ما هي مزايا الاستثمار في شقة 1+1؟

What are the Advantages of Investing in a 1+1 Flat

يتزايد اهتمام الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الاستثمار في العقارات بشقق 1 + 1 في مشاريع الإسكان كل عام. إذن ما هي الميزات التي تجعل شقق 1 + 1 ذات قيمة كبيرة؟ من يفضل شقق 1 + 1 للاستثمار السكني؟

أسعار الشقق 1 + 1 معقولة أكثر من الشقق الأخرى 2 + 1 أو 3 + 1. لذلك ، يمكن استثمار هذه الشقق دون الحاجة إلى ميزانية كبيرة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الاهتمام الكبير بالشقق 1 + 1 يضمن عدم وجود الكثير من المتاعب في التأجير. بيع هذه الأنواع من الشقق التي يمكن تأجيرها في وقت قصير ليس بالأمر الصعب. باختصار ، الدخل الإيجاري للشقق 1 + 1 ، والتي تعد من بين المشاريع المؤهلة ، مرضي للغاية للمستثمر. توفر شقق 1 + 1 حياة اقتصادية بسبب مساحتها الصغيرة. باختصار ، فواتير مثل الكهرباء والغاز الطبيعي منخفضة ، وليست باهظة الثمن لأنها تتطلب استخدامًا أقل.

ماذا تعني شقة 1 + 1 في اسطنبول؟

موقع الشقة مهم. إذا كنت ستشتري شقة 1 + 1 من وسط المدينة ، فسيكون تأجيرها أسهل. في هذا الصدد ، يجب أيضًا مراعاة ظروف المنطقة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت هناك جامعة قريبة من المنزل ، فسيفضلها الطلاب. إذا كان هناك مركز أعمال قريب ، سيرغب الموظفون في استئجار المنزل. ليس فقط المنطقة ولكن أيضًا النطاق العمري مهم. نظرًا لأن شقق 1 + 1 مستأجرة بشكل عام من قبل الشباب ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الحصول على معلومات حول التركيبة السكانية للسكان في الموقع.

 شقق 1 + 1 تتجه لأسعار معقولة

تحتوي جميع المشاريع تقريبًا على شقق 1 + 1. أثناء قيامك بالاستثمار ، يمكنك الحرص على عدم شراء منازل فاخرة. قد يكون لهذه الشقق الفاخرة رسوم أعلى وسعر إيجار أعلى من غيرها. يمكن أن يكون هذا المعيار مشكلة عندما تحاول تأجير منزلك وبيعه. في الوقت نفسه ، إذا كان هناك فرق كبير بين المبلغ الذي ستدفعه مقابل هذه الشقة الفاخرة والمبلغ الذي ستدفعه مقابل منزل ميسور التكلفة ، فقد يكون من الأفضل شراء شقتين.

سيكون سعر الإيجار وسعر بيع المنزلين أكثر من منزل في أي حال. الشقق ذات الرسوم المرتفعة مشكلة عند تأجيرها. يجب عليك أيضًا مراعاة أنك ستدفع مستحقات الفترة التي لا تستأجرها. وبالتالي ، يمكنك اختيار المنزل الذي ترغب في الاستثمار فيه.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

What are the Advantages of Investing in a 1+1 Flat?

What are the Advantages of Investing in a 1+1 Flat

The interest of people who want to invest in real estate to 1+1 flats in branded housing projects is increasing every year. So what are the features that make 1+1 apartments so valuable? Who prefers 1 + 1 flats for housing investment?

The prices of 1+1 apartments are more affordable than other 2 + 1 or 3 + 1 apartments. Therefore, these apartments can be invested without the need for a big budget. Besides, the high interest of 1 + 1 apartments ensures that there isn’t much trouble in renting out. The sale of these types of flats, which can be rented in a short time, isn’t very difficult. In short, the rental income of 1 + 1 apartments, which are among qualified projects, is very pleasing to the investor. 1 + 1 apartments offer an economical life due to their small area. In a word, bills such as electricity and natural gas are low, and there isn’t much expensive because it requires less use of wares.

What does 1+1 flat mean in Istanbul?

The location of the apartment is important. If you are going to buy a 1+1 flat from the city centers, it will be easier to rent it out. In this respect, you should also consider the conditions of the region. For example, if there is a university close to home, students will prefer it. If there is a business center nearby, employees will want to rent the house. Not only the region but also the age range is important. Since 1 + 1 apartments are generally rented by young people, you need to get information about the population demography of the location.

Tend to affordable 1 + 1 apartments

Almost all projects have 1 + 1 apartments. While you are investing, you can be careful not to buy luxury homes. These luxury apartments may have higher dues and a higher rental price than others. This criterion can be a problem both when you are trying to rent and sell your home. At the same time, if there is a huge amount of difference between the amount you will pay for this luxury apartment and the amount you will pay for an affordable house, it may be more advantageous to buy two apartments.

Top reasons why you should invest in apartments

The rental price and sale price of the two houses will be more than a house in any case. Apartments with high fees are a problem when renting out. You should also consider that you will pay the dues for the period you aren’t renting. Thus, you can choose which house you want to invest in.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare