مزايا شراء منزل في بيليك دوزو

Buying a House in Beylikdüzü

شراء منزل في بيليك دوزو – بيليك دوزو هي واحدة من اماكن المعيشة الجديدة في اسطنبول. تقع بيليك دوزو على ساحل بحر مرمرة في الجانب الأوروبي. هناك منطقة خضراء كثيفة في مساحتها الكبيرة. توفر المواقع الفاخرة ومشاريع الإسكان الجماعي والمساكن التي تم بناؤها في السنوات الأخيرة مساحات معيشة عصرية مطلة على البحر.

لذلك ، من دواعي سروري حقًا العيش في بيليك دوزو. توجد مناطق سكنية في 10 أحياء مختلفة في المنطقة مطلة على البحر أو مبنية بشوارع واسعة وطرق وشوارع مريحة. تعمل بيليك دوزو على تغيير وجه اسطنبول من خلال حديقة  ” Yeşil Vadi ”  ومراكز التسوق الحديثة والمراكز التجارية كمنطقة يزداد فيها الاستيطان كل يوم.

شراء منزل في بيليك دوزو

بيليك دوزو هي منطقة 40٪ من سكانها هم من طلاب الدراسات العليا. لذلك ، يوفر العيش في بيليك دوزو أيضًا حياة محترمة ونخبة. يقيم المواطنون الأجانب أيضًا في هذه المنطقة ، والتي تعد واحدة من أكثر المناطق شهرة في اسطنبول. المواصلات سهلة في هذه المنطقة بفضل الطريق الساحلي والشوارع الواسعة. في هذه المنطقة ، لا يريد الناس تطوير العوامل التي من شأنها أن تعطل هيكل المنطقة وتخلق المزيد من الحشود. يجد الأشخاص الذين يشتكون من ندرة المساحات الخضراء الهدوء بفضل المشاريع السكنية في منطقة بيليك دوزو.

تسمى المنطقة أيضًا بجنة التسوق. يحافظ كل من الأشخاص الذين يأتون إلى المنطقة من أجل مراكز التسوق والأشخاص في المنطقة على النظام من خلال الاهتمام بحياة المدينة. يسهل الوصول إليها مع مناخها المعتدل ومرافقها الساحلية. توفر بيليك دوزو أيضًا تسوية ميسورة التكلفة. يفضل الكثير من الناس العيش في بيليك دوزو لأنها توفر حياة نشطة للغاية وهادئة خلال النهار. هذه المنطقة في نقطة جيدة اقتصاديا. تتمتع بموقع مهم بفضل ميناء أمبارلي والمراسي والمناطق الصناعية المنظمة والمراكز التجارية. تقدم المراكز الرياضية ومرافق النوادي والمؤسسات التعليمية ومراكز المؤتمرات والثقافة ومراكز الفنون حياة عصرية في هذه المنطقة.

تتقدم هيكلة المدينة بطريقة منظمة مع احترام الحياة البشرية. لذلك ، يتم اتخاذ العديد من الخطوات المهمة لحماية الحياة الطبيعية والطبيعة. إلى جانب ذلك ، تعد المنطقة منطقة مفضلة مهمة مع ظروف المعيشة الآمنة التي توفرها.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Advantages of Buying a House in Beylikdüzü

Beylikdüzü is one of the new living spaces that Istanbul needs. Beylikdüzü is located on the Marmara Sea coast of the European side. There is a dense green area in its large area. Besides, the controlled settlement areas formed in the district don’t allow the formation of shanty houses that didn’t exist even in the past. Luxury sites, mass housing projects and residences which are built in recent years offer modern living spaces with sea views.

Therefore, it is really privileged to live in Beylikdüzü. There are residential areas in 10 different neighbourhoods in the district with sea views or built with wide boulevards, avenues and cosy streets. Beylikdüzü refers to the planned face of Istanbul. Beylikdüzü is changing the face of Istanbul with ‘’Yeşil Vadi’’ Botanical Park and modern shopping centres, business and trade centres as a district where settlement increases every day.

Beylikdüzü is a district where 40 per cent of its residents are postgraduates. Therefore, living in Beylikdüzü also provides a respectful and elite life. Foreign citizens also reside in this district, which is one of the most cosmopolitan districts of Istanbul. Transportation is easy in this district thanks to the coastal road and wide boulevards. In this district, people don’t want the development of factors that will disrupt the structure of the district and create more crowds. People who complain about the scarcity of green areas find peace thanks to the housing projects in the district of Beylikdüzü.

The district is also called a shopping heaven. Both the people who come to the district for the shopping malls and the people in the district maintain the order by taking care of the city life. It has easy access with its mild climate and coastal facilities. Beylikdüzü also provides an affordable settlement. Many people prefer to live in Beylikdüzü because it offers a very active and peaceful life during the day. This district is at an economically good point. It has an important position thanks to its Ambarlı port, marinas, organized industrial zones, and business centers. Sports centers, club facilities, educational institutions, congress centers and culture, and arts centers offer a modern life in this district.

The structuring of the city is progressing in an orderly manner and with respect for human life. Therefore, many important steps are taken to protect natural life and nature. Besides, the district is an important preferred region with the safe living conditions it offers.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare