أشياء يجب معرفتها عند دخول تركيا خلال فترة Covid-19

  • منذ 1 شهر مضى
  • صحة
  • 1
Things to Know When Entering Turkey within Covid-19

كوفيد -19 – قررت تركيا رفع قيود السفر على الرحلات الداخلية والرحلات الدولية في منتصف يونيو. لقد تم اتخاذ إحدى خطوات التحكم في الحياة الاجتماعية. الأجانب الذين قدموا من الخارج اعتبارًا من أكتوبر 2020 لا يخضعون لأي إجراءات حجر صحي عند وصولهم إلى تركيا. بدلاً من ذلك ، يخضع المواطنون الأتراك والأجانب الذين دخلوا تركيا لفحص طبي. حيث يتم قياس درجة حرارة أجسام الأجانب من خلال أجهزة قياس درجة الحرارة والكاميرات الحرارية في المطارات.

بعد ذلك ، يتم إجراء اختبار Covid-19 مجانًا في مركز الاختبار في المطارات إذا كانت درجة حرارة جسم الركاب 37.8 درجة وما فوق ، وهي القيمة الحدية ، أو إذا ظهرت عليهم أي علامات مرض. نتج عن الاختبار حوالي ساعة واحدة.

قد يكون هناك أجانب تظهر عليهم علامات المرض نتيجة الفحص الذي تم إجراؤه في المطارات والذين تبين أنهم مصابون بفيروس Covid-19 نتيجة اختبار PCR. يتم عزلهم من قبل مسؤولي الصحة بالمطار دون إضاعة الوقت وإرسالهم مباشرة إلى المستشفى المعني. من ناحية أخرى ، يُسمح للأجانب الذين لا تظهر عليهم أي أعراض بدخول البلاد ، بشرط أن يعزلوا أنفسهم في الأماكن التي يقيمون فيها لمدة 14 يومًا وأن يمتثلوا لجميع الشروط ، حتى لو كانت نتيجة اختبار Covid-19 إيجابية. يجب على الأجانب القادمين من الخارج الحصول على رمز HES  لاستخدامه داخل البلد.

يجب على الأجانب الحاصلين على الجنسية التركية أو السياح الأجانب الحاصلين على تأشيرات مؤقتة استخدام رمز HES عندما يكون ذلك ضروريًا ، تمامًا مثل المواطنين الأتراك الآخرين. يمكن للأجانب استخدام تطبيق الهاتف المحمول “Hayat Eve Sığar” الذي يعني “الحياة تتناسب مع المنزل” للحصول على الكود ، ولكن هناك العديد من الطرق. تنقسم طرق الحصول على كود HES بشكل أساسي إلى قسمين. يمكن الحصول على رمز HES باستخدام أحد هذه الرموز ، أو رقم تعريف أجنبي أو إذا لم يكن لدى الأشخاص رقم تعريف أجنبي ، فيمكن الحصول على رمز HES باستخدام جواز سفر.

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Things to Know When Entering Turkey within Covid-19

Things to Know When Entering Turkey within Covid-19

Covid-19 – Turkey decided to lift travel restrictions on domestic and international flights in mid-June. One of the steps of controlled social life has been taken. Foreigners who came from abroad as of October 2020 is not subjected to any quarantine measures on arrival in Turkey. Instead, Turkish nationals and foreigners who have entered Turkey, undergo a medical check-up. First of all, the body temperature of foreigners measures through temperature measurement devices and thermal cameras at airports.

Then, the Covid-19 test is carried out free of charge at the test center at the airports if the body temperature of the passengers is 37.8 degrees and above, which is the limit value, or if they show any signs of disease. The test is resulted in about 1 hour.

There may be foreigners who show signs of disease as a result of the examination performed at airports and who are found to be Covid-19 positive as a result of the PCR test. They are isolated by the airport health officials without wasting time and sent directly to the relevant hospital. On the other hand, foreigners who do not show any symptoms are allowed to enter the country, provided that they isolate themselves in the places where they stay for 14 days and comply with all conditions, even if the Covid-19 test result is positive. Foreigners who are coming from abroad must obtain the HES (Life fits into the home) code to use the travel options within the country.

Foreigners who have Turkish citizenship or foreign tourists with temporary visas must also use the HES (Life fits into the home) code when it is necessary, just like other Turkish citizens. Foreigners can use ”Hayat Eve Sığar” which means ”life fits into home” mobile application to obtain the code, but there are many methods. The methods of obtaining the HES Code are basically divided into two. HES Code can be obtained using one of these, a foreigner identification number or if people don’t have a foreign identification number, HES Code can be obtained using a passport.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare