors, who are the buyers of branded housing projects in Istanbul, prefer mainly Istanbul, Antalya, Manisa, Bursa, Yalova, Ankara, and Izmir. There is no requirement for a foreigner to obtain a residence permit to acquire immovable property in Turkey. Turkey’s geographical location, natural, touristic and historical features, and low real estate prices compared to Europe draw attention. Also, reducing the lower limit on citizenship to 250 thousand dollars draws attention. Changes in exchange rates attract foreign investors to Istanbul.

Real Estate Investment in Turkey

At this point, the most important place for investors in Istanbul. Esenyurt, Beylikdüzü, Başakşehir, Küçükçekmece, Büyükçekmece, Silivri districts, and urban transformation areas are in the first place in real estate demands in Istanbul for both investment and citizenship acquisition. During the 1st quarter of 2020, a total residential sale in Turkey is Iran’s first custom made to foreigners in general. Iran is followed by Iraq, Russian Federation, Afghanistan, Palestine, Yemen, Azerbaijan, Germany, Libya, and China.

Elderly Prefer to Live in Turkey

European elderly and retirees also prefer Antalya and hot regions to live especially in winter. Especially its success in the COVID process, free health services, and the power it has gained in health tourism shouldn’t be forgotten. Providing virtual and augmented reality technologies, automation, CRM services, increase the confidence of investors heard that digital targeted advertising services to Turkey. Of course, it should be progressed with reliable and professional real estate consultancy
firms.

Real Estate Preferences – Realista Turkey is by your side with real estate & citizenship solutions and legal consultancy services! You can reach us through our contact page and e-mail address for any questions you have in mind.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare