ثقافة القهوة التركية وتقاليدها

Turkish Coffee Culture and Tradition

تم جلب القهوة ، من موطنها الحبشة ، إلى اسطنبول من اليمن خلال الفترة العثمانية. اكتسبت القهوة لقبها العظيم في ذلك الوقت. أيضا ، سمعتها باسم “القهوة التركية” ؛ انتشر لأول مرة في أوروبا ثم إلى العالم. منذ ذلك الحين ، أصبحت القهوة التركية شاهدًا وحاملًا لأجمل تقاليدنا … واليوم ، تحافظ على مكانتها في حياتنا كإحدى الطقوس التي لا يمكننا التخلي عنها.

هناك مقولة مفادها أنه حتى القهوة المرة لها أربعون عامًا ، ويتم التأكيد على مكان وأهمية القهوة التركية في الثقافة التركية. القهوة التركية التي تعني معاني مختلفة حسب المناطق ، هي نوع من القهوة يفضل في المناسبات الخاصة والزيارات الهامة واليومية.

تُصنع القهوة التركية من السكر في بعض المناطق ، كما تُستهلك بقضم وشرب السكر المسمى “kıtlama” ؛ في بعض المناطق. تتنوع القهوة التركية أحيانًا بالحليب وأحيانًا مع المشروبات الكحولية لتناسب الأذواق المختلفة.

Turkish Coffee

فنجان من القهوة التركية في الذاكرة منذ 40 عامًا

كما توجد طقوس لشرب القهوة التركية. القهوة التركية ، التي يتم تحضيرها واستهلاكها بطرق مختلفة في كل منطقة ، تُصنع بدون سكر وفقًا للتقاليد البوسنية. يُعتقد أن طعم القهوة التركية الممزوجة بالسكر قد توقف. إذا كنت ترغب في شرب القهوة مع السكر ، يتم عض السكريات المقطوعة ويتم تكوين طبقة حلوة في الفم. تُشرب القهوة التركية عن طريق رشفة من القهوة وقطعة من السكر.

الأتراك القوقازيون يصنعون قهوتهم بالحليب. لكن ليس مع كل حليب. القهوة التركية المصنوعة من حليب بقرة حديثة الولادة حامضة قليلاً وتخلق طقوس قهوة لا غنى عنها في القوقاز. العديد من التعابير والأمثال عن القهوة التركية ، والتي تحدث في الثقافة التركية منذ العصور القديمة ، تستخدم أيضًا في المجتمع. إذا طال الانتظار في طهي القهوة وتقديمها ؛ يقولون “هل تأتي القهوة من اليمن؟” وأهم سبب لذلك أن البن التركي موطن في اليمن والحبشة.

أقدم مشروب ساخن للأتراك ؛ قهوة تركية

تعود قصة دخول القهوة إلى المطبخ العثماني وكونها نكهة تركية تقليدية إلى العصور القديمة. هناك قصتان مختلفتان رويتان عن هذا. القصة الأولى أنه في عام 1554 ، أدخل تاجران سوريان القهوة إلى الأراضي العثمانية.

قصة أخرى حول إيجاد القهوة لمكانتها في المطبخ العثماني تدور أحداثها في فترة سليمان القانوني. السلطان سليمان الذي يريد القهوة التركية من محافظ اليمن ، يحضرأجمل أنواع القهوة وأفضل صانعات القهوة إلى قصره. يستقر السادة ، الذين يعرفون 40 نوعًا مختلفًا من طريقة تخمير القهوة ، في القصر ، وبالتالي دخلت القهوة التركية إلى القصر العثماني.

بالطبع ، مع الابتكارات والتغييرات الخاصة بمطبخ القصر ، تبدأ القهوة التركية في طهيها وتقديمها. على سبيل المثال ، اكتسب الماء المقدم إلى جانب القهوة نكهات مختلفة مع بتلات الورد في هذه السنوات.History of Turkish Coffee

اشرب الماء أولاً ، ثم ارتشف القهوة

القهوة التركية مصدرها اليمن وتتخذ شكلها الحالي بأساليب طهي مختلفة ؛ يتم طهيها في أواني نحاسية على نار خفيفة. سيتم طهي أفضل قهوة تركية على نار الشموع. الطبخ تحت نار الشمعة ، وهي طريقة شاقة للطهي ، يصنع قهوة لذيذة للغاية. أيضًا ، من الشائع جدًا اليوم طهي القهوة التركية بتقنيات مختلفة مثل الطهي على الرمال الساخنة والنار السوداء.

هناك طقوس لشرب القهوة التركية. قبل احتساء القهوة التركية ، يتم أخذ رشفة من الماء البارد الذي يأتي معها. وبهذه الطريقة يتم تنظيف الفم ورائحة القهوة بالكامل.

لا تشرب القهوة التركية بدون الحلقوم التركي

من المعتاد شرب القهوة التركية أثناء التهامها. على الرغم من أن طريقة الشرب هذه ، والتي تم تصميمها لتجنب فقدان رغوة القهوة ، تبدو مضحكة من الخارج ، إلا أنها تعتبر من آداب شرب القهوة وجزءًا من طقوس شرب القهوة.

هناك العديد من الأطباق بجانب القهوة التركية. تزيد هذه الأطعمة من نكهة القهوة. الحلقوم التركي هو واحد من أكثر الأطعمة المفضلة بالإضافة إلى القهوة التركية.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن
بحث
نطاق السعر من الى

Turkish Coffee Culture and Tradition

Turkish Coffee Culture and Tradition

Coffee, whose homeland is Abyssinia, was brought to Istanbul from Yemen during the Ottoman period. Coffee gained its great title at that time. Elegance was added to the presentation of refinement in the cooking technique in Ottoman lands. Also, its reputation as “Turkish coffee”; first spread to Europe and then to the world. Since then, Turkish coffee has been the witness and carrier of our most beautiful traditions… Today, it maintains its place in our lives as one of the rituals that we cannot give up.

There is the maxim that even a bitter coffee has forty years sake and the place and importance of Turkish coffee in Turkish culture are emphasized. Turkish coffee, which means different meanings according to the regions, is a type of coffee that is preferred on special occasions, important visits, and daily.

Turkish coffee is made with sugar in some regions, also it is consumed by biting and drinking sugar called “kıtlama”; in some regions. Turkish coffee is sometimes diversified with milk and sometimes with liquor to suit different tastes.

Turkish Coffee

A Cup of Turkish Coffee, Remembered for 40 Years

There are also rituals of drinking Turkish coffee. Turkish coffee, which is prepared and consumed in different ways in each region, is made without sugar according to Bosnian traditions. It is believed that the taste of Turkish coffee mixed with sugar has stopped. If you want to drink coffee with sugar, cut sugars are bitten and a sweet layer is created in the mouth. Turkish coffee is drunk by taking a sip of coffee and a bite of sugar.

Caucasian Turks make their coffee with milk. But not with every milk. Turkish coffee made with the milk of a newly born cow is slightly sour and creates an indispensable coffee ritual for The Caucasus. Many idioms and proverbs about Turkish coffee, which have taken place in Turkish culture since ancient times, are also used in society. If it has waited too long in the cooking and serving of the coffee; They say; “Does the coffee come from Yemen?” The most important reason for this is that the homeland of Turkish coffee in Yemen and Abyssinia.

The Oldest Hot Drink of the Turks; Turkish coffee

The story of coffee’s entry into Ottoman cuisine and being a traditional Turkish flavor dates back to ancient times. There are two different stories told about this. The first story is that in 1554, two Syrian merchants introduced coffee into Ottoman lands.

Another story about coffee’s finding its place in Ottoman cuisine takes place in the period of Suleiman the Magnificent. Sultan Suleiman, who wants Turkish coffee from the Governor of Yemen, invites the most beautiful coffees and coffee makers to his palace. The masters, who know 40 different types of coffee brewing methods, settle in the palace and thus Turkish coffee entered the Ottoman palace.

Of course, with the innovations and changes specific to the palace cuisine, Turkish coffee begins to be cooked and served. For example, the water served alongside coffee gained different aromas with rose petals in these years.

History of Turkish Coffee

First drink water, then sip the coffee

Turkish coffee originating from Yemen and taking its present form with different cooking styles; It is cooked in copper pots over low heat. The best Turkish coffee would be cooked on candle fire. Cooking under candle fire, which is a laborious method of cooking, creates a very delicious coffee. Also, it is quite common today to cook Turkish coffee in different techniques such as cooking in hot sand and black fire.

There are manners and rituals for drinking Turkish coffee. Before sipping a traditional cultural motif of Turkish coffee, a sip is taken of the cold water that comes with it. In this way, the mouth is cleaned and the aroma of the coffee is taken completely.

Do Not Drink Turkish Coffee Without Turkish Delight

It is customary to drink Turkish coffee while slurping. Although this drinking method, which is made to avoid losing the foam of coffee, looks funny from the outside, it is considered as one of the manners of drinking coffee and is a part of the coffee-drinking ritual.

There are various treats alongside Turkish coffee. These treats increase the flavor of the coffee. Turkish delight is one of the most preferred treats in addition to Turkish coffee.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare