كيف تشتري منزلًا ذا دخل منخفض في عام 2021

How to Buy a Home with Low Income in 2021

هل يمكنني شراء منزل من ذوي الدخل المحدود؟ – حلمنا جميعاً أن نمتلك منزلاً ونتجنب عناء دفع الإيجار. ومع ذلك ، في بعض الأحيان قد لا تسير الأمور كما هو مخطط لها. نظرًا لأن العديد من الأشخاص لا يستطيعون توفير المال ، فإن شراء منزل عن طريق الحصول على قرض عقاري يعد خيارًا أكثر منطقية. بصرف النظر عن ارتفاع أسعار المساكن ، فإن ارتفاع أسعار الفائدة على قروض الإسكان يثير أيضًا تساؤلات حول قروض الإسكان لذوي الدخل المنخفض. إذا كان دخلك منخفضًا ، فهذا لا يمنعك من امتلاك منزل.

ابحث عن العقارات ذات الأسعار المنخفضة

بادئ ذي بدء ، ما عليك القيام به هو العثور على عقارات بأسعار منخفضة في مناطق ذات إمكانات تطوير عالية. قد تعتقد أن منطقة ذات إمكانات تنموية ستقلل من مستوى معيشتك ، ولكن في المدن الكبيرة سريعة التطور ، ترتفع قيمة هذه الأماكن بنفس السرعة. سيكون المنزل الذي تخطط لشرائه أكثر قيمة بكثير من السعر الذي تشتريه في غضون بضع سنوات. هذا سيجعلك مربحًا.

قد تكون هناك نفقات غير ضرورية

عند تحديد أنسب قرض عقاري ، هناك نقاط أخرى يجب الانتباه إليها إلى جانب سعر الفائدة على القرض. يجب عليك أيضًا فحص المعلومات التفصيلية الأخرى مثل تكلفة الملف والعمولة لتقليل تكلفة الائتمان. إحدى النقاط التي يجب الانتباه إليها أثناء إجراء بحث القرض الخاص بك هي الحد الأقصى لمبلغ القسط. يتم ترتيب المبلغ الإجمالي للأقساط الشهرية بطريقة لا تتجاوز 50 في المائة من إجمالي دخل الأسرة.

إذا كان دخل أسرتك 4000 ليرة تركية ، فيمكن أن يكون قسطك الشهري 2000 ليرة تركية على الأكثر. يمكنك تحديد الحد الأدنى من النضج مع وضع هذه المعلومات في الاعتبار. من مصلحتك أن يكون المصطلح عند أدنى حد ممكن لأنه كلما زاد المصطلح ، سيزداد المبلغ الإجمالي الذي ستدفعه.

احصل على مساعدة احترافية

كيف تشتري منزلا من ذوي الدخل المحدود؟ – أخيرًا ، لا تهمل الحفظ. ليس من الصعب الحصول على الدفعة الأولى المناسبة في غضون بضع سنوات إذا اتبعت بعض اقتراحات الادخار الصغيرة. إذا كنت ترغب في الاستفادة من المستشارين العقاريين المتخصصين في مجالاتهم ، فإن مستشاري Realista المحترفين على استعداد لمساعدتك ؛ يمكنك الوصول إلينا عبر نموذج الاتصال.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

How to Buy a Home with Low Income in 2021

How to Buy a Home with Low Income in 2021

Can I buy a home with low income? – It is the dream of all of us to own a house and avoid the trouble of paying rent. However, sometimes things may not go as planned. Since many people cant save money, buying a house by getting a mortgage is a more logical option. Aside from the rise in house prices, the rise in housing loan interest rates also poses questions about housing loans for people with low income. If your income is low, this does not prevent you from owning a house.

Search for low priced properties

First of all, what you need to do is to find real estate with low prices in regions with high development potential. You may think that a region with development potential will decrease your living standard, but in rapidly developing big cities, such places are rising in value at the same speed. The house you plan to buy will be much more valuable than the price you buy in a few years. This will make you profitable.

There may be unnecessary expenses

When you are determining the most suitable mortgage loan, there are other points you should pay attention to besides the loan interest rate. You should also examine other detailed information such as file cost, commission to reduce the cost of credit. One of the points that you should pay attention to while doing your loan research is the limit on the instalment amount. The total amount of monthly instalments is arranged in a way that does not exceed 50 per cent of the total income of the household.

If your household income is 4000 TL, your monthly instalment payment can be 2000 TL at most. You can determine the minimum maturity with this information in mind. It is to your advantage that the term is at the lowest possible limit because as the term increases, the total amount you will pay will increase.

Get professional help

How to buy a home with low income? – Finally, do not neglect to save. Picking up the appropriate down payment in a few years is not difficult if you follow a few small savings suggestions. If you want to benefit from real estate consultants who are specialist in their fields, Realista’s professional consultants are ready to assist you; you can reach us via the contact form.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare