التكاليف الخفية لشراء منزل في تركيا

The Hidden Costs of Buying a Home

التكاليف الخفية لشراء منزل في تركيا – هل نقول أنك وجدت منزل أحلامك ؛ الموقع رائع ، المنزل في موقع مركزي والنفقات لا تتجاوز ميزانيتك. حسنًا ، هل تعرف النفقات التي قد تواجهها أثناء شراء منزلك الأول؟ في هذه العملية المثيرة ، عليك توقع النفقات المحتملة والتخطيط وفقًا لذلك.

10 تكاليف خفية لشراء منزل

فيما يلي قائمة بالتكاليف التي يجب الانتباه لها عند شراء منزل لأول مرة. هل الأرضيات والباركيه في منزلك الجديد سليمة؟ هل القوالب جديدة؟ هل الأبواب بحاجة إلى تجديد وهل هي بالفعل آمنة؟ هل غلاية التدفئة المركزية تعمل بسلاسة؟ يجب أن تعرف مقدار التجديد الذي يحتاجه المنزل أم لا ، ونوصي بأن تتعلم من الخبراء تكلفة ذلك.

التكاليف الخفية لامتلاك منزل

بالمناسبة ، الاشتراكات مهمة أيضًا. يجب عليك التحقيق بدقة في ديون الفترة الماضية للمنزل. يجب عليك تحديد ما إذا كان لديهم ديون مثل ضريبة العقارات والمياه والكهرباء والغاز الطبيعي. من ناحية أخرى ، يجب عليك البحث عن المبنى الذي يقع فيه المنزل. يمكن لمعلومات مثل ما إذا كان هناك إمكانية للتجديد وعمر المبنى أن تغير خططك في لحظة.

إذا كانت البيانات التي حصلت عليها مرضية ، فيجب عليك ملاحظة الرسوم والضرائب التي ستدفعها بعد كل هذا البحث. يجب على كل من البائع والمشتري دفع رسوم سند الملكية المحسوبة بمعدل 2 لكل ألف من سعر المنزل. يتم أيضًا إضافة رسوم رأس المال العامل المحسوبة باستخدام معاملات مختلفة إلى هذه الرسوم.

تكاليف شراء وامتلاك منزل

الرطوبة هي واحدة من أكثر المشاكل التي يتم الشكوى منها بشكل متكرر بشأن مشاكل شراء المساكن الجديدة. من الصعب فهم ما إذا كان المنزل قد أصبح رطبًا ، خاصة إذا كان المنزل مطليًا حديثًا. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على فكرة عن المنزل الذي يتم فحصه من العزل الخارجي. إذا كان من المحتمل أن يصبح المنزل رطبًا ، فسيكون من المفيد إجراء مراجعة متخصصة. لأن التخلص من رطوبة المنزل ، الذي يصبح رطبًا ، غالبًا ما يتسبب في إنفاق الكثير من المال.

التكاليف الخفية لشراء منزل في اسطنبول – تعتبر الإدارة الجيدة للمناطق المشتركة للشقة والعلاقات المنتظمة مع الجوار من العوامل المهمة في زيادة جودة الحياة في المنزل المراد شراؤه. في بعض الحالات ، يكون بيع المنزل فقط بسبب العلاقات السيئة مع الجوار. لهذا ، سيكون من المفيد التحدث إلى سكان الشقة قبل اتخاذ قرار بشأن المنزل. أخيرًا ، فإن التحقق من تاريخ شركة المقاول ، والعمل الذي قامت به من قبل ، وجودة هذه الأعمال ، وما إذا كان قد تم تسليمها في الوقت المحدد ، يمنع أيضًا حدوث مشكلات.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

The Hidden Costs of Buying a Home in Turkey

The Hidden Costs of Buying a Home

Hidden costs of buying a home in Turkey – Shall we say that you found your dream house; the location is great, the house is in a central location and the expenses don’t over your budget. Well, do you know the expenses you may encounter while you are buying your first home? In this exciting process, you have to anticipate possible expenses and plan accordingly. If you think Buying Property in Turkey, you could prefer a professional team for the most accurate budget plan. Thus, you can learn about all hidden costs in advance and make your plans accordingly.

10 Hidden Costs of Buying a Home

Here is the list of costs to be aware of when buying a home for the first time. Are the floors and parquets of your new home intact? Are the moldings new? Do the doors need renovation and are they really safe? Does the central heating boiler work smoothly? You should find out how much renovation the house needs or not, and we recommend that you learn from the experts how much it may cost.

The Hidden Costs of Owning a Home

By the way, subscriptions are also important. You should thoroughly investigate the past period debts of the house. You should determine whether they have debts such as real estate tax, water, electricity, natural gas. On the other hand, you should research the building where the house is located. Information such as whether there is a possibility of renewal and the age of the building can change your plans in an instant.

If the data you have obtained is satisfied, you should note the fees and taxes you will pay after all this research. Both the buyer and the seller must pay the title deed fee calculated at the rate of 2 per thousand of the house price. The working capital fee calculated using various coefficients is also added to this fee.

Costs Of Buying & Owning a House

Dampness is one of the most frequently complained about issues in new housing purchases. It is difficult to understand whether the house is getting damp, especially if the house is newly painted. However, you can get an idea of the house is inspected from the external insulation. If the house is likely to get damp, it will be useful to have a specialist review. Because clearing off the dampness of the house, which gets damp, often causes you to spend a lot of money.

Hidden costs of buying a home in Istanbul – The good management of the common areas of the apartment and regular neighborhood relations are important factors in increasing the quality of life in the house to be purchased. In some cases, selling a home is just because of poor neighborhood relations. For this, it would be helpful to talk to the residents of the apartment before deciding on the house. Finally, investigating the history of the contractor firm, the work it has done before, the quality of these works, and whether it has been delivered on time also prevents problems.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare