مزايا جواز السفر التركي ، الحصول على جواز السفر التركي

Benefits of Turkish Passport

مزايا جواز السفر التركي – تمنح جمهورية تركيا الجنسية المباشرة ، وليس تصاريح الإقامة ، للأجانب الذين يستثمرون 250 ألف دولار في العقارات. على وجه الخصوص ، تُظهر جغرافية الشرق الأوسط اهتمامًا بطلب جواز السفر الثاني هذا ، مع فكرة الحفاظ على نمط الحياة الإسلامي ونقل استثماراتهم إلى بلد آمن ، بالإضافة إلى مبلغ معقول.

الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الحصول على جنسية ثانية عن طريق الاستثمار في جميع أنحاء العالم ، أولاً ، يتجهون إلى بلد يتمتع بجواز سفر أقوى من جواز سفرهم. تركيا مفيدة جدا من هذه النقطة. جواز سفر تركي يوفر السفر إلى أكثر من 110 دولة بدون تأشيرة. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن للمواطنين الأتراك دخول الجمهورية التركية لشمال قبرص ببطاقات الهوية الخاصة بهم ولهم الحق في حرية التنقل في هذا البلد.

يمكنك السفر إلى العديد من البلدان دون التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة. تسمح معظم هذه الدول للمواطنين الأتراك بالسفر لمدة 30 إلى 90 يومًا دون الحاجة إلى تأشيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تصدر بعض الدول أيضًا تأشيرة أثناء الدخول إلى البلد أو نتيجة تقديم طلب عبر الإنترنت.

ما هي فوائد الحصول على الجنسية التركية؟

يمكن لشريكك وجميع أطفالك الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا أن يكونوا مواطنين أتراك معك. عندما تتقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية ، لا يتعين عليك الإعلان عن أي أصول أو دخل ملموس لديك في بلدان أخرى.

لست مضطرًا للعيش في تركيا بشكل مستمر لفترة معينة من أجل التأهل للحصول على الجنسية. بمجرد حصولك على تصريح إقامة ، يمكنك الاستمرار في العيش في الخارج والتقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية.

بعد الاحتفاظ باستثمارك لمدة 3 سنوات ، يمكنك تحويله إلى نقود. يبلغ متوسط ​​سوق العقارات في تركيا 12٪ من قيمة رأس المال. تزيد أسعار العقارات في اسطنبول بنسبة 20-25٪ سنويًا.

وفقًا لنظام الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار ، في تركيا ، ما لا يقل عن 250.000 دولار أمريكي لشراء العقار أو تحتاج إلى استثمار 500.000 دولار أمريكي على الأقل. تمنح الجنسية التركية لهؤلاء الأجانب بشرط عدم لمس استثماراتهم لمدة 3 سنوات. عندما تشتري عقارات للحصول على الجنسية من خلال الاستثمار ، فإن فريق المبيعات والاستشارات المحترف في Realista Turkey معك من البداية إلى النهاية (حتى تحصل على الجنسية التركية وجواز السفر التركي).

فوائد جواز السفر التركي –  إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية حول الفرص التي يوفرها جواز السفر التركي للأجانب ؛ يمكنك الاتصال بنا عبر نموذج الاتصال وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بنا ، ويمكنك طرح أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Benefits of Turkish Passport, Get Turkish Passport

Benefits of Turkish Passport

Benefits of Turkish Passport – The Republic of Turkey gives direct citizenship, not residence permits, to foreigners who invest $ 250,000 in real estate. In particular, the Middle East geography shows interest in this second passport application, with the idea of ​​maintaining the Islamic lifestyle and moving their investments to a safe country, as well as a reasonable amount.

People who want to get second citizenship by investment all over the world, firstly, turn to a country with a stronger passport than their own. Turkey is quite advantageous from this point. Turkish passport; It provides travel to more than 110 countries without a visa. On the other hand, Turkish citizens can enter the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus with their identity cards and have the right to free movement in this country.

You can travel to many countries without applying for a visa. Most of these countries allow Turkish citizens to travel for 30 to 90 days without a visa requirement. In addition, some countries also issue a visa during entry to the country or as a result of online application.

What are the benefits of acquiring Turkish citizenship?

Your partner and all your children under the age of 18 can be Turkish citizens with you. When you apply for citizenship, you do not have to declare any tangible assets or income that you have in other countries.

You do not have to live in Turkey continuously for a certain period in order to qualify for citizenship. As soon as you get a residence permit, you can continue to live abroad and apply for citizenship.

After keeping your investment for 3 years, you can turn it into cash. Turkey’s real estate market has an annual average of 12% of capital value. Property prices in Istanbul increase by 20-25% annually.

According to the system of citizenship through investment, in Turkey, at least 250,000 USD to buy the property or need to make at least 500,000 USD investment. Turkish citizenship is granted to these foreigners on the condition that they do not touch their investments for 3 years. When you buy real estate to acquire citizenship through investment, Realista Turkey’s professional sales and consultancy team are with you from the beginning to the end of this process (until you get Turkish citizenship and a Turkish passport).

Benefits of Turkish Passport –  – If you want to get more detailed information about the opportunities provided by the Turkish passport to foreigners; You can reach us via our contact form and e-mail address, and you can ask us any questions you may have.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare