دليل المشتري لاختيار منزل صيفي في تركيا

يتم شراء المنزل الصيفي للاستخدام فقط في وقت معين من السنة. على الرغم من عدم وجودها على مدار العام ، إلا أنه من الضروري الانتباه إلى بعض المشكلات حتى لا تواجهك مشاكل خلال الوقت الذي تقضيه في المنزل الصيفي. يمكن اتباع خطوات اختيار منزل صيفي مثالي:

1. اختيار المنطقة

المنزل الصيفي في تركيا – سيكون من المفيد للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في شراء منزل صيفي أن يحددوا توقعاتهم من المنطقة التي سيقيمون فيها إجازتهم. هل هي في منطقة حيوية بالقرب من البحر على سواحل بحر إيجة والبحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​أم في منطقة هادئة وباردة في البحر الأسود وشرق الأناضول؟ يمكن إجراء هذا الاختيار من خلال تقييم الكثافة السياحية والظروف المناخية في المنطقة التي من المخطط شراء المنزل الصيفي فيها.

2. مرافق النقل

يمكن استخدام المنزل الصيفي للراحة في فصل الشتاء. لذلك يجب النظر في مدى ملاءمة النقل إلى منطقة الصيف صيفا وشتاء. يمكن التحقق مما إذا كان يمكن الوصول إليه عن طريق البحر وكذلك من البر ، عن طريق المنزل أو البحيرة أو البحر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن الحصول على معلومات حول المنزل الصيفي وكيفية الوصول إلى الجزيرة.

3. ميزات المبنى والتضاريس

عند تقييم خصائص المبنى ، يجب أيضًا فحص الظروف الجوية التي تظهر في موقع المنزل الصيفي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب الحصول على معلومات حول ميزات البناء مثل سمك الجدار ونوع السقف. من أجل استخدام المنزل في أشهر الخريف والشتاء ، يمكن اعتبار أن سمك الجدار كافٍ أو أنه يتم عزل المبنى.

منزل صيفي في تركيا

يفضل وجود أبواب زجاجية منزلقة وفناء في المنزل الصيفي مع إطلالة. إذا كان سيتم بناء منزل صيفي عليه بدلاً من شراء منزل جاهز للاستخدام ، فيجب أيضًا تقييم حالة الأرض. يمكن أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار عوامل مثل مسافة المباني المحيطة ، والحديقة ، وموقع المنزل مقابل الشمس والرياح.

4. قيمة العقار

يمكن أيضًا اعتبار المنزل الصيفي استثمارًا عقاريًا. بالنظر إلى موقع العقار و وسائل النقل والمرافق التي سيتم بناؤها في المنطقة ، يمكن تقييم سعر البيع المستقبلي. يمكن للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في شراء أكواخ استثمارية تقييم فترة الطلب والاستهلاك  في العطلات.

5. حالة البنية التحتية

مسائل مثل ما إذا كان هناك بئر في حديقة المنزل  مهمة جدا لسهولة استخدام المنزل. يجب أن يُسأل أيضًا عما إذا كان هناك منشأة للغاز الطبيعي في المنطقة التي يقع فيها المنزل الصيفي. إذا تم شراء منزل في منطقة حارة ، فقد يكون وجود الألواح الشمسية كافياً حتى لو لم يكن هناك تركيب للغاز الطبيعي.

6. حساب التكاليف

المنزل الصيفي في تركيا – إذا كان سيتم شراء منزل صيفي بقرض عقاري ، فيجب أيضًا تقييم الميزانية التي قد تكون ضرورية بصرف النظر عن الدفعة المقدمة للقرض. يجب أيضًا مراعاة قضايا مثل تجديد المنزل الصيفي أو شراء الأدوات المنزلية أو ترتيب الحديقة.

نحن هنا للإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على00905425533060 أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني من خلال [email protected]

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

A Buyer’s Guide for Choosing a Summer House in Turkey

Summer House in Turkey

The summer house is bought for use only at a certain time of the year. Although it is not resided throughout the year, it is necessary to pay attention to some issues in order not to have problems during the time spent in the summer house. Choosing an ideal summer house can be followed by steps:

1. Region Selection

Summer House in Turkey – It would be beneficial for the people who want to buy a summer house to determine their expectations from the region where they will vacation. Is it in a lively area near the sea on the Aegean and Mediterranean coasts or in a calm and cool area in the Black Sea and Eastern Anatolia? This choice can be made by evaluating the tourist density and climatic conditions in the region where the summer house is planned to be purchased.

2. Transportation Facilities

The summer house can be used to rest in winter. Therefore, the suitability of transportation to the summer region in summer and winter should be considered. It can be checked whether it is accessible from the sea as well as land, by the house, lake or the sea. In addition, information can be obtained about the summer house and how to reach the island.

3. Features of the Structure and Terrain

When evaluating the properties of the building, the weather conditions seen in the location of the summer house should also be examined. In addition, information about building features such as wall thickness and roof type should be obtained. In order for the house to be used in autumn and winter months, it may be considered that the wall thickness is sufficient or the building insulation is made.

Summer House in Turkey

It is preferable to have sliding glass doors and a patio in the summer house with a view. If a summer house is to be built on it instead of buying a house ready for use, the land condition should also be evaluated. Factors such as the distance of the surrounding structures, the garden usage area, the location of the house against the sun and the wind can be taken into consideration.

4. Value of Real Estate

The summer house can also be viewed as a real estate investment. Considering the location of the property, transportation connections and the facilities to be built in the region, the future sales price can be evaluated. People who want to buy investment cottages can evaluate the demand and depreciation period of holiday resorts.

5. Infrastructure Status

Issues such as whether there is a well in the garden of the house, suitability of the mains water and water pressure are important for easy use of the house. It should also be asked if there is a natural gas installation in the area where the summer house is located. If a house is to be bought in a hot region, the presence of a solar panel may be sufficient even if there is no natural gas installation.

6. Calculation of Costs

Summer House in Turkey – If a summer house is to be purchased with a mortgage loan, the budget that may be needed should also be evaluated apart from the loan down payment. Issues such as the renovation of the summer house, the purchase of household items, or the arrangement of the garden should also be considered.

We are here to answer any questions you may have. Feel free to contact us at +90 542 553 30 60 or via email through [email protected]

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare