باشاك شهير – أفضل مناطق اسطنبول

Başakşehir – Best Districts of Istanbul

باشاك شهير ، واحدة من 39 منطقة في إسطنبول ، تقع على الجانب الأوروبي من إسطنبول ويبلغ عدد سكانها 485000 نسمة ، وتتكون من ثلاث مناطق رئيسية و 10 أحياء.

باشاك شهير ، التي تمنح الثقة ببنيتها التحتية القوية ، تستخدم أحدث التقنيات في جميع خدماتها ، خاصة الصحة والتعليم والخدمات العامة والأمن ، مع نهجها العمراني الحديث.

يمر الطريق السريع TEM من جنوب المنطقة. تتوقف السكك الحديدية عند بهجيشهير وهناك محطة قطار في إسبارطة كولا. مع الانتهاء من أعمال مترو الأنفاق ، أصبح من السهل الوصول إلى المركز الصناعي إيكيتيلي وملعب أتاتورك الأولمبي ، وخاصة إلى أجزاء أخرى من المدينة. 27 كم إلى مطار إسطنبول الدولي. 25 كم من وسط إسطنبول. يقع TEM بالقرب من طرق الوصول الرئيسية مثل E5 ومتصل بمناطق أخرى عن طريق نظام السكك الحديدية الخفيفة.

داخل حدود المنطقة مع عدم وجود ساحل ؛ هناك أيضًا مبانٍ تاريخية مهمة مثل كهف يرم بورجاز، منحنى شاملار، حانة البارود، مزرعة ريسنيلي.

تغطي باشاك شهير مساحة تقارب 104.33 كيلومتر مربع ، وتحيط بها أرنافوتكوي في الشمال ، وإيوب في الشمال الشرقي ، وسلطان غازي وإسنلر في الشرق ، وباغجلار ، وكوتشوك تشكمجة ، وأفجيلار في الجنوب ، وإسنيورت في الجنوب الغربي. منطقة؛ وتتكون من مناطق ألتن شهير ، بهتشة شهير ، باشاك ، غوفنشتيبي ، إكيتيلي ، كاياباشي ، شاهينتابي ، آملار وزيا كوكالب.

شمال المنطقة مغطى بالغابات ، وتتكون النباتات المتبقية من السهوب والشجيرات. وادي المياه ، دمشق وأكبر منتزه طبيعي في تركيا بمساحة 26000 متر مربع من البرك الاصطناعية مكان مهم في الحياة الاجتماعية للمنطقة. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يعد ملعب أتاتورك الأولمبي وملعب باشاك شهير فاتح تيريم من مراكز الجذب في هذه المنطقة الصغيرة.

تم بناء مشابه لمنتزه سنترال بارك في نيويورك تحت اسم Başakşehir Botanical Park. كمساحة عملاقة تبلغ 360 فدانًا ، ستكون أكبر مساحة خضراء في أوروبا.

باشاك شهير ، التي تستضيف أكبر مستشفى في أوروبا ؛ كما أنها تلفت الانتباه بثقافتها وترفيهها ومراكز التسوق فيها. يتم اختيار المجلس الدولي لمراكز التسوق (ICSC) من قبل “أفضل مركز تسوق وترفيه ومعيشة في العالم” في تركيا ، حيث يستقبل 25 مليون زائر سنويًا.

باشاك شهير ، التي تضم بهجة شهير ، إسبارطة كولا ، كايا شهير وباتشكنت ، في طريقها لأن تصبح مدينة بمفردها مع النقل والبنية التحتية من ناحية ومشاريع الإسكان ذات العلامات التجارية من ناحية أخرى. قربها من المطار وموقعها على 3 جسور ومشاريع مترو يزيد من قيمة المنطقة.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Başakşehir – Best Districts of Istanbul

Başakşehir – Best Districts of Istanbul

Başakşehir is one of the 39 districts of Istanbul and Başakşehir is located on the European side of Istanbul with a population of 485,000. It consists of three main regions and 10 neighborhoods.

Başakşehir, which gives confidence with its strong infrastructure, uses the most advanced technologies in all its services, especially health, education, public services, and security, with its modern urbanism understanding.

About Başakşehir

TEM highway passes from the south of the district. Railways stop by Bahçeşehir and there is a train station in Ispartakule. Transportation to other parts of the city, and to the industrial center İkitelli and Atatürk Olympic Stadium can be easily provided with the completion of the metro work. It is 27 km from Istanbul International Airport. It is 25 km from the center of Istanbul. It is close to main access roads such as TEM and E5 and is connected to other regions by the light rail system.

Within the boundaries of the district with no coastline; there are also important historical buildings such as Yarımburgaz Cave, Şamlar embankment, and gunpowder factory and Resneli Farm.

Başakşehir covers an area of approximately 104.33 km2. Başakşehir is surrounded by Arnavutköy in the north, Eyüp in the northeast, Sultangazi and Esenler in the east, Bağcılar, Küçükçekmece and Avcılar in the south, and Esenyurt in the southwest. The district consists of Altınşehir, Bahçeşehir, Başak, Güvercintepe, İkitelli, Kayabaşı, Şahintepe, Şamlar and Ziya Gökalp districts.

Property in Başakşehir for Sale

The north of the district is covered with forests; the remaining plant cover consists of steppes and bushes. Water Valley, Şam and Nature Park with 26,000 m² of Turkey’s largest artificial lake has an important place in the social life of the district. Apart from that, Atatürk Olympic Stadium and Başakşehir Fatih Terim Stadium are the attraction centers of this new district.

Real Estate Investment in Başakşehir

A similar one to New York’s Central Park is built under the name of Başakşehir Botanical Park. It will be Europe’s largest green space as a huge 360-acre area.

Başakşehir is home to Europe’s largest city hospital. Başakşehir also draws attention to its culture, entertainment, and shopping centers. Mall of Istanbul has been selected as the “Best shopping center in the world” by the International Council of Shopping Centers (ICSC). Mall of Istanbul, Turkey’s largest shopping, entertainment, and living center. Mall of Istanbul is located here with 25 million visitors annually.

Başakşehir, which includes Bahçeşehir, Ispartakule, Kayaşehir, and Bahçekent, is on its way to becoming a city in its own right, with transportation and infrastructure on the one hand and branded housing projects on the other. Its proximity to the 3rd airport, its location to the 3 bridge connection roads, and metro projects increase the value of the region.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare