هل الأفضل شراء أرض أم بيت للاستثمار؟

Is it Better to Buy Land or a House for Investment

يمكنك شراء أرض في تركيا – غالبًا ما يظل الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الاستثمار في العقارات غير مستقر. من الضروري تقييم أنواع العقارات ، ولكل منها ميزتها الخاصة ، من حيث الربحية. بادئ ذي بدء ، بغض النظر عن أداة الاستثمار التي تختارها ، فإن المعيار الأكثر أهمية هو الموقع. لكي يكون استثمارك مربحًا على المديين القصير والمتوسط ​​، عليك أن تختار المكان المناسب.

المناطق التي بها مدارس أو مستشفيات ، والتي تقع في وسط المدينة والتي من المتوقع أن تصل إليها المركبات مثل المترو هي بالتأكيد الخيارات الصحيحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن شراء الأراضي أو المساكن أو المحلات التجارية من المدن ذات المشاريع الاستثمارية سيكون استثمارًا استشرافيًا ودقيقًا.

الاستثمار السكني

يجب عليك اختيار المكان المناسب لكسب دخل إيجار جيد أثناء الشراء. إذا كانت لديك ميزانية منخفضة للاستثمار في الإسكان ، فيمكنك الاستثمار في المناطق البكر التي تعتقد أنه سيتم تقييمها في المستقبل. لا سيما في المدن الكبيرة سريعة النمو ، يتم تضمين النقاط التي يتم النظر فيها خارج المدينة بسرعة في المدن بمشاريع الإسكان والنقل ويفضلها نظرًا لسعرها المعقول.

استثمار الأراضي

إذا كنت من الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الاستثمار في الأرض ، فعليك الانتباه إلى ما إذا كانت الأرض مخصصة أم لا. تعتبر التربة دائمًا أداة استثمار مربحة في المستقبل. في شراء الأراضي ، يجب عليك أولاً تحديد أهدافك بوضوح. هل تشتري أرضا لزراعتها أم لبناء مساكن على المدى المتوسط ​​والطويل؟ إذا كنت تشتري التربة للمعالجة ، فعليك بالتأكيد البحث عن جودة التربة ومدى ملاءمة المناخ. إذا كنت ستشتري أرضًا حرجية ، فإن عمر الأشجار وإنتاجيتها مهمان أيضًا. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء أرض للسكن ، فإن النقطة الأكثر أهمية هي الموقع.

الاستثمار في المتاجر والمكاتب

متجر في البازار ، مكتب في المركز المالي سيجلب دائمًا المزيد من الأرباح. أسواق المدن والأحياء واضحة. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء متجر ، يمكنك الحصول على ربح من داخل أو بالقرب من البازار. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء مكتب في اسطنبول ، فقد يكون المركز المالي الذي تم بناؤه حديثًا هو الخيار الصحيح. إلى جانب ذلك ، سيكون من مصلحتك شراء مكتب في المناطق التي تتركز فيها المراكز التجارية.

أرض للبيع في اسطنبول – يمكنك الوصول إلينا عبر نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا للاستفادة من مزايا الاستثمار التي تقدمها Realista.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Is it Better to Buy Land or a House for Investment?

Is it Better to Buy Land or a House for Investment

You can buy land in Turkey – People who want to invest in real estate often remain unsettled. It is necessary to evaluate real estate types, each of which has its own advantage, in terms of profitability. First of all, no matter which investment instrument you choose, the most important criterion is the location. For your investment to be profitable in the short and medium-term, you need to choose the right place. It will be extremely beneficial to get support from a professional team to make accurate decisions about Buying Property in Turkey.

The regions with schools or hospitals, centrally located and where vehicles such as metro are expected to arrive are definitely the right choices. In addition to these, buying land, housing, or shops from cities with investment projects will be a forward-looking and accurate investment.

Residential Investment

You should choose the right place to earn a good rental income while buying. If you have a low budget to invest in housing, you can invest in virgin areas that you think will be valued in the future. Especially in rapidly growing big cities, points considered outside the city are rapidly being included in the cities with housing and transportation projects and are preferred due to their affordable price.

Land investment

If you are one of the people who want to invest in the land, you should pay attention to whether the land is zoned or not. Soil is always a prospectively profitable investment instrument. In land purchases, you should first set your goals clearly. Are you buying land to cultivate the land or to build housing in the medium and long term? If you are buying soil for processing, you should definitely research the quality of the soil and the suitability of the climate. If you are going to buy wooded land, the age and productivity of the trees are also important. If you want to buy land for housing, the most important point is the location.

Shop and Office Investment

A shop in the bazaar, an office in the financial center will always bring more profits. The bazaars of the cities and districts are evident. If you want to buy a shop, you can get a profit from inside or near the bazaar. If you want to buy an office in Istanbul, the newly built financial center may be the right choice. Besides, it will be to your advantage to buy an office in areas where business centers are concentrated.

Land for sale in Istanbul – You can reach us via our contact form to benefit from the investment advantages offered by Realista.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare