ماذا يجب أن تفعل قبل أن تنتقل إلى منزلك الجديد؟

Move To Your New Home

يجب إجراء بعض التعديلات قبل الانتقال إلى المنزل حتى تسير عملية النقل بسلاسة ويواصل الأمر السابق. هناك أشياء يجب القيام بها قبل الانتقال إلى منزل جديد ، وهي توفر الراحة والأمان.

تغيير كافة الأقفال

يجب عليك تغيير مفاتيح المنزل قبل الانتقال. إذا كان متاحًا ، يمكنك التحقق مما إذا كان الاتصال الداخلي بالفيديو يعمل. إذا كانت الشقة تحتوي على موقف سيارات مفتوح ، فيمكنك أيضًا الحصول على التحكم في وقوف السيارات وكلمة المرور. وبالتالي ، في يوم انتقالك ، لن تواجه أي مشاكل مع دخول سيارة شركة النقل إلى ساحة انتظار السيارات.

تحقق من حالة السباكة

يجب فحص أعطال السباكة المحتملة وإصلاحها قبل الانتقال. بهذه الطريقة ، لن يتسخ منزلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إلغاء اشتراكات منزلك القديم كالكهرباء والمياه والغاز الطبيعي. وابدأ اشتراكاتك الجديدة. بهذه الطريقة ، بعد مغادرة منزلك القديم ، لن تتلقى فاتورة.

قم بتعيين مخطط الطابق

تحديد تصميم الغرفة يجعل العملية أسهل. من الضروري الدخول عندما يكون المنزل فارغًا والتخطيط لمكان وضع ماذا. يمكن لهذا التخطيط أيضًا أن يجعل قرار طلاء منزلك أسهل. يمكنك تحديد لون الطلاء من خلال مراعاة التناغم بين الأثاث ولون الحائط بعد تحديد الغرف التي ستقيم فيها. إذا كنت تنوي طلاء منزلك ، فسيكون من المفيد القيام بذلك قبل أسبوعين على الأقل من الانتقال. قد تتلاشى رائحة الطلاء خلال هذه الفترة ، وإذا لم يعجبك لون الحائط فيمكنك أن تجد الوقت لتغييره.

إخطار بتغيير العنوان

قم بإخطار عنوانك قبل الانتقال بفترة وجيزة حتى تصل فواتيرك واشتراكاتك إلى عنوانك الجديد. قم بإخطار البنك الذي تتعامل معه بتغيير العنوان. يمكنك إجراء المعاملات عبر الإنترنت من المعروف أيضًا باسم عنوان turkiye.gov.tr ​​للحكومة الإلكترونية ، وتغيير صفحة الإشعارات.

قم بإعداد صندوق لاحتياجاتك ذات الأولوية

قد لا تتمكن من الوصول إلى العناصر التي تحتاجها على الفور في اليوم الذي تنتقل فيه إلى المنزل. يمكنك إعداد حزمة للاحتياجات الأساسية التي قد تحتاجها في اليوم الأول. يمكنك وضع هذا الصندوق خارج الصناديق التي أعددتها للانتقال إلى المنزل الجديد ، في مكان يمكنك الوصول إليه بسهولة أكبر.

رتب الأشخاص الذين ستحصلون على المساعدة

يمكنك تحديد من سيهتم بطفلك أو حيوانك الأليف مسبقًا في يوم الانتقال. تضمن هذه الخطوة أن طفلك لن يشعر بالملل عند الانتقال إلى المنزل الجديد ويمكنك إدارة الانتقال بسهولة أكبر. احرص على عدم مقاطعة روتين حيوانك الأليف مثل المشي والتغذية. احتفظ بهذه العناصر في متناول اليد.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

What Should You Do Before You Move To Your New Home?

Move To Your New Home

Some adjustments need to be made before moving home for the moving process to go smoothly and the order previously held to continue. There are things to do before moving to a new home, and they provide comfort and safety.

Change All Locks

You must change the keys to the house before moving. If available, you can check whether the video intercom is working. If the apartment has an open car park, you can also obtain the parking control and password. Thus, on the day you move, you will not have any problems with the transport company vehicle entering the parking.

Check the Condition of the Plumbing

Possible plumbing failures need to be checked and repaired before moving. This way, your home will not get dirty. In addition, you can cancel the subscriptions of your old house such as electricity, water, natural gas. And start your new subscriptions. This way, after you leave your old home, you will not receive an invoice.

Set the Floor Plan

Deciding the room layout makes the process easier. It is necessary to enter when the house is empty and plan where to put what. This planning can also make your home painting decision easier. You can determine the paint colour by considering the harmony of furniture and wall colour after determining the rooms in which you will be settled. If you are going to paint your house, it will be useful to do this at least 2 weeks before moving. The paint odour may be alleviated during this period, and if you do not like the wall colour, you can find time to change it.

Notify Change of Address

Notify your address shortly before moving so that your bills and subscriptions arrive at your new address. Notify your bank of the change of address. You can make transactions online from also known as the e-government turkiye.gov.tr address, change notification page.

Prepare a Box for Your Priority Needs

You may not be able to reach the items you need immediately on the day you move home. You can prepare a package for the basic needs you may need on the first day. You can put this box outside of the boxes you have prepared for moving to the new house, somewhere you can reach more easily.

Arrange the People Who You Will Get Help

You can determine prior who will take care of your child or pet on the day of moving. This step ensures that your child does not get bored when moving to the new house and you can manage the move more easily. Take care that your pet’s routines such as walking and feeding are not interrupted. Keep these items within easy reach.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare