لماذا يجب علي الاستثمار في العقارات؟

Why Should I Invest in Real Estate?

الاستثمارات محفوفة بالمخاطر و الاستثمار العقاري على وجه الخصوص محفوف بالمخاطر. ومن الحقائق المعروفة أيضًا أن الاستثمار العقاري لا يناسب الجميع. يجب أن تعرف المخاطر وسوق العقارات جيدًا للاستثمار. كما هو الحال مع أي استثمار محتمل ، من المهم إجراء بحث شامل وفحص جميع خياراتك. ومن المهم أيضًا المضي قدمًا مع المستشارين الموثوق بهم. من الضروري أيضًا فهم المخاطر المحتملة وتجنب العمل مع الأشخاص والشركات المشبوهة.

يمكن للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الاستفادة من مدخراتهم ولن يحتاجوا إلى هذا الاستثمار في المستقبل تحقيق ربح جيد عن طريق شراء منزل. باستثناء الحالات الاستثنائية ، يلزم فترة 5 سنوات على الأقل حتى يتم تقييم المنزل. الاستثمار في العقارات يؤتي ثماره فقط على المدى الطويل. يختلف الأمر من مدينة إلى أخرى ومن منطقة إلى أخرى ، لكن عائد الاستثمار في المنزل دائمًا ما يكون أعلى من الفائدة على المدى الطويل. لا تقتصر الاستثمارات العقارية على المساكن فحسب ، بل إنها مبنية أيضًا على العديد من الممتلكات غير المنقولة مثل الأرض ، الحقول ، الكروم ، البناء ، والنزل.

لماذا يجب علي الاستثمار في العقارات؟

هناك العديد من خيارات الاستثمار البديلة مثل الذهب والعملات الأجنبية والمنصات المالية. ومع ذلك ، يفضل الاستثمار العقاري بشكل عام كاستثمار مضمون. السكن وأماكن العمل ذات الدخل الإيجاري المنتظم هي الأشياء التي تكسب حيث تقف و  يوفر ربحًا بسعر الشراء والبيع حسب الوقت. في الوقت نفسه ، يضمن التدفق المستمر للأموال مع إيرادات الإيجار بمرور الوقت . وعليه ، فإن التطورات في نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي ستؤثر إيجابياً على القوة الشرائية و سيؤدي ذلك إلى ظهور رأس مال مرتفع. كما أنه سيزيد من دخل الإيجار. في مثل هذه الحالات ، تنخفض مخاطر التضخم بشكل طبيعي.

الأزمات في قطاع العقارات قصيرة الأمد. سيستمر الأشخاص الذين يمكنهم تحمل أوقات الأزمات في جني الأرباح بعد انتهاء هذا الوضع السلبي. رياليستا تركيا لديها المعرفة والخبرة لدعمك في جميع عمليات بيع وشراء العقارات. يمكنك التواصل معنا من خلال صفحة الاتصال والهواتف الثابتة لجميع أسئلتك.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Why Should I Invest in Real Estate?

Why Should I Invest in Real Estate?

Investments are risky by definition. Especially real estate investment is too risky. It is also a known fact that real estate investment is not suitable for everyone. You must know the risks and the real estate market very well to invest. As with any potential investment, it’s important to do thorough research and examine all of your options. And it’s also important to move forward with trusted advisors. It is also necessary to understand potential risks and avoid working with suspect people and companies.

People who want to make use of their savings and will not need this investment in the future can earn a good profit by buying a house. Except for exceptional cases, a period of at least 5 years is required for a house to be valued. Investing in real estate only pays off in the long run. It varies from city to city and from region to region, but the return on investing in the home is always higher than the interest in the long run. Real estate investments are not only for housings, but it is also built on many immovables such as land, field, field, vineyard-garden, building, inn.

Why Should I Invest in Real Estate?

There are many alternative investment options such as gold, foreign exchange, financial platforms. However, real estate investments are generally preferred as a guaranteed investment. Housing and workplaces with regular rental income are things that earn where they stand. It provides profit at the rate of purchase and sale depending on time. At the same time, it ensures the continuous flow of money with rental income over time. A real estate investment to be made will provide important protection against inflation. Accordingly, developments within the GDP growth will positively affect purchasing power. This will lead to the emergence of high capital. It will also increase the rental income. In such cases, the inflation risk naturally decreases.

Crises in the real estate sector are short-lived. People who can endure in times of crisis will continue to profit after this negative situation is over. Realista Turkey; has the knowledge and experience to support you in all real estate buying and selling processes. You can reach us through our contact page and fixed phones for all your questions.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare