هل الأفضل شراء أرض وبناء منزل؟

Is it Better to Buy Land and Build a House

تعتبر الحقول أراض بدون تقسيم بشكل عام في تركيا. يمكن بناء المنازل فيها ، ولكن هناك قواعد معينة لنلقِ نظرة على هذه القواعد المحددة:

  • إذا تم البناء ، يجب أن يكون هذا البناء في حدود 5 في المائة من الأرض.
  • يمكن بناء منزل، لكن لا يمكن أن يتجاوز هذا المبنى 250 مترًا مربعًا.
  • يجب أن يكون 6.5 متر بين مستوى البناء والأرض الطبيعية.
  • لا يمكن بناء مبنى أعلى من طابقين.
  • لا يمكن أن يكون المنزل المبني أقرب من 5 متر من الطريق.

بمعنى آخر ، بالنظر إلى هذه القواعد ، يمكن لأي شخص لديه حقل مساحته 5 فدان أن يبني على مساحة 200 متر مربع من حقله. يمكن بناء مبنى جاهز في هذه المساحة . ومع ذلك ، وبالنظر إلى القواعد ، للأسف ، لا يمكن بناء أي هيكل على حقول تبلغ مساحتها 5000 متر مربع وما دونها. لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في بناء منزل في حقل ، يجب أن يكون الحقل أكثر من 5 آلاف متر مربع.

من أهم أسباب عدم إمكانية بناء المساكن أو البناء في الحقول حماية الإنتاج الزراعي. بمعنى آخر ، أي هيكل يمنع الإنتاج محظور من قبل الدولة. يمكن بناء جميع الهياكل مثل البيوت الجاهزة والدواجن والحظيرة والمستودعات على بعد 10 أمتار من الطريق و 5 أمتار من قطعة الأرض على الحقول غير المتكاملة. في الوقت نفسه ، يجب ألا يتجاوز معامل مساحة البناء 40 بالمائة. إلى جانب ذلك ، يجب أن يكون ارتفاع المبنى أقل من 6.5 متر.

تركيا بلد متقدم للغاية في الزراعة. للحفاظ على هذا الوضع ، يجب أن تعمل الحقول في جميع الأوقات. لكن إذا بدأ بناء المنازل في الحقول ، يتحول ذلك إلى دخل. لذلك يبدأ كل من لديه مجال في بناء منزل لكسب الكثير من المال. هذا يسبب مشاكل وانخفاض في الأنشطة الزراعية بعد فترة. لذلك تم اتخاذ قرارات واضحة بشأن الحقول لمنع هذا الوضع.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Is it Better to Buy Land and Build a House?

Is it Better to Buy Land and Build a House

Fields are considered as land without zoning in general in Turkey. Houses can be built on the field, but there are certain rules. Coloring outside the lines means that being in something illegal. Let’s look at these specific rules:

  • If construction will be made, this construction should be within 5 percent of the land.
  • A house or construction can be built, but this building cannot exceed 250 square meters.
  • It should be 6.5 meters between the eave level and the natural ground.
  • Building higher than 2 floors cannot be built.
  • The house built on the road or at the end of the parcel cannot be closer than 5.

In other words, considering these rules, a person who has a 5-acre field can build on 200 square meters of his field. A prefabricated building could be built on this field. However, considering the rules, unfortunately, no structure can be built on fields that are 5000 square meters and below. So if you want to build a house in a field, the field must be more than 5 thousand square meters.

One of the biggest reasons why housing or construction cannot be built on the fields is to protect agricultural production. In other words, any structure that prevents production is prohibited by the state. All structures such as prefabricated houses, poultry, barn, and warehouse can be built 10 m from the road and 5 m from the parcel on fields that is not an integrated plant. At the same time, the construction area coefficient should not exceed 40 percent. Besides, the building height should be below 6.5 meters.

Turkey is a highly developed country in agriculture. To maintain this situation, the fields must be working at all times. But if houses are started to be built in the fields, it turns into an income. So everyone who has a field starts building a house to earn a lot more money. This causes problems and a decrease in agricultural activities after a while. Therefore, clear decisions were made about the fields to prevent this situation.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare