ارخص واغلى مناطق اسطنبول

Istanbul's Cheapest and Most Expensive Districts

تعتبراسنيورت أرخص منطقة في اسطنبول من حيث أسعار بيع المساكن. بحلول عام 2020 ، اصبحت بشيكتاش هي المنطقة ذات أعلى مبيعات المساكن مدفوعة الأجر.

تتزايد أسعار المساكن بنفس المعدل مع الزيادة في مشاريع النقل في اسطنبول وخطوط المترو وأنظمة السكك الحديدية التي تصل إلى كل منطقة تقريبًا. يتزايد الطلب أيضًا على منطقة مرمرة النامية بشكل متزايد. بدأت هذه الزيادة تُلاحظ بسرعة أكبر مع الزيادة في مشاريع النقل والتحول الحضري. نود أن نلخص لك مناطق الاستثمار الأكثر تكلفة والأكثر تكلفة في اسطنبول.

أرخص الأحياء لشراء عقار في اسطنبول

إذا أردنا التعامل مع أسعار المساكن على أساس المناطق في اسطنبول ، فإن إسنيورت تقع على رأس قائمة أرخص مناطق اسطنبول. اسنيورت على التوالي يتبع Arnavutköy و Silivri و Beylikdüzü و Sancaktepe و Sultangazi و Avcılar و Sultanbeyli و Çatalca و Esenler و Pendik و Çekmeköy و Güngören و Tuzla و Gaziosmanpaşa.

عندما ننظر إلى المناطق الباهظة الثمن في اسطنبول ، نرى أقرب المناطق إلى وسط المدينة. هناك مناطق ذات إمكانات عالية مع قربها من كل من النقل والحياة التجارية ، كما أن سعر المساكن بالمتر المربع مرتفع للغاية. بشيكتاش ، المنطقة الأكثر شعبية في اسطنبول ، تقع في الأعلى ، تليها ساريير وبيكوز ، والتي تحتل الصدارة بالهدوء والطبيعة.

هذه المناطق هي بشكل عام مستوطنات تستند إلى التاريخ القديم وتقع في النقاط الرئيسية في اسطنبول. من أهم مميزات هذه المناطق أنها تمتلك أجمل صور المناظر الطبيعية في اسطنبول. لذلك فإن الأسعار في هذه الأحياء مرتفعة للغاية ، خاصة في قطاع العقارات.

وكما ان الإمكانات الاستثمارية ممتازة  في لباكيركوي ، وكاديكوي ، وأدالار ، وبيوغلو ، وسيشلي ، وأوسكودار ، وأتا شهير ، وزيتين بورنو ، وفاتح ، ومالتيب ، وشيلي ، وباشاك شهير . إذا كنت تبحث أيضًا عن منزل للبيع ، يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على  مشاريعنا  اواستخدام نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا لأية أسئلة قد تكون لديك.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Istanbul’s Cheapest and Most Expensive Districts

Istanbul's Cheapest and Most Expensive Districts

Esenyurt was the cheapest district in Istanbul according to housing sales prices. By the year 2020, the district with the highest-paid housing sales was Beşiktaş.

Housing prices are increasing at the same rate with the increase in transportation projects in Istanbul, metro, and rail system lines coming to almost every region. Demand is also increasing for the increasingly developing Marmara region. This increase started to be observed more rapidly with the increase in transportation and urban transformation projects. We would like to summarize Istanbul’s most affordable and expensive investment areas for you.

The Cheapest Districts to Buy a Property in Istanbul

If we want to deal with housing prices based on districts in Istanbul, Esenyurt is at the top of the list of the cheapest Istanbul districts. Esenyurt respectively; Arnavutköy, Silivri, Beylikdüzü, Sancaktepe, Sultangazi, Avcılar, Sultanbeyli, Çatalca, Esenler, Pendik, Çekmeköy, Güngören, Tuzla and Gaziosmanpaşa follow.

When we look at the expensive districts of Istanbul, we see the closest districts to the city center. There are districts with high potential with their proximity to both transportation and business life, and their square meter housing price is also quite high. Besiktas, the most popular district of Istanbul, is at the top, Sarıyer and Beykoz follow, which are at the forefront with their calmness and nature.

These districts are generally settlements based on ancient history and located in key points of Istanbul. One of the most important features of these districts is that they have the most beautiful landscape visuals in Istanbul. Therefore, prices in these districts are quite high, especially in the real estate sector.

In the list; We should not miss the intense investment potential of Bakırköy, Kadıköy, Adalar, Beyoğlu, Şişli, Üsküdar, Ataşehir, Zeytinburnu, Fatih, Maltepe, Şile, and Başakşehir. If you are also in search of a house for sale, you can take a look at Realista’s advanced listing options and use our contact form for any questions you may have.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare