نصائح لرحلتك الأولى بالقافلة في تركيا

  • منذ اشهر 3 مضى
  • سفر
  • 1
Caravan Trip in Turkey

رحلة القافلة في تركيا – ليس سراً أننا نتجه إلى إجازات بديلة خلال فترة الوباء. هل إجازة التباعد الاجتماعي ممكنة؟ نسأل أنفسنا السؤال. الأشخاص الذين يمكنهم أن يقولوا نعم يلجأون إلى بدائل مثل التخييم في هذه الفترة. على الرغم من أن عطلة الكرفان ليست شائعة في العديد من الثقافات ، إلا أن هذا المنزل ، الذي يضم غرفة نوم ومطبخًا وحمامًا ، مثالي للحفاظ على مسافة اجتماعية.

أي نوع من القوافل يجب أن أختار؟

قافلة ، كانت تسمى في الأصل “عربة ترفيهية” ؛ هو الاسم العام لهذه المركبات. هناك العديد من النماذج المختلفة. لديها نطاق واسع يمتد إلى الكرفانات الصغيرة مع سرير بداخله فقط من بيوت متنقلة ضخمة مثل منزل مجهز بالكامل. نظرًا للثقافة غير الشائعة في تركيا حيث يمكنك العثور على نوعين من القوافل الآلية: منازل متنقلة ومقطورة عربة.

هل أحتاج إلى رخصة قيادة لاستخدام قافلة؟

إذا كانت قافلتك أقل من 750 كجم ، فإن رخصة القيادة من الفئة B كافية. ما عليك سوى الحصول على رخصة قيادة من فئة BE عندما يتجاوز وزنها 750 كجم بترتيبات وإضافات داخلية.caravan

أين يمكنني التخييم مع عربتي؟

تقبل معظم مناطق التخييم في تركيا والقوافل كضيف. النقطة المهمة هنا هي توقعاتك من منطقة التخييم. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت لا ترغب في الطهي ، فلا يجوز لك تضمين المطبخ في الكرفان الخاص بك ؛ أو قد لا يكون لديك دش لتلبية احتياجاتك في الاستحمام في مناطق التخييم. ما تتنازل عنه يعود إليك. بعد الانتهاء من الترتيب الداخلي لمركبتك ، يجب عليك اختيار منطقة التخييم المناسبة لتلبية احتياجاتك.

كيف يجب أن تكون أنواع المعدات الخاصة بي؟

ستحتاج إلى أداة تسوية لإصلاح قافلتك في منطقة التخييم ، وبعد إصلاحها بالمستوى المناسب ، ستحتاج إلى أداة تثبيت لمنع انزلاق سيارتك. بالطبع ، ستحتاج أيضًا إلى الماء لكل من المرحاض والمطبخ. يوفر وجود مرحاض في الكرفان ميزة من حيث النظافة.

رحلة الكرفان في تركيا – تشغيل وصيانة المراحيض في الكرفانات غير مرتبطة مباشرة بالمجاري. تحتوي القوافل في الغالب على دبابات سوداء. يتم جمع النفايات هنا أثناء رحلتك ومن الضروري تصريفها بانتظام. يجب أن يكون معك أنبوب صرف صحي لتصريف المياه المتسخة والنفايات. من المستحسن أن يتم الإخراج كل أربعة أيام. هناك مناطق مخصصة لهذه العملية في المخيمات. لا تنس ارتداء القفازات أثناء تفريغ خزان الوقود!

اشترك في النقاش

Compare listings

قارن

Tips for Your First Caravan Trip in Turkey

Caravan Trip in Turkey

Caravan Trip in Turkey – It is no secret that we are turning to alternative vacations during the pandemic period. Is social distancing vacation possible? We ask ourselves the question. People who can say yes are turning to alternatives such as camping in this period. Although the caravan vacation is not common in many cultures, this house, which includes a bedroom, kitchen, and bathroom, is perfect for keeping our social distance.

What kind of caravan should I choose?

Caravan, originally called “Recreational Vehicle”; is the general name of these vehicles. There are many different models. It has a wide-scale that extends to small caravans with only a bed inside from huge caravans like a fully equipped house. Due to the not so common culture in Turkey where you can find two types of motor caravans available: Motorhomes and camper trailer.

Do I need a driver’s license to use a caravan?

If your caravan is less than 750 kilograms, a class B driving license is sufficient. You only have to get a BE class driver’s license when it exceeds 750 kilograms with internal arrangements and additions.

caravan

Where can I camp with my caravan?

Most camping areas in Turkey and caravans will accept you as a guest. The important point here is what your expectations are from the camping area. For example, if you do not want to cook, you may not include the kitchen in your caravan; or you may not have a shower to meet your shower needs in camping areas. What you compromise is up to you. After you have made the interior arrangement of your caravan, you should choose the appropriate camping area to meet your needs.

How should the types of equipment of my caravan?

You will need a leveler to fix your caravan in the camping area, and after fixing it at the appropriate level, you will need a chock to prevent your vehicle from slipping. Of course, you will also need water for both the toilet and the kitchen. Having a toilet in the caravan provides an advantage in terms of hygiene.

Caravan Trip in Turkey – The operation and maintenance of the toilets in caravans are not connected directly to the sewer. Caravans mostly have black tanks. Wastes are collected here during your journey and it is necessary to discharge regularly. You should have a sewer pipe with you to discharge dirty water and waste. It is recommended that excretory is done every four days. There are areas reserved for this process in the camps. Don forget to wear gloves while emptying your tank!

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare