أشياء يجب معرفتها قبل الاستثمار في الأراضي

Investing in Land

يتجه المستثمرون المحليون والأجانب إلى الأراضي بفضل الربحية التي توفرها. تتزايد المزايا التي توفرها استثمارات الأراضي يومًا بعد يوم. توسع المدن وربحية الاستثمارات العقارية بشكل عام يزيد من مزايا استثمار الأراضي.

لا تزال هناك مخاطر للاستثمار في الداخل. يجب على المستثمرين النظر في العديد من العوامل قبل شراء الأرض. يجب أن يتم الاستثمار في الأراضي مع التفكير طويل المدى. يجب أن يتم الاستثمار في الأراضي مع وضع في الاعتبار لمدة 5-10 سنوات. يمكن تحقيق الربحية على المدى الطويل من خلال شراء الأراضي الرخيصة من المناطق التي لم تتطور بعد ولكن لديها إمكانات.

الأراضي مناسبة للاستثمارات قصيرة الأجل. يجب عليك معرفة حالة تقسيم الأرض التي تنوي شرائها قبل اتخاذ القرار. وعليك أن تختار هؤلاء الذين لديهم أرضية صلبة. يعد تقسيم المناطق أحد أهم معايير الأرض. يجب ألا تنسى أنه ليس كل أرض بها صك ملكية قد تكون مفتوحة للتطوير.

كيف تستثمر في الأرض؟

يجب أن تتعلم معلومات سند الملكية للأرض من السجل العقاري ومديرية السجل العقاري. بالمناسبة ، يجب أن توضح ما إذا كانت الأرض قطعة أرض بها أسهم. إذا كانت الأرض مكتوبة على سند ملكية العقار الذي ستقوم بشرائه ، فهذا يعني تقسيمها إلى مناطق. إذا كان الحقل مكتوبًا ، فهذا يعني أنه ليس مقسمًا إلى منطقة أو فعل. إذا كان هناك دين على الأرض التي تنوي شرائها ، يجب عليك أولاً انتظار مالك الأرض لسداد هذه الديون. ثم يجب عليك إجراء عملية الشراء. بهذه الطريقة ، لن يكون لديك أي مفاجآت سيئة.

واحدة من أكبر الأخطاء التي ارتكبت هو الثقة في المعلومات المكتوبة على الإنترنت دون سؤال. لا توجد دائمًا معلومات مضللة من البيئة الرقمية ، ولكن يجب عليك بالتأكيد رؤية الأرض قبل شرائها. لا يكفي عرض صور الأقمار الصناعية من الإنترنت. يجب أن تجد الوقت وتذهب إلى الأرض. أخيرًا ، يجب النظر في شكل الأرض. إذا كانت الأراضي المربعة والمستطيلة مفضلة للاستثمار ، يمكن أن تزيد ربحية المستثمرين.

الاستثمار في الأرض – أحد قواعد التجارة هو “كسب أثناء الشراء”. إذا لم تكن على دراية بعملية شراء الأراضي أو إذا كنت تشك في صحة قراراتك الاستثمارية ، فيمكنك الحصول على الدعم من مستشاري العقارات المحترفين في Realista Turkey. يمكنك الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بنا.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Things to Know Before Investing in Land

Domestic and foreign investors are fronting to lands thanks to the profitability it offers. The advantages offered by land investments are increasing day by day. The expansion of cities and the profitability of real estate investments in general increase the advantages of land investment.

Still, there are risks to investing in land. Investors should consider many factors before purchasing land. Land investment should be made with long-term thinking. Land investments should be made with a 5-10 year term in mind. Long-term profitability can be achieved by purchasing cheap land from regions that have not yet developed but have potential.

The lands are suitable for short-term investments. You should find out the zoning status of the land you intend to buy before making a decision. And you should choose those with solid ground. Zoning is one of the most important criteria for a land. You should not forget that not every land with a title deed may be open to development.

How to Invest in Land?

You should learn the title deed information of the land from the Land Registry and Cadastre Directorate. By the way, you should clarify whether the land is a parcel with shares. If the land is written on the title deed of the real estate you will purchase, it means zoned. If the field is written, it means that it is not zoned or deed. If there is debt on the land you intend to buy, you must first wait for the landowner to pay these debts. Then you must make the purchase. That way, you won’t have any bad surprises.

One of the biggest mistakes made is to trust information written on the internet without question. There is not always misleading information from the digital environment, but you should definitely see the land before it is purchased. It is not enough to view satellite images from the Internet. You should find time and go to the land. Finally, the shape of the land should be considered. If square and rectangular lands are preferred for investment, the profitability of investors can increase.

One of the rules of trade is “earn while you buy”. If you are not familiar with the land purchasing process or if you doubt the correctness of your investment decisions, you can get support from Realista Turkey’s professional real estate consultants. You can contact us via e-mail or our contact page.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare