أفضل الأماكن لشراء العقارات في تركيا

The Best Places to Buy Property in Turkey

أفضل الأماكن لشراء العقارات في تركيا – تعتبر مناطق اسطنبول بيليك دوزو وبنديك وجانكايا في أنقرة أكثر المناطق المطلوبة كشقق للبيع والإيجار طوال عام 2020. تلتها كوساداسي وبودروم. وفقًا للبيانات الحالية ؛ المناطق المرغوبة كشقق للبيع في تركيا ؛ كان سعر المتر المربع لمتوسط ​​إقامة 100 متر مربع 3.486 ليرة تركية في كوساداسي ، 4.781 ليرة تركية في بودروم ، 3063 ليرة تركية في بيليك دوزو ، 3.597 ليرة تركية في بنديك ، و 3.337 ليرة تركية في كانكايا.

شقق للايجار في اسطنبول

تم تحديد المنطقة الأكثر طلباً كشقة للإيجار على أنها منطقة بيليك دوزو في اسطنبول. تتبع منطقة بيليك دوزو إسنيورت ، جانكايا ، بنديك ، وباغجلار. مرة أخرى ، وفقًا لبيانات عام 2020 ؛ عندما ننظر إلى سعر إيجار المساكن التي تبلغ مساحتها 100 متر مربع المطلوبين للشقق المؤجرة في مناطق تركيا ؛ تبرز الأرقام مع 1،775 ليرة تركية في اسطنبول بيليك دوزو ، 1743 ليرة تركية في إسنيورت ، 1600 ليرة تركية في منطقة جانكايا في أنقرة ، 1،265 ليرة تركية في اسطنبول بنديك و 1645 ليرة تركية في اسطنبول باغجلار.

ارتفعت أسعار الأراضي في 5 مدن رئيسية!

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن المنازل المنفصلة مطلوبة في عملية الوباء. أسعار الأراضي أيضا تستمر في الزيادة. ارتفعت أسعار قطع الأراضي في 5 مدن رئيسية بين 14 و 47 في المائة في العام الأخير ، بينما ارتفعت أسعار الأراضي بين 20 في المائة و 30 في المائة.

اسطنبول وأنطاليا وأنقرة

أفضل الأماكن لشراء العقارات في تركيا – المدن التي سجلت أعلى زيادة هي على التوالي اسطنبول وأنطاليا وأنقرة من بين المدن الخمس الكبرى. ارتفعت أسعار الأراضي بنسبة 47 في المائة في اسطنبول ، و 38 في المائة في أنطاليا ، و 28 في المائة في أنقرة في العام الماضي. اعتبارًا من نهاية شهر نوفمبر ، بلغ سعر المتر المربع للأراضي في اسطنبول 996 ليرة تركية ، وفي أنطاليا 627 ليرة تركية ، و 360 ليرة تركية في أنقرة.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

The Best Places to Buy Property in Turkey

The Best Places to Buy Property in Turkey

The Best Places to Buy Property in Turkey – The districts of Istanbul Beylikdüzü and Pendik and Çankaya district of Ankara are the most wanted regions as sale and rent flats throughout 2020. These were followed by Kuşadası and Bodrum. According to current data; the most wanted districts as flat for sale of Turkey; the square meter price of an average residence of 100 square meters was 3.486 TL in Kuşadası, 4.781 TL in Bodrum, 3063 TL in Beylikdüzü, 3.597 TL in Pendik, and 3.337 TL in Çankaya.

Apartments for rent in Istanbul

The most wanted district as a flat for rent was determined as the Beylikdüzü district of Istanbul. Beylikdüzü district is followed by Esenyurt, Çankaya, Pendik, and Bağcılar. Again, according to 2020 data; when we look at a rental price of the housings with 100 square meters most wanted rental apartments of Turkey’s districts; figures stand out with 1,775 TL in Istanbul Beylikdüzü, 1,743 TL in Esenyurt, 1,600 TL in Çankaya district of Ankara, 1,265 TL in Istanbul Pendik and 1,645 TL in Istanbul Bağcılar.

Land prices in 5 major cities increased!

On the other hand, detached houses are in demand with the pandemic process. Land prices also continue to increase. Plot prices in 5 major cities have increased between 14 and 47 percent in the recent year, while land prices have increased between 20 percent and 30 percent.

Istanbul, Antalya, and Ankara

The Best Places to Buy Property in Turkey – The cities with the highest increase are respectively Istanbul, Antalya, and Ankara among the 5 big cities. Land prices have increased by 47 percent in Istanbul, 38 percent in Antalya, and 28 percent in Ankara in the last 1 year. As of the end of November, the square meter price of lands in Istanbul reached 996 TL, in Antalya 627 TL, and 360 TL in Ankara.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare
Search
Price Range From To