ما هو البيت الجاهز وكيف نبنيه؟

What is a Prefabricated House and How to Build It?

تتميز المنازل الجاهزة بمزايا مثل التكلفة المنخفضة ووقت التحضير القصير. إنه بديل حياة جديد يستهدف مجموعة واسعة من الأسر ذات الدخل المنخفض إلى الفئات ذات الدخل المرتفع. غالبًا ما يُفضل في المناطق التي يصعب فيها البناء. ونشهد أيضًا أن بعض الفصول الدراسية الملحقة والمستشفيات وخاصة مواقع البناء تم بناؤها بمثل هذه الهياكل “المقاومة للزلازل”. الملاحق ومراكز الإيواء اللازمة خاصة بعد الزلازل الكبرى التي يتم بناؤها في فترة زمنية قصيرة.

تكلفة هذا النوع من المنازل مفيدة أيضًا. و من الضروري معرفة أن هذه الأنواع من المنازل شديدة الحرارة في الصيف وبالكاد يتم تسخينها في الشتاء. ومع ذلك ، في الوقت الحاضر ، تطرق المنازل الجاهزة ذات الشرفات وحتى المنازل الجاهزة المزدوجة على أبوابنا بالسرعة والجودة التي يمكن طلبها من مواقع البيع عبر الإنترنت. يمكننا استخدام مصطلح الأحياء الفقيرة الموثقة والرسمية في العصر الحديث للبيوت الجاهزة. مباني الفترة الأولى ، والتي يمكننا تعريفها على أنها حاويات معيشة ، تم استبدالها الآن بمنازل مسبقة الصنع جديدة وفخمة للغاية.

ما هو البيت الجاهز؟ كيف تشتري بيت جاهز؟ وما هي مميزات البيوت الجاهزة؟ سنحاول العثور على إجابات موجزة للأسئلة المتداولة مثل هذا. لكن أولاً ، دعنا نلقي نظرة على هذه القائمة الطويلة من الأسئلة:

  • هل بيتنا لديه عازل للصوت والحرارة؟
  • هل بناياتنا مقاومة للزلازل؟
  • ما هي المواد التي تم استخدامها؟
  • ما هو الحد الأدنى للحياة وفترة الضمان للمنزل؟
  • من الذي يقوم بعمل التركيبات الكهربائية والمائية وهل سيتم تضمين التركيبات في السعر؟
  • من سيدفع نفقات الإقامة والوجبات لفريق التركيب؟
  • هل يوجد تصميم مناسب للمعاقين؟
  • هل يمكنني رؤية مراجعك وكتالوجك؟
  • هل يمكن بناء المبنى بالخطة والمظهر المطلوبين؟
  • من سيرسم داخل وخارج المبنى؟
  • من سيغطي تأمين النقل؟
  • ما هو شكل سوق السلع المستعملة؟
  • هل سيكون منزلي مقاومًا للرياح العاتية؟
  • إذا أردنا منزلًا من طابقين ، فهل سنشعر باهتزاز في الطوابق العليا؟
  • هل هناك مشاكل مثل تسرب في السقف أو تسرب المطر؟
  • لا يمكن تعليق شيء على جدران الألواح العازلة؟ ما هو نوع المبنى الخاص بك؟
  • يقال ان العازل قد يختفي مع الوقت فما تعليقك على ذلك؟
  • كم يوما سيتم تسليمها؟

هذا هو السؤال الأهم: “يقال إن المباني الجاهزة لا تُمنح سندات الإسكان وسندات الملكية. لا يمكن الاشتراك في الكهرباء والمياه والغاز الطبيعي بدون رقم السكن. كيف تقترح علينا حل هذه المشكلة؟ قال البائع “ستظهر مثل موقع البناء” وحصلت على الإجابة! هذه مشكلة أخرى لك. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن عمر بعض النماذج الجاهزة هو 50 عامًا. الأرخص منها ليست دائمة .

يقوم المشتري بإعداد الأبواب والنوافذ والعناصر الأخرى ذات الصلة. يمكن لمعظم الشركات تخزين الكثير من المعلومات الحيوية قبل البيع. يجب أن توضح بالتفصيل ما هو مدرج في السعر قبل التعامل مع الأعمال الورقية .

البيوت الجاهزة من الصلب والأشياء التي يجب على العميل القيام بها:

يجب الحصول على بعض التصاريح والتراخيص من البلدية التابعة. هذه هي الأعمال التي تتطلب العمل الإضافي الجاد. تجهيز التوصيلات الخارجية مثل الكهرباء ، ومياه الصرف الصحي ، والمياه النظيفة ، وتركيب التدفئة ، والتبريد ، وتركيبات التدفئة عبر الأقمار الصناعية ، وأغطية الجدران والأرضيات مثل السيراميك ، والسجاد ، وبلاط الجدران ، والصقل ، والمناظر الطبيعية ، والحفر ، وإعداد الخرسانة الأرضية . الفيلات المصنوعة من الصلب الخفيف أكثر تكلفة بكثير.

من المحتمل أن تكون هناك “تكاليف إضافية” نسينا ذكرها أعلاه عند تحديد الشركة التي ستعمل معها. عليك أن تضع خطة مفصلة للغاية حتى لا تتجادل مع عائلتك بينما تخسر أموالك وصحتك العقلية في نفس الوقت. على سبيل المثال ، إذا تم منحك سعرًا قدره 8000 دولار لمنزل مسبق الصنع صفر ، والمال الذي ستنفقه هو 4 أضعاف هذا ، فمن المنطقي أكثر أن تشتري منزلًا من الخرسانة المسلحة وتعيش فيه. ما هي النقطة؟

إذا كان لدي منزل رخيص منفصل به حديقة ، أذهب وأبقى هناك حتى لو تسبب ذلك في نفقات ، فلا بأس. إذا كنت تعتقد ذلك ، فقد يُفضل “نظام اللوحة الكلاسيكية”. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على منزل عالي الجودة للأطفال ، حتى لو كانت التكلفة أعلى من الخرسانة المسلحة ، فلن تكون هناك مشكلة ، إذا قلت ، “المنازل الفولاذية الخفيفة” ذات العزل عالي الجودة هي فقط من أجلك. يمكننا إضافة معمارية “فولاذية إنشائية” إلى هذين النوعين من المنازل. أسعارهم دائما أكثر من ذلك بكثير.

طبعا يجب ان نجد اجابات لسؤال “ماذا اتوقع من المنزل؟” قبل بدء التمرين. إنه اختيارك.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

What is a Prefabricated House and How to Build It?

What is a Prefabricated House and How to Build It?

Prefabricated houses have advantages such as low cost and short preparation time. It is a new life alternative targeting a wide range from low-income families to high-income groups. It is often preferred especially in areas where construction is difficult. We also witness that some annex classrooms, hospitals, and especially construction sites are built with such “earthquake resistant” structures. Annexes and shelter centers needed especially after major earthquakes are built in a short span of time.

The cost of this type of house is also advantageous. However, it is necessary to know that these types of houses are very hot in summer and hardly heated in winter. However, nowadays, prefabricated houses with balconies and even duplex prefabricated houses are knocking at our door with the speed and quality that can be ordered from online sales sites. We can use the term documented and official slums of modern times for prefabricated houses. The first period buildings, which we can define as living containers, have now been supplanted by extremely luxurious and new prefabricated houses.

What is a prefabricated house?

For you; what is a prefabricated house? How to buy a prefabricated house? And what are the advantages of prefabricated houses? We will try to find summary answers to frequently asked questions like this. But first, let’s take a look at this long list of questions:

  • Will our house has sound and heat insulation?
  • Is our building earthquake-resistant?
  • Which materials were used?
  • What are the minimum life and warranty period of the house?
  • Can we append to the house later?
  • Who will make the electrical and water installations, will the fixtures be included in the price?
  • Who will pay the accommodation and meal expenses of the installation team?
  • Can you design suitable for the disabled?
  • Can I see your references and catalog?
  • Can the building be built in the desired plan and appearance?
  • Who will paint the inside and outside of the building?
  • Who will cover the transport insurance?
  • What is the second-hand market like?
  • Will my house be resistant to high winds?
  • If we want a 2-storey house, will there be any springiness on the upper floors?
  • Are there any problems such as roof leakage or rain infiltration?
  • Can’t hang something on sandwich panel walls? What is your building type?
  • It is said that the insulation may disappear over time, what is your comment?
  • How many days will it be delivered?

This is the most important question: “It is said that modular buildings are not given housing and title deeds. It is not possible to subscribe to electricity, water and natural gas without housing number. How would you suggest we solve this problem? The seller said that ”you will show like building site’’ and you got the answer! Here’s another problem for you. Moreover, the life of some prefabricated models is 50 years. The cheaper ones are not ageless.

Doors, windows, and other related disassembled elements are prepared by the buyer. The assembly process on a concrete platform is a sentence that expresses the assembly process of ready-made structures in the crudest form. Most companies can store a lot of vital information for you before the sale. You should clarify in detail what is included in the price before dealing with annoying paperwork and stationery.

Steel construction prefabricated houses and the things that the customer has to do:

Some permits and licenses must be obtained from the affiliated municipality. These are works that require serious overtime. Preparation of external connections such as electricity, wastewater, clean water, installation of heating, cooling, satellite heating installations, wall and floor coverings such as ceramic, carpet, wall tile, tawing, environmental landscaping, excavation and the preparation of the ground concrete… You will do the work in half shares. Light steel villas are much more costly.

How are prefab homes built?

There will probably be “extra costs” that we forgot to list above when determining the company you will work with. You have to make a very detailed plan so that you don’t argue with your family while simultaneously losing your money and mental health. For example, if you are given a price of 8000 dollars for a zero prefabricated house and the money you will spend is 4 times this, it is more logical to buy a reinforced concrete house and live there. What’s the point?

If I have a cheap detached house with a garden, sometimes I go and stay, even if it causes expense, it’s okay. If you think so, a “classical panel system” may be preferred. If you want to have a quality home for kids, even if the cost is higher than reinforced concrete, it will not be a problem, if you say, “light steel houses” with high-quality insulation are just for you. We can add “structural steel” architecture to these two house types. Their prices are always much more.

Of course, we should find answers to the question “What do I expect from a house?” before starting the drill. It’s your choice.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare