مناطق اسطنبول ذات أعلى عائد محتمل

The Regions of Istanbul with the Highest Return Potential

 مناطق اسطنبول –  تظهرتركيا زيادة في الإسكان مع خلق بيئة مواتية للاستثمار الأجنبي ، وخاصة في السنوات الأخيرة. زاد اهتمام الأجانب بشكل أكبر مع إدخال الجنسية التركية عن طريق الاستثمار. في الآونة الأخيرة ، وصل الطلب المتزايد إلى اعلى المستويات . كما نرى في هذه الحالة ، فإن إمكانات الاستثمار التركية عالية جدًا. يحتل المركز المالي والثقافي التركي في اسطنبول المرتبة الأولى من حيث إمكانية الاستثمار في الإسكان.

تتركز الاستثمارات العقارية بشكل خاص في مناطق مثل باشاك شهير وإسنيورت وتشيكميكوي ، حيث يكون مخزون الأرض أعلى من المناطق الأخرى. ثم يزداد نحو مناطق مثل كادي كوي و بيوغلو و كاتهانة و كارتال و مالتبه. بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب ملاحظة حيث تولي الشركات التي تصنع مشاريع الإسكان أهمية لمناطق اسطنبول والتي ستزداد قيمتها. في هذا الصدد ، تبرز مناطق مثل اتاشهيرو بايرم باشا و اسنلرو بيوغلوو كاديكوي و مالتبه من بين الأماكن الجديدة التي تلفت الانتباه أولاً.

وبالمثل ، تشارك أماكن مثل سنجاكتبه و العمرانية و كوزياتاجي و بيوك ديرة و كارتال و توبكبي و يني بوسنة وباسين اكسبريس من بين المناطق التي يتم تقييمها من خلال زيادة إمكانات النقل الحالية بمشاريع جديدة.

مناطق ثمينة بعيدة عن المركز

عند فحص أحياء اسطنبول التي ستزداد قيمتها ، يُلاحظ أن الأماكن الواقعة في مضيق البوسفور ومحيطه ، والتي يمكن اعتبارها مركز المدينة ، تبرز في السنوات الماضية. يُعتقد أن الأماكن الواقعة خارج وسط المدينة ستزداد قيمتها مع مشاريع مرمرة ومتروبوص وأنظمة السكك الحديدية الجديدة المماثلة. من بين هذه الأماكن ، أصبحت بعض الأماكن مركز اهتمام خاصة مع مطار إسطنبول وجسر يافوز سلطان سليم.

مناطق اسطنبول

تجذب مناطق مثل بيكوز و سريار و ايوب و غازي عثمان باشا و اسنلر و كوتشوك شكمجة الانتباه لأنها أماكن تلتقي فيها وسائل النقل مع الطرق و الجسور ومن المتوقع أن تزداد قيمة الأماكن مثل سيليفري وبويوك تشكمجة قريبًا. من المتوقع أن تكتسب هذه المناطق سرعة أكبر بكثير مع تنفيذ مشروع خط القطار فائق السرعة Halkalı-Kapıkule.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

The Regions of Istanbul with the Highest Return Potential

Turkey shows an increase in housing with the creation of a favourable environment for foreign investment, especially in recent years. The interest of foreigners has further increased with the introduction of Turkish citizenship by investment. Recently, increasing demand has reached record levels. As it seen from this case, Turkey’s investment potential is very high. Turkey’s financial and cultural centre of Istanbul is ranked first in housing investment potential.

Real estate investments are particularly concentrated in districts such as Başakşehir, Esenyurt and Çekmeköy, where the land stock is higher than other districts. Then, It increases towards districts such as Kadıköy, Beyoğlu, Kağıthane, Kartal and Maltepe. First of all, it should be observed where the companies that make housing projects attach importance to the districts of Istanbul which will increase in value. In this regard, districts such as Ataşehir, Bayrampaşa, Esenler, Beyoğlu, Kadıköy and Maltepe stand out among the new places that first draw attention.

Likewise, places such as Sancaktepe, Ümraniye, Kozyatağı, Büyükdere, Kartal, Topkapı, Yenibosna and Basın Ekspres take part among the regions that are valued by further increasing the existing transportation potential with new projects.

Valuable districts far from the center

When the districts of Istanbul which will be increased in value are examined, it is seen that the places located in the Bosphorus and its surroundings, which can be considered as the centre of the city, stand out in the past years. It is thought that the places outside the city centre will increase in value with Marmaray, Metrobus and similar new rail system projects. Among these, some places have become the centre of interest especially with Istanbul Airport and Yavuz Sultan Selim Bridge.

Areas such as Beykoz, Sarıyer, Eyüp, Gaziosmanpaşa, Esenler, and Küçükçekmece draw attention because they are places where transportation connections meet with passage and connection roads Places such as Silivri and Büyükçekmece are expected to increase in value soon. It is predicted that these regions will gain a much greater speed with the implementation of the Halkalı-Kapıkule high- speed train line project.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare