مناطق سترتفع قيمتها مع قناة إسطنبول

Regions to Rise in Value with Kanal Istanbul

قناة اسطنبول – تضيف المشاريع العملاقة التي تم تطويرها قيمة إلى المناطق التي تقع فيها حتى قبل حدوثها. قناة اسطنبول التي من المتوقع أن تكون واحدة من أكبر مشاريع النقل في العالم ، كما في المطار الثالث ، جسر يافوز سلطان سليم وجسر عثمان غازي. سيمر هذا المشروع عبر Avcılar و Küçükçekmece و Başakşehir و Arnavutköy. ويبلغ طوله حوالي 45 كيلومترًا.

سيبدأ مشروع قناة اسطنبول من بحيرة كوتشوك تشكمجة وينتهي على ساحل البحر الأسود. من المتوقع أن يكون هذا المشروع مشروعًا ضخمًا سيؤثر على منطقة مرمرة وحتى على اقتصاد الدولة بأكملها جنبًا إلى جنب مع إسطنبول في العديد من المجالات ، لا سيما التوسع الحضري والنقل والسياحة والتجارة.

كيف يؤثر مشروع قناة اسطنبول على أسعار العقارات؟

تم الإعلان عن قناة اسطنبول باسم “مشروع مجنون” في عام 2011. رفعت قناة إسطنبول أسعار المساكن في 22 منطقة مثل مناطق أرنافوتكوي وكوتشوك تشكمجة وأفجيلار وباشاك شهير. كما قام Crazy Project بزيادة أسعار الحقول وقطع الأراضي في أرنافوتكوي . ستكون مناطق مثل كاتالجا وسيليفري وبيوك شكمجة وإسنيورت القريبة من قناة اسطنبول ، وخاصة في المناطق المستمرة على خط الطريق السريع شمال مرمرة الجديد ، منطقة مهمة للغاية للتقييم والاستثمار والتحضر

العديد من الشركات ، وخاصة الشركات الأجنبية ، التي ترغب في الاستثمار في كل من بناء قناة اسطنبول والمناطق المجاورة لها ، زادت بالفعل استثماراتها في الأراضي في هذه المناطق. بدأ العديد من مجموعات المستثمرين من قطر والصين والعراق وإيران وليبيا والمملكة العربية السعودية ودول الكويت الاستثمار في هذه المناطق. سيتم إنشاء ممر مائي اصطناعي بين البحر الأسود وبحر مرمرة لتخفيف حركة السفن في مضيق البوسفور ، وهو ممر بين البحر الأسود والبحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​.

قناة اسطنبول – عند النقطة التي تلتقي فيها القناة ببحر مرمرة ، سيتم إنشاء واحدة من المدينتين الجديدتين اللتين سيتم إنشاؤهما بحلول عام 2023. طول القناة 40-45 كم. سيكون عرضه 145-150 مترا عند السطح وحوالي 125 مترا في القاعدة. عمق المياه 25 مترا. سيتم إغلاق مضيق البوسفور بالكامل أمام حركة الناقلات وسيتم تشكيل شبه جزيرتين جديدتين وجزيرة جديدة في اسطنبول مع هذه القناة.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Regions to Rise in Value with Kanal Istanbul

Regions to Rise in Value with Kanal Istanbul

Kanal Istanbul – The megaprojects that are developed add value to the regions they are located in even before they take place. There is a similar situation for Kanal Istanbul, which is expected to be one of the largest transportation projects in the world, as in the 3rd Airport, Yavuz Sultan Selim, and Osman Gazi bridges. This Project will pass through Avcılar, Küçükçekmece, Başakşehir, and Arnavutköy. And it is about 45 kilometers long.

Kanal Istanbul Project will start from Küçükçekmece Lake and end on the Black Sea coast. It is foreseen that this project will be a megaproject that will affect the Marmara Region and even the whole country’s economy together with Istanbul in many areas, especially urbanization, transportation, tourism, and trade.

How the Kanal Istanbul Project Affects Real Estate Prices?

Kanal Istanbul was announced as “Crazy Project” in 2011. Kanal Istanbul increased housing prices in 22 regions such as Arnavutköy, Küçükçekmece, Avcılar, and Başakşehir districts. Crazy Project has also increased the prices of the fields and plots in Arnavutköy. Districts such as Çatalca, Silivri, Büyükçekmece, Esenyurt, which are close to Kanal Istanbul, and especially in the areas continuing on the new Northern Marmara highway line, will be a very important area of appraisal, investment, and urbanization.

Many companies, especially foreign companies, who want to make investments both in the construction of Kanal Istanbul and in its vicinity have already increased their land investments in these regions. Many investor groups from Qatar, China, Iraq, Iran, Libya, Saudi Arabia, and Kuwait countries have started to invest in these regions. An artificial waterway will be drawn out between the Black Sea and the Marmara Sea to relieve the ship traffic in the Bosphorus, which is a passage between the Black Sea and the Mediterranean with this project.

Kanal Istanbul – At the point where the channel joins the Marmara Sea, one of the two new cities that are planned to be established by 2023 will be established. The length of the channel is 40-45 km. Its width will be 145-150 m at the surface and approximately 125 m at the base. The depth of the water will be 25 meters. The Bosphorus will be completely closed to tanker traffic and two new peninsulas and a new island will be formed in Istanbul with this canal.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare