مصاريف شراء العقارات في تركيا

Expenses of Property Purchase in Turkey

شراء العقارات في تركيا – وفقًا لأحدث الأبحاث ، تم العثور على أعلى رسوم اشتراك في العقارات السكنية في مناطق إسطنبول مثل كاديكوي وبيكوز وساريير وباشاك شهير وإسنيورت. وقد تقرر أن أقل متوسط ​​رسم يقع في منطقة الفاتح. تزايد عدد مشاريع الإسكان الفاخر في العديد من مناطق اسطنبول مؤخرًا. لا سيما في ارتفاع الطلب من قبل المستثمرين الأجانب. في مشاريع الإسكان الفاخر ، يُحسب متوسط ​​الرسوم الشهرية للشقق التي يبلغ متوسط ​​مساحة استخدامها 100 متر مربع 320 ليرة تركية (40 دولارًا أمريكيًا).

ما هي أعلى وأدنى رسوم اشتراك للعقار السكني؟

وفقًا للإمكانيات التي توفرها مشاريع الإسكان ، يمكن أن تصل الرسوم التي تبدأ من 125 ليرة تركية (16 دولارًا أمريكيًا) إلى 2.200 ليرة تركية (280 دولارًا أمريكيًا) في بعض الأماكن. تم تحديد متوسط ​​رسوم الاشتراك الشهري المدفوعة لكل شقة قياسية بمتوسط ​​مساحة استخدام تبلغ 100 متر مربع ليكون الأعلى في شيشلي ، إحدى المناطق المفضلة في اسطنبول ، مع 950 ليرة تركية. بشيكتاش ، وهي منطقة أخرى مهمة في اسطنبول ، تتبع منطقة شيشلي بمتوسط ​​رسوم شهرية تبلغ 920 ليرة تركية. يتبع كايتهانة إلى بشيكتاش بمتوسط ​​رسوم 525 ليرة تركية. المناطق ذات الرسوم الأقل هي سيليفري بـ 125 ليرة تركية ، بيليك دوزو بـ 190 ليرة تركية ، وبيوك تشكمجة بـ 200 ليرة تركية على التوالي.

شراء عقار في تركيا

شراء العقارات في تركيا – تم إغلاق المناطق المشتركة مؤقتًا بسبب الوباء. ظلت المصروفات مثل الموظفين والتأمين ، التي تشكل رسوم العقارات السكنية ، ثابتة ، ولكن عندما انخفضت نفقات المنطقة المشتركة بشكل طبيعي ، تم تخفيض رسوم أصحاب المنازل بنسبة 10 إلى 15 بالمائة. تم تحقيق وفورات في تكلفة الكهرباء والغاز الطبيعي واستخدام المياه مع إغلاق المناطق التجارية والمرافق الاجتماعية في المناطق السكنية. تظهر إدارات العقارات السكنية فهماً أكثر عدلاً من خلال عكس نتيجة هذا الوضع إلى رسوم سكان العقارات السكنية.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Expenses of Property Purchase in Turkey

Expenses of Property Purchase in Turkey

Property Purchase in Turkey – According to recent research, the highest housing estates subscription fee was found in Istanbul districts such as Kadıköy, Beykoz, Sarıyer, Başakşehir, and Esenyurt. It was determined that the lowest average fee is in the Fatih district. The number of luxury housing projects has been increasing in many regions of Istanbul recently. It is especially in high demand by foreign investors. In luxury housing projects, the average monthly fee for apartments with an average usage area of 100 square meters is calculated as 320 TL (40 USD).

How much are the highest and lowest housing estate’s subscription fees?

According to the possibilities offered by housing projects, fees starting from 125 TL (16 USD) can go up to 2.200 TL (280 USD) in some places. The average monthly subscription fee paid per standard flat with an average usage area of 100 square meters was determined to be the highest in Şişli, one of the favorite districts of Istanbul, with 950 TL. Beşiktaş which is another important Istanbul district follows Şişli district with an average monthly fee of 920 TL. Kâğıthane follows to Beşiktaş with an average fee of 525 TL. The districts with the lowest fees are Silivri with 125 TL, Beylikdüzü with 190 TL, and Büyükçekmece with 200 TL, respectively.

Property Purchase in Turkey

Property Purchase in Turkey – Common areas were temporarily closed due to the pandemic. The expenses such as personnel and insurance, which constitute the housing estates fees, remained constant, but when the common area expenses naturally decreased, the fees of the house owners were reduced by 10 to 15 percent. Savings have been achieved in the cost of electricity, natural gas, and water usage with the closure of the commercial areas and social facilities in the housing estates. Housing estate managements show a fairer understanding by reflecting the result of this situation to the fees of the housing estate residents.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare