الأسئلة الشائعة

يجب التحقق من الممتلكات الحقيقية المزمع شراؤها لمعرفة ما إذا كان لديها سند ملكية وما إذا كان قد تم نقلها إلى عمارات. في سجلات السجل العقاري التي يمكن أخذها من مكتب السجل العقاري ؛ يجب أيضًا التحقق مما إذا كان هناك رهن عقاري أو وضع تقييد. يجب تحديد المخطط  وأرقام قطع المنزل ، ويجب معرفة حالة الخطة والهيكل الجيولوجي للمنطقة. وعند اكتمال المعلومات ، يمكن إجراء المبيعات من السجل العقاري. المبيعات من كاتب العدل غير صالحة للسند.

هل تؤخذ لوائح الزلازل في الاعتبار عند البناء؟ هل تم تفتيش المبنى أو مسح أرض المباني؟ هل للبناء تراخيص وتصاريح؟ هل جميع المواد المستخدمة بشكل أساسي من أنواع الحديد والخرسانة متوافقة مع المعايير؟ هل يوجد تشابه بين المشروع والمبنى؟

يتم التحقق مما إذا كان هناك رهن عقاري أو حبس أو وضع مقيد في سجلات السجل العقاري. يتم فحصها ما إذا كانت مخزنة أو منفصلة. يتم التعرف على حالة الأرض في المخططات على الخريطة ، والجزيرة ، وأرقام قطع الأرض ، والتركيب الجيولوجي للمنطقة. عندما يتم تأكيد المعلومات ، يمكن إجراء المبيعات من السجل العقاري. المبيعات من كاتب العدل غير صالحة للسند.

يجب ان يكون الاستثمار في العقارات أو أسهم الشركات التركية أو السندات الحكومية. وتمنح الجنسية التركية بعد 3-6 أشهر من استثمار مقدم الطلب.

بنيتها التحتية ، ومستوى المعيشة ، وانخفاض تكلفة المعيشة ، والعملية غير المعقدة للحصول على تصاريح العمل أو تصاريح الإقامة ، وسعر عملة الليرة التركية ، وميزة الحصول على الجنسية التركية عن طريق الاستثمار ، فإن العيش في تركيا فكرة رائعة بالنسبة جميع الرعايا الأجانب.

يجب على المواطنين الأتراك الذين يخططون لرحلة إلى الولايات المتحدة لأغراض العمل  أو السياحة التقدم أولاً للحصول على تأشيرة الولايات المتحدة B1 / B2. لا يمكن الحصول على المستند إلا من السفارة الأمريكية ، ولكن صفحة التأكيد المطلوبة عند الذهاب إلى هناك متاحة عبر الإنترنت.

وفقًا لقانون الجنسية التركية لعام 2009 ، يمكن لأي شخص الحصول على الجنسية بالميلاد أو النسب.

تركيا بلد عابر للقارات يقع في كل من آسيا وأوروبا. 95٪ من أراضي تركيا تقع في آسيا و 5٪ من أراضيها تقع في أوروبا. يقع جزء صغير فقط من تركيا في شبه جزيرة البلقان في جنوب شرق أوروبا.

بعد الشراء والحصول على سندات الملكية باسمك ، تصبح مالكًا لعقار قائم على نفس الحقوق التي يتمتع بها أصحاب العقارات الأتراك. لا يمكنك بيع العقار لمدة 3 سنوات وفقًا لبرنامج الجنسية التركية عن طريق الاستثمار ، ولكن بعد ذلك الوقت لديك الحق في الاحتفاظ بالعقار أو بيعه ولا توجد قيود في هذا الشأن.

عند التقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية التركية ، لا يجوز لك استخدام قرض مصرفي من البنوك التركية لشراء العقار.

فقط في اسطنبول ، وهي الوجهة المفضلة للمستثمرين الأجانب ، تم شراء ما يقرب من خمسة عشر ألف عقار من قبل الأجانب. بعد اسطنبول يبدو أن أنطاليا وبورصة وأنقرة ويالوفا من الوجهات الرئيسية الأخرى للاستثمار العقاري. على سبيل المثال ، تجاوزت الزيادة في مبيعات العقارات 90٪ في يلوا.

البطاقة التركوازية هي تطبيق جديد يمنح حق المواطنة المميزة والعمل إلى أجل غير مسمى للعلماء الأجانب والرياضي والفنانين والأشخاص الذين يشترون منزلًا أو يستثمرون في تركيا ويوفر أيضًا تصريح إقامة لزوج صاحب البطاقة والمعال الأطفال.

الجنسية التركية

تم تخفيض التكاليف المالية والاستثمارية بشكل كبير أثناء الانتقال إلى الجنسية التركية مع التعديل الذي تم إجراؤه في قانون الجنسية التركية بتاريخ 19.09.2018. بموجب القانون ، ما لا يقل عن 250 ألف دولار أمريكي من الاستثمارات العقارية في تركيا للأجانب وأقاربهم من الدرجة الأولى الذين قد يحق لهم الحصول على الجنسية التركية. تقدم تركيا حلولاً سريعة ومضمونة وهي من أكثر الدول ملاءمة لمن يرغب في الحصول على الجنسية بتكلفة منخفضة.

 يمكن للأجنبي الذي يرغب في الحصول على الجنسية التركية أن يصبح مواطنًا تركيًا بناءً على قرار من السلطات المختصة إذا كان يفي بالشروط المحددة في القانون.

يمكنك أن تبدأ العملية إذا اشتريت ما لا يقل عن 250 ألف دولار من العقارات. في حالة تقديمك إلى المديرية العامة لسجل الأراضي والسجل العقاري أثناء التحويل ، سيتم معالجة طلبك. بعد سند الملكية ، يمكنك متابعة جميع المعاملات في مكاتب الجنسية في اسطنبول وأنقرة.  ومن المتوقع أن يتم استكماله طلبك في غضون شهرين إلى أربعة أشهر من تقديم المستندات اللازمة.

نعم ، لعائلتك الفرصة في الحصول على  الجنسية التي يمكنك استخدامها في نطاق طلبك. ويشمل ذلك زوجتك وجميع اطفالك الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا .

على الرغم من أنه يمكن شراء أكثر من عقار واحد تابع لمكاتب تسجيل الأراضي المختلفة بقيمة إجمالية لا تقل عن 250000 دولار ، يجب تقديم الطلبات لجميع هذه المكاتب في نفس الوقت. تقبل المديرية العامة لسجل الأراضي والسجل العقاري طلبات الجنسية إذا كانت القيم المحددة تزيد عن 250 ألف دولار.

يمكن لأي شخص التقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية التركية بشرط أن يستوفي شروط الاستثمار.

إذا لم يشكل مقدم الطلب أي تهديد للأمن القومي لتركيا وإذا تم استيفاء جميع المتطلبات وكانت جميع المستندات صحيحة وكاملة ، فمن الممكن الحصول على الجنسية التركية.

Realista Turkey  يمكنها تنفيذ عملية الجنسية التركية وجميع معاملاتك الاستثمارية بالوكالة. في هذا السياق ، يقدم متخصصو Realista الاستشارات العملية للمتقدمين.

يجب أن تكون قد اشتريت عقارات بعد تاريخ 18/9/2018 للحصول على الجنسية بمبلغ 250 ألف دولار في استثمارات عقارية في تركيا.

من الممكن الحصول على جنسية مزدوجة في نفس الوقت كمسألة قانونية. ومع ذلك ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى معرفة كاملة بالقوانين والإجراءات في بلدك. بعض الدول لا تسمح بازدواج الجنسية أو أكثر. يجب عليك التحقق من المعادلة في بلدك.

إذا كان لديك طفل دون سن 18 عامًا أثناء الانتقال ، فيجب عليه إكمال خدمته العسكرية عندما يحين الوقت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت قد أكملت الخدمة العسكرية الإجبارية في الدولة التي تكون فيها مواطنًا ، فيجب عليك توثيق ذلك.

يجب أن يكون طفلك أقل من 18 عامًا ليكون مؤهلاً للحصول على الجنسية التركية. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان طفلك يعاني من إعاقة ، فيمكنه أن يصبح مواطنًا تركيًا مع وثائق تظهر أنه / أنها بحاجة إلى الرعاية وغيرها من الوثائق التي تطلبها السلطات

اعتبارًا من 2 يوليو 2019 ، كان المواطنون الأتراك يتمتعون بإمكانية الدخول إلى 110 دولة وإقليم بدون تأشيرة أو تأشيرة عند الوصول ، مما جعل جواز السفر التركي المرتبة 53 من حيث حرية السفر وفقًا لمؤشر Henley Passport.

يمكنك أن تصبح مواطنًا تركيًا عن طريق شراء عقار في تركيا لا تقل قيمته عن 250 ألف دولار. سيتم أيضًا منح الجنسية التركية للزوج / الزوجة والأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا. يمكنك الاحتفاظ بجنسيات متعددة جنبًا إلى جنب مع الجنسية التركية.

فقط زوج المستثمر وأطفالهم الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا مؤهلون للحصول على الجنسية التركية على أساس البرنامج. لا تنطبق هذه الحقوق على أولياء أمور المستثمرين.

تسمح تركيا بالجنسية المزدوجة. إذا كانت جنسيتك الأخرى تسمح بالجنسية المزدوجة أيضًا ، فيمكنك الاحتفاظ بجنسيتك الأخرى أثناء التقدم للحصول على الجنسية التركية عن طريق الاستثمار.

يمكنك شراء عقار واحد فقط أو عدة عقارات بقيمة إجمالية تزيد عن 250 ألف دولار ، لكن تذكر أنك بحاجة إلى التقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية في نفس الوقت للجميع. يقبل مكتب الطابو طلبات الجنسية فقط إذا كانت القيم المعلنة المجمعة أعلى من 250 ألف دولار.

تصريح الإقامة

اي شخص يريد العيش في تركيا ، يمكنه التقدم بطلب للحصول على تصريح إقامة إذا استوفى الشروط اللازمة. يتم تقديم طلب مباشر إلى دائرة الهجرة للحصول على تصريح الإقامة. يتم توفير خدمات المساعدة الخاصة من قبل خبراء شركتنا من خلال إعداد الملفات المطلوبة.

يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على تصريح إقامة عند شراء منزل أو إقامة بقيمة 250000 دولار. يجب على الشخص تقديم طلب لعائلته ونفسه في نفس الوقت. خلاف ذلك ، لا يتم منح الأسرة تصريح إقامة.

إذا تم قبول طلبك ، فسيتم إرسال بطاقتك إلى عنوانك في غضون 7 إلى 30 يومًا. هذا يعني أنه سيتم إرسال تصريح إقامتك إلى عنوانك في غضون 30 يومًا على الأكثر. يمكن لأي شخص يحضر الموعد ويتوقع وصول بطاقة تصريح الإقامة عن طريق البريد السفر إلى الخارج.

تقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة في القنصلية أو سفارة الدولة التي تخطط لزيارتها. إذا كنت تحمل تأشيرة شنغن ، فيمكنك السفر إلى جميع دول شنغن. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كان لديك تصريح إقامة ساري المفعول صادر عن إحدى دول شنغن تلك ، فيمكنك البقاء لمدة تصل إلى 90 يومًا في دول شنغن الأخرى.

إذا كنت ترغب في الاستقرار في تركيا وبدء مشروعك التجاري أو شراء عقار ، يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على تصريح إقامة. لا يوجد حد أدنى لمبلغ الاستثمار المطلوب ؛ عليك فقط إثبات أنك تمتلك عقارًا أو تدير مشروعًا تجاريًا وأن لديك الموارد المالية الكافية للعيش في البلد.

Compare listings

قارن

Frequently Asked Questions

Real chattel which is planned to be bought should be checked whether it has a title deed and whether it has been transferred to the condominium. In the land registry records that can be taken from the Land Registry Office; it should also be checked whether there is a mortgage, lien, or restrictive situation. The layout, island, and parcel numbers of the house should be specified, and the status of the plan and the geological structure of the region should be learned. When the information is completed, sales can be made from the land registry. Sales from the notary public aren’t valid for the deed.

Are earthquake regulations taken into consideration when building? Is the building inspected or the buildings’ land survey is made? Does the building have projects, licenses, and permits? Are all materials used primarily iron and concrete types in compliance with the standards? Is there a parallel between the project and the building?

It is checked whether there is a mortgage, foreclosure, or restrictive situation in the land registry records. It is checked whether it is stocked or detached. The status of the land in the plans on the map, island, parcel numbers, and the geological structure of the region are learned. When the information is confirmed, sales can be made from the land registry. Sales from the notary public aren’t valid for the deed.

The investment was required into real estate, shares of Turkish companies, or government-issued bonds. Citizenship of Turkey is granted after 3-6 months following the applicant’s investment.

With its infrastructure, the standard of living, the low cost of living, the uncomplicated process of getting work permits or residence permits, the currency rate of TL, and the advantage of getting Turkish citizenship by investment, living in Turkey is a great idea for all foreign nationals.

Turkish citizens who plan a trip to the US for business or/and tourism purposes must first apply for a US B1/B2 Visa. The document can only be obtained at the US embassy, but the confirmation page needed when you go there is available online.

According to the 2009 Turkish Citizenship Law, a person can acquire citizenship by birth or by descent.

Turkey is a transcontinental country located in both Asia and Europe. 95% of Turkey’s territory lies in Asia and 5% of its territory lies in Europe. Only a small portion of Turkey is located in the Balkan Peninsula in Southeast Europe.

After purchase and obtaining title deeds on your name, you become an owner of a property basing on the same rights as Turkish property owners. You can not sell the property for 3 years as by the Turkish Citizenship by Investment program but after that time you have a right to keep or sell the property and there is no restrictions in this matter.

When you are applying for Turkish citizenship, you may not use a bank loan from Turkish banks to buy the property.

Only in Istanbul, which is the most preferable destination for foreign investors, almost fifteen thousand (15.000) residences have been purchased by foreigners. After Istanbul; Antalya, Bursa, Ankara, and Yalova seem to be other top destinations for real estate investment. For example, the increase in real estate sales is above 90 % in Yalova.

Turquoise Card is a revolutionary new application which gives the right of privileged citizenship and indefinite working for foreign scientists, sportsman, artists, and the people who purchase a house or make an investment in Turkey and also provides residence permit for the card owner’s spouse and dependent children.

Turkish Citizenship

Financial and investment costs were significantly reduced during the transition to Turkish citizenship with the amendment made in the Turkish Citizenship Law on 19.09.2018. By law, at least 250,000 US dollars’ worth of real estate investments in Turkey to foreigners and their first degree relatives who may be entitled to Turkish nationality.  Turkey offers quick and guaranteed solutions and is one of the countries most suitable for those who wish to acquire citizenship at a low cost.

Everyone who wants to acquire a Turkish citizen arriving from abroad can apply to Turkey. A foreigner who wishes to acquire Turkish citizenship can become a Turkish citizen upon the decision of the competent authorities if he/she meets the conditions specified in the law.

You can start the process if you buy at least 250,000 dollars of real estate. In case of application to the General Directorate of Land Registry and Cadastre during the transfer, your application will be processed. After the title deed, you can follow all the transactions in Istanbul and Ankara Citizenship Offices. The applications; It is envisaged to be completed within 2 to 4 months from the provision of the necessary documents.

Yes, your family has the right to have all the citizenship opportunities that you can use within the scope of your application. In this context; your spouse and all children under the age of 18 can be Turkish citizens.

Although more than one real estate affiliated to different land registry offices can be purchased with a total value of at least $ 250,000, applications must be made for all of them at the same time. General Directorate of Land Registry and Cadastre accepts citizenship applications if the specified values ​​are over $ 250,000.

Anyone who requests Turkish citizenship can apply for Turkish citizenship provided that they meet the investment conditions.

If the applicant doesn’t pose any threat to Turkey’s national security and if all requirements are met and all documents are correct and complete manner, it is possible to acquire Turkish citizenship.

Realista; It can carry out the Turkish citizenship process and all your investment transactions by proxy. In this context, Realista professionals provide process consultancy to applicants.

You must have purchased real estate after the date of 9/18/2018 to receive citizenship with $ 250,000 in real estate investments in Turkey.

It is possible to get dual citizenship at the same time as a matter of legal doctrine. However, you also need to have full knowledge of the laws and procedures in your country. Some countries do not allow double or more citizenship. You should check the equivalence in your country.

If you have a child under the age of 18 during the move, he must complete his military service when the time comes. Besides, if you have completed compulsory military service in the country where you are a citizen, you must document this.

Your child must be under the age of 18 to be eligible for Turkish citizenship. However, if your child has a disability, he/she can become a Turkish citizen with documents showing that he/she needs care and other documents to be requested by the authorities.

As of 2 July 2019, Turkish citizens had visa-free or visa on arrival access to 110 countries and territories, ranking the Turkish passport 53rd in terms of travel freedom according to the Henley Passport Index.

You can be a Turkish Citizen by purchasing a property in Turkey that is worth a minimum of $250,000. The Spouse and children who are less than 18 years old will also be granted Turkish Citizenship. You can keep multiple citizenships along with your Turkish Citizenship.

Only the spouse of investor and their children, who are under 18 years old are eligible to acquire Turkish Citizenship on basis of the programme. This rights do not apply to investor’s parents.

Turkey allows dual citizenship. If your other nationality allows dual citizenship too, you can keep your other citizenship while applying for Turkish citizenship by investment.

You can buy either just one property or several properties that have a total value of more than $250,000 but remember that you need to apply for your citizenship at the same time for all. The Tapu office accepts citizenship applications only if the combined declared values are above $250,000.

Residence Permit

Anyone who wants to live in Turkey, you can apply for a residence permit if they fulfil the necessary conditions. A direct application is made to the Immigration Service for the residence permit. Special assistance services are provided by Realista for expert support and file preparation.

You can apply for a residence permit when a $ 250,000 home or residence is purchased. The person must apply for his family and oneself at the same time. Otherwise, the family is not granted a residence permit.

If your application is accepted, your card will be sent to your address within 7 to 30 days. This means that your residence permit will be sent to your address within 30 days at the latest. Anyone who attends the appointment and expects the residence permit card to arrive by mail can go abroad.

Apply for a visa at the consulate or embassy of the country you plan to visit. If you hold a Schengen visa, you can travel to all the Schengen countries. Moreover, if you have a valid residence permit issued by one of those Schengen countries, you can stay for up to 90 days in other Schengen countries.

If you wish to settle in Turkey and start your business or purchase a property, you may apply for a Residence Permit. There is no minimum investment amount required; you just have to prove that you own a property or you are running a business and that you have sufficient financial means to live in the country.

Compare listings

Compare