كم يدفع المستثمرون الأجانب عند شراء المسكن؟

How Much do Foreign Investors Pay When Buying a Housing?

المستثمرون الأجانب – بعد الترتيب المتجدد لبيع المساكن للأجانب في عام 2018 ، زادت المبيعات في هذا المجال. يعد الحصول على الجنسية التركية أمرًا مهمًا في عمليات شراء المساكن التي يشتريها المستثمرون الأجانب الذين يواصلون التسارع التصاعدي.

بدأت جمهورية تركيا في منح الجنسية للأجانب الذين يستثمرون في تركيا دون أي شرط أدنى للإقامة مع التغييرات التشريعية الأخيرة. حسب البيانات الفعلية. المواطنون الأتراك الذين يعيشون في تركيا ، يدفعون في المتوسط ​​225.000 ليرة تركية (29.000 دولار أمريكي) لشراء السكن. المستثمرون الأجانب الذين يشترون مساكن من تركيا ، يدفعون 875.000 ليرة تركية (111.000 دولار أمريكي) في المتوسط.

كم عدد المنازل التي تم بيعها للمستثمرين الأجانب؟

يمكن للأجانب الذين اشتروا عقارات الحصول على الجنسية التركية إذا استوفوا شروطًا معينة مع اللوائح الصادرة للأجانب. بهذا المعنى ، منذ عام 2016 ، قام أكثر من 9.000 مستثمر أجنبي بشراء مساكن في تركيا وحصلوا على الجنسية التركية. في عام 2019 ، احتلت اسطنبول المرتبة الأولى بعدد 20857 منزلًا ، بينما احتلت أنطاليا المرتبة الثانية بعدد 8951 منزلًا في مبيعات المساكن للأجانب. تلتها أنقرة مع 2.539 من مبيعات المنازل وتبعتها بورصة بـ 2.213 من مبيعات المنازل.

كيف تحصل على الجنسية التركية عن طريق شراء منزل؟

المستثمرون الأجانب – يمكن للأجانب الحصول على الجنسية التركية بسهولة من خلال الاستثمار في الإسكان إذا استوفوا شروطًا معينة محددة في القوانين ذات الصلة. يمكن للأجانب الذين يشترون مساكن بقيمة لا تقل عن 250 ألف دولار أمريكي ، بشرط عدم بيعها لمدة ثلاث سنوات ، الحصول على الجنسية التركية بشكل استثنائي مع أحدث تعديل تم إجراؤه في عام 2018.

كم يدفع المستثمرون الأجانب عند شراء المسكن؟

عند تحديد أن قيمة المنزل الذي تم شراؤه تبلغ 250.000 دولار أمريكي ، يجب منح الشركات الاستشارية ذات الصلة سلطة التقييم العقاري من قبل مجلس أسواق رأس المال. إذا كنت مواطنًا أجنبيًا ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بنا للحصول على تقرير تقييم المنزل للحصول على الجنسية أو شراء منزلك.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

How Much do Foreign Investors Pay When Buying a Housing?

How Much do Foreign Investors Pay When Buying a Housing?

Foreign Investors – After the renewed arrangement of housing sales to foreigners in 2018, sales increased in this area. Acquisition of Turkish citizenship is important in the housing purchases bought by foreign investors who continue with an upward acceleration.

The Republic of Turkey began to give citizenship to foreigners who invest in Turkey without any minimum residency requirement with recent changes in legislation. According to actual data; Turkish citizens who are living in Turkey, pay on average 225,000 TL (29,000 USD) in the housing purchase. Foreign investors who are are buying housing from Turkey, pay 875.000 TL (111,000 USD) on average.

How many houses were sold to foreign investors?

Foreigners who have purchased real estate can acquire Turkish citizenship if they meet certain conditions with the regulation made for foreigners. In this sense, since 2016, more than 9.000 foreign investors have been buying housing in Turkey and they have acquired Turkish citizenship. In 2019, Istanbul ranked first with 20,857 houses, and Antalya ranked second with 8,951 houses in housing sales to foreigners. Antalya was followed by Ankara with 2.539 house sales and it was followed by Bursa with 2.213 house sales.

How to acquire Turkish Citizenship by purchasing a house?

Foreign Investors – Foreigners can acquire Turkish Citizenship easily with housing investment if they meet certain conditions specified in the relevant laws. Foreigners who purchase housing of at least 250,000 USD, provided that it is not sold for threČŠ years, can exceptionally acquire Turkish citizenship with the latest amendment made in 2018.

How Much do Foreign Investors Pay When Buying a Housing?

In determining that the purchased house is worth 250,000 USD, the relevant consultancy firms must be granted Real Estate Appraisal Authority by the Capital Markets Board. If you are a foreign citizen, you should contact us for a home valuation report for citizenship or your home purchase.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare