فاتح – أفضل مناطق اسطنبول

Fatih – Best Districts of Istanbul

النظر في التراث التاريخي لإسطنبول ، الفاتح ؛ إنها في المقدمة بقيمتها السياحية ونسيجها الثقافي وبنيتها الاجتماعية. نظرًا لموقعها المركزي ، فإن المدينة ، المتشابكة مع خطوط النقل الرئيسية ، لديها وصول مباشر إلى العديد من المواقع في إسطنبول.

شبه الجزيرة التاريخية ، التي تعد موطنًا للتراث الثقافي المتجذر مثل المسجد الأزرق ومتحف آيا صوفيا وقصر توبكابي ؛ يوفر بيئة صوفية ، خاصة لأولئك الذين يخططون للاستقرار في المنطقة ، حيث يمكنهم الشعور بالجو الفريد للعمارة العثمانية والبيزنطية والرومانية.

الموقع يستضيف شبه جزيرة الفاتح التاريخية ، نحتاج إلى القول إن استضافة العديد من مناطق الجذب لأولئك الذين يخططون للاستثمار في العقارات وكذلك زيارة المنطقة للأغراض السياحية في تركيا لن يكون خطأ.

يعتبر البازار الكبير رمزًا مهمًا ليس فقط للفاتح ولكن أيضًا للوجود الاجتماعي والثقافي لإسطنبول بأكملها. يواصل البازار الكبير وبازار التوابل ، برائحة التوابل الفريدة والحرفيين الودودين ، استضافة ضيوفهم بطاقتهم التي تعود إلى قرون في قلب شبه الجزيرة التاريخية.

قصر توبكابي ، وهو المركز الإداري للإمبراطورية العثمانية ، والذي امتد لثلاث قارات وحكم ما يقرب من 600 عام ، يعد متحف إسطنبول للآثار وحديقة جولهان وكاتدرائية الصهريج هياكل مهمة حيث يمكنك تجربة الحياة الثقافية في الفاتح.

تشهد أسعار العقارات المعروضة للبيع اتجاهاً متزايداً في سوق العقارات المعروضة للبيع في الفاتح. تم حساب متوسط فترة الاستهلاك في منطقة جونجوران على أنها 16 عامًا.

بالنظر إلى المعدلات السنوية ، فإن الأحياء التي اكتسبت أكبر قيمة في منطقة الفاتح في إسطنبول اعتبارًا من نهاية عام 2020 هي نيشانكا وزيريك وسومبول أفندي وهاسيكي سلطان ويديكول ، على التوالي.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Fatih – Best Districts of Istanbul

Fatih – Best Districts of Istanbul

If we are considering the historical heritage of Istanbul, Fatih stands out with its touristic value, cultural texture and social structure. It is intertwined with the main transportation lines thanks to its central location and there is direct access to many locations in Istanbul from this town.

About Fatih District

The historical peninsula is also home to essential cultural heritages such as the Blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia Museum and Topkapı Palace. Especially for people who plan to settle in this region, it offers a mystical environment where they can feel the unique atmosphere of Ottoman, Byzantine and Roman architecture.

Fatih is home to the historical Peninsula. We can say that this town hosts many of the attraction centres both for people planning to invest in real estate in Turkey and for people visiting the area for tourist purposes.

The name “Fatih” comes from the Ottoman emperor Fatih Sultan Mehmed (Mehmed the Conqueror), and means “Conqueror” in Turkish, originally from Arabic.

The Grand Bazaar is an important symbol in terms of the sociocultural existence for not only Fatih but also the whole of Istanbul. The Grand Bazaar and Spice Bazaar, with their unique spice scents and friendly shopkeepers, continue to host their guests in the centre of the historical peninsula.

Real Estate Investment in Fatih

Topkapı Palace was the control centre of the Ottoman Empire, which spanned three continents and ruled for nearly 600 years. Topkapı Palace, Istanbul Archeology Museum, Gulhane Park and Basilica Cistern are culturally important buildings in Fatih.

Latest Real Estate News from Fatih

Housing prices for sale in the Fatih for-sale housing market tend to increase. Average depreciation time is calculated as 16 years in Fatih district. If we look at the annual averages, as of the end of 2020, the most valuable neighbourhoods in Fatih district for housing are Nişanca, Zeyrek, Sümbül Efendi, Haseki Sultan and Yedikule.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare